Reading Reviews for Say Goodnight, Not Goodbye
  
1,318 Reviews Found

Review #1, by proctor Why?

26th January 2014:
draco and ginny need to get together soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by ARose8578 Deal With It

20th October 2012:
Well I know that your fic is finished but, I wanted to answer the question of whos my fav and whos not lol. I have 3 favs: Draco, Ginny and Blaise. My non fav is as always Pansy I dis-like her like the pleuge lol I enjoy this fic. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bron Everything's Different Now

29th August 2012:
I can not wait for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracione4ever Surprises of a Different Kind

26th July 2012:
Why the hell did u do that?!?!? R u serious?!?! I can't believe u had Draco say that in front of her!!! I'm so sick of waiting for him to say I love you and tell her about voldemorts plans! Wtf?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracione4ever In The Library

25th July 2012:
Love Stephanie and Harry! They are perfect together good job but still remember that Dracos being awful and in the stories involving Draco and a girl like Ginny or hermione normally are very popular if Draco becomes nice it's really hard to watch ginny grapple with this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracione4ever Revenge is Sweet

25th July 2012:
Why is Draco such an ass in these? Why don't u make him a
good person to Ginny since we know he likes her. If he was
nice this would b a much better story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Draco Malfoy ;) Curiosity

11th April 2012:
I like how this story is going :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Draco Malfoy ;) How It Started

11th April 2012:
i like it, its a good start :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annalisabet Choices and Honesty

5th March 2012:
yes the do. (the puppy eyes)
i love the story! even though you have written more chapter i want to write it anyway.
why, why so evil cliffchang!!?
but i do love that Snape took points from his own houes :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by BamaBabe97 How It Started

22nd March 2011:
Really great start to the story.. I really liked it.. Hope the rest is just as good

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp.addict Curiosity

6th March 2011:
i love your story line but your chapters are so short! next time you write i think you should make them longer

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosie Everything's Different Now

27th September 2010:
hi i read this years ago and now i reread it because it was SO good and I'm still waiting for that sequel! where is it? you are still going to write it, right? please let me know

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Everything's Different Now

3rd September 2010:
Where's the sequel?!?! This story rocked!!! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Msxx Newts and Graduation Day

28th July 2010:
Ok that was brilliant. I would read this if it were a book bought in a shops. Can you write the sequal now? X

 Report Review

Review #15, by gshj Emotional Outbursts

1st April 2010:
why so you call a wand a banana and rons name doesnt show up anywhere you have to mentaly insert it and you should spell everyones name right and take off the stupid pictures its too much work to read just make it normal the story is amazing though

 Report Review

Review #16, by krista Everything's Different Now

1st April 2010:
this was fuckin brilliant! ahhh, sooo damn goood. 10/10
best story i ever read. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by krista Surprises of a Different Kind

31st March 2010:
wow this was ahmazing.
haha i like what ginny did in the end.
good for her,

 Report Review

Review #18, by xD Overprotective Brothers and Interesting Conversations

29th March 2010:
that was pretty hottt(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by ANP Anger

28th March 2010:
Good story and all but you do know her name is Ginervra right.

 Report Review

Review #20, by (: Talks

27th March 2010:
ughhh i wanted them to kiss so badly! that would of made draco jealouss defiantly. still good:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by xD Curiosity

27th March 2010:
ah cant wait for next chapter! this is really really interestinggg...

 Report Review

Review #22, by krista How It Started

27th March 2010:
wow, this was a great first chapter! can't wait for the next one:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by FallenAmaranth How It Started

4th January 2010:
hehe half eaten plate.
i think that it's reallly good!! i'm gonna carry on reading now !! ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Silexa Kristein How It Started

16th December 2009:
This story is amazing! I love the Ginny/Draco pairing. They really do need to make up a great name for them.

 Report Review

Review #25, by BlackSuede Everything's Different Now

13th December 2009:
Absolutely awesome, I read the whole fic in one go!!! 10/10. I don't see a sequel as you suggested though and am a little disappointed but I guess if you don't have the time/passion or ideas, it wont happen

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>