Reading Reviews for A Battle of the Time.
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Little C Total Darkness

24th March 2006:
very good story. i apologize for not reviewing after every chapter but i get quiet caught up in theses stories...very good story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing at all I really appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to get caught up in it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ZoeJane Total Darkness

28th February 2006:
Oh hell, will they get to Sirius on time?? Good story. I like it :) I know things are serious at the moment, and i do like dark fics but i hope there'll be more humor in the future. This is a intresting angle to write Sirius. I dont recall reading any other fics were he's tempted by the dark side. Good stuff. Keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I know I haven't updated in a long time but as is obvious by the fact that I've been updating my other stories I am still around and will get back to finishing this in due time. I like shining new light on Sirius as he is my favorite character so I have a long ways to go with this fic. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryIsAHottie Total Darkness

17th January 2006:
aww write more please

Author's Response: I will. Thank you for the R/R. I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Total Darkness

15th January 2006:
plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update

Author's Response: I will. I promise.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Total Darkness

29th November 2005:
awesum

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Total Darkness

27th November 2005:
this is so awesum...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by maisie Total Darkness

22nd November 2005:
i think this story is amazing. plez finish it soon

Author's Response: I will. Thank you. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver eyed phoenix Total Darkness

21st November 2005:
cool, but at the end it says they transformed and Moony is a werewolf ... he can't change on command, can he? Update soon PLZ! luv the story!

Author's Response: I know. That is one of several plot whole I've noticed in this story. Right now it is on hiatus. Which I really need to put in an A/N. Until I get time to sort it all out. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver eyed phoenix The Problems of 7íth Years

21st November 2005:
yeah it wuz a pretty good chap. Kinda weird though.

Author's Response: I wonder what you mean by weird but I still thank you for your read and review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver eyed phoenix The Black Family

21st November 2005:
it rocks! ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emmkitt The Black Family

4th August 2005:
Fab storie!!! Sirius RULES!!!!!! Keep writing and finish the storie! :) =) (;

Author's Response: Yes I know. Sirius is the best. I will finish it. I'm afrade everyone will give up on me again but as you can see by this reply I haven't left.

 Report Review

Review #12, by misty.s The Problems of 7íth Years

2nd August 2005:
it's a very nice chapter if i say so myself !

Author's Response: Thank you. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DoYouBelieveInMagic Total Darkness

1st August 2005:
Wow! This is a great story! A wonderful start, too, with the Black famly's description and all. Splendid job.

Author's Response: Thank you. Few people have liked the beginning of it but I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lumphust The Black Family

25th July 2005:
it sucks

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #15, by iCeCrEaM_LuVa Total Darkness

11th July 2005:
keep writing cuz its really good

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by siriusly_hot Total Darkness

25th June 2005:
hey, it's me again. i wanted to let you know that i wrote my own maurader story, (focusing on Sirius and one of my OC's), and i'd love it if you could read it and tell what you think. it's called 'A Sirius Story' (lame, i know). thanks, and update soon!

Author's Response: I'll check it out. Sadly I don't have much time right now to read because I've just moved into a new house but I'll try to get to it ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriusly_hot Total Darkness

19th June 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep witting, PLEASE keep writting!

Author's Response: I plan to. I'm gladd people are still reading. Thanks for the R/R.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nina_wife_of _Fres The Black Family

6th June 2005:
Hey this was a good start ..... but um Narcissa is not Sirius' mum she is cousin Narcissa is Draco's mum =D ::skips off to read next chapter::

Author's Response: I know. I was spacing out or something whenever I wrote that chapter last year. I should really change that. :p Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pyro Unexpected Transformation

27th May 2005:
this is really good!!! please update!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Done. Finally! Thank you for R/R.

 Report Review

Review #20, by secret_keeper Unexpected Transformation

18th May 2005:
OoO what was it? Update soon! your story is pretty good so far.

Author's Response: updated and answered. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by blacklillie Unexpected Transformation

15th May 2005:
hey i love the story!! please hurry and poste the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Done and thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cindy The Long Ride Back to Hogwarts

7th May 2005:
Good so far. I'm going to keep reading!

Author's Response: Good I"m glad to hear that. I have more up to read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cindy The Black Family

7th May 2005:
Interesting!! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Someone... The Problems of 7íth Years

22nd April 2005:
I think that you should make it a full lenght story. If you're using Harry Potter as an idea, you've got to make it longer. It was pretty good, though.

Author's Response: It is getting longer with each passing day. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenny Unexpected Transformation

15th April 2005:
these are really good when is the next part coming?please say soon. please say soon.

Author's Response: Eh well it is up but I"m doubtful that was soon enough. I hope you are still around to read the next part.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>