Reading Reviews for Time Will Tell
  
382 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Faustine (new.moon2@hotmail.fr) The End

27th December 2013:
First of all, I have to say that I'm French and it's one of the first fanfictions I've ever read in English but I have to say that I totally and completely enjoyed your fanfiction! I love the paring Hermione/Sirius and I've never been disappointed or something else! But, in the same way I was completely devasted by the end. It's a great word to describe what I feeled when I did read the end but I think it. I thought that Hermione would changed the situation and would end with Sirius. I must admit, I cried a lot! So keep on writing fanfictions, you're gifted!

 Report Review

Review #2, by i freakin love malfoy The End

28th February 2012:
Omg this is such a fantastic story! I love it! You are an amazing author!!!:) I can't wait for the sequel!!!:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravie_girl29 Sirius Black

19th October 2011:
thats so weird, i dont know how i would feel if i was her, it would be so confusong to like someone who turns into a kind of mentor

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Unwanted Visitor

20th August 2011:
Brilliant story! I am loving your story:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Sirius Black

20th August 2011:
This is really good even though this is my second time reading this! It never gets old. :) lOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The End

7th August 2011:
OMG! This was an amazing story! I really liked it. I give you 10/10 :) Amazing is the word that describes this story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loving_Sirius_4eva James Potter, you are impossible!

7th August 2011:
I really love the way you write! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Close Closet Encounters

6th August 2011:
I'm loving this story:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brittney The End

12th January 2011:
This is amazing. Hermione belongs there, and I'd never thought I'd say this, but she belongs with sirius not Ron!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by quirkycharm The End

4th January 2011:
not gonna lie, i was almost in tears at the end of this story. i absolutely loved it and can't wait to find the sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by tazzi The End

2nd December 2010:
aw im ganna cryyy ! :-( whah dis iz soo beautiful! THIS HAS TO BE THE MOST GREATEST AND BEAUTIFULLISSST FANFIC IV'V EVER READDD!
10/1

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ana The End

24th April 2010:
hey i absolutely LOVED this story even though it was sad at the end no one could not love it my rating is 250/10 well thats what it would be but unfortunately the rating don't go up that high. i cant wait for the next story, by

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lallen The End

14th April 2010:
I am near to tears with this story! It was amazing

The whole Sirius/hermione was so amazing
because you tied it in so well with the Sirius
Black from the J.K.Rowling books, because he
was all alone in them ones and never married!

So congratulations on this story and can't
wait to read more from you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoFall243 The End

7th September 2009:
Ahh! This was amazing! And I can't wait to read the sequel! Good work!
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslyAlex Oh...my...god...

30th August 2009:
Hey!!!
I Absolutely LOVE this story , and i wondered if maybe you'd like a banner for it?
If you do, just reply, and i'll get to making one straight away!!
xx
Alex

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizzie156 The End

30th July 2009:
oh my god this is one of if not the saddest story i have read on the fanfiction website. holy cow, wow ok um im getting over this. i love the story and am about to read the sequel. :) :)

Author's Response: oh thank you!! i'm glad you like it so much, the sequel is in the works!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marcat37 The End

7th June 2009:
such a great story bravo it was so good that i have tears in my eyes 'cause there isn't any more reading parts

 Report Review

Review #18, by marcat37  A little thing called a love potion

7th June 2009:
your evil you do know that

 Report Review

Review #19, by marcat37 Make up and Make out

7th June 2009:
will herm and sirius stay 2gether 4ever?

 Report Review

Review #20, by James is the Name James look-alike

10th December 2008:
you have no idea how much I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by James is the Name Oh...my...god...

10th December 2008:
very cool beginning. love perfect mix of dialog and description. my favorite time travel story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kirstie The End

21st May 2008:
i read this story last night or well this morning really. so my memory isn't really that great! but i loved it. i nealy failed my exams because of it but well it was worth it.

10/10 for the lovely story and it is already one of my favs

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheQueenofAttolia The End

13th February 2008:
*sobs-is there a word for sobbing harder than uncontrollably? Never mind. That was so sweet, especially this part, "And then one person came into focus in the confusion of people and noises now crowding around her. It was Harry. And in that moment, it wasn't Harry she saw, but James, and Lily, and Sirius, and Remus...all alive in the best friend she had in the world...and she knew they weren't gone, not really." The song was perfect, too. I can't wait to read your sequel! You must get to work now! Seriously, you are an amazing writer. Never stop.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheQueenofAttolia Never forget

13th February 2008:
*sobs uncontrollably* That was beautiful and I hate it. Not you or the story, but what had to happen. At least Hermione meets up with Remus and Sirius in the future. I-

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheQueenofAttolia Goodbye

13th February 2008:
*sobs harder now* It's cute that Lily and James could hear about their son at least for a bit before they were Obliviated. Remus is so cool. Hey, maybe Hermione could kill Pettigrew now and save a lot of trouble! Just kidding, think about how much history that would mess up! Great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>