Reading Reviews for Nine Out of Ten
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneRonfan Nine Out of Ten

23rd December 2007:
I Love this Story! Its one of my favorites!

Author's Response: Ahhh thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebfsgf Nine Out of Ten

9th July 2007:
This is good! I liked it alot! I love ur writing!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I like this one too

 Report Review

Review #3, by al3x Nine Out of Ten

18th February 2007:
Aw that was so sweet =]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Algebra_Geek5 Nine Out of Ten

26th March 2006:
Soooooo sweet and cute!! I loved it!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Awwww, I'm really glad you liked it!!! PS I love your writer's name!

 Report Review

Review #5, by  Nine Out of Ten

20th December 2005:
just one question, why would she fear being in a wedding dress or ron in a tux? But jolly good story anyways.

Author's Response: LOL that's my quirky sense of humor-if you were her age and you were in love with Ron Weasley, wouldn't the idea of marriage scare you a little too? HEHEHE glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by  Nine Out of Ten

20th December 2005:
just one question, why would she fear being in a wedding dress or ron in a tux? But jolly good story anyways.

Author's Response: See above.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Deafening_Silence Nine Out of Ten

19th October 2005:
Awwwwww!---Cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairgirl Nine Out of Ten

9th September 2005:
that was a good one!! i always wondered what will hermione really see as a boggart?good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thechosenone Nine Out of Ten

26th August 2005:
i like it!

Author's Response: Cool!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by diane Nine Out of Ten

22nd August 2005:
pretty good, i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fan of kait and beth Nine Out of Ten

14th August 2005:
aaaahhhh, perfect short story, loved it, i love pasta, and toodles with noodles to you! good cheese![ps, if you didnt understand any of that last part, it maens goodbye and great story!]

Author's Response: Got it! Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie Nine Out of Ten

3rd August 2005:
Cuteness! I wonder what Hermione's boggart is in the book. The book. Kinda sounds like the bible huh? Maybe thats just me tho. lol Anyways I loved your story EighthWeasley!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, sometimes when I'm talking about HP my father (He's Catholic) starts worrying about me cuz he can tell I'm talking about the Books in caps....oh well! Glad you enjoyed it!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by futureJKR Nine Out of Ten

22nd June 2005:
this is good.....but why would she fear her wedding? i'm confused. other than that it was really good.

Author's Response: That was just me being glibe...people make jokes that weddings are terrifying, and that marriage is even worse, so it was a joke....

 Report Review

Review #14, by Entropy Nine Out of Ten

15th June 2005:
That was sweet. I would suggest adding a little more detail here or there, but overall, not half bad.

Author's Response: Wahoo for being less than half bad...!!! Yeah, I keep meaning to go back and add small detail to a lot of my stories, but we have 500 pigs to genotype, PCR's to run for all of them, and the preps to do as well....goodbye summer!!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ernest Shacklebrook Nine Out of Ten

22nd April 2005:
Nice one. I pine for an original plot for a R/Hr fic and two come along together. It was well written too - but perhaps it could have done with being a bit longer so you could develop the emotions more

Author's Response: Thanks! Well written and cheesy are a hard combination to pull off, I'm glad something thinks I did it. I might expand it later....who knows, right now finals are kicking my ass.....

 Report Review

Review #16, by gracierose Nine Out of Ten

21st March 2005:
I liked it. It is a real cute story. It was refreshing from some of the more depressing stuff I have been reading of late.

Author's Response: Glad I could help. I live in one of those states that is just miserable this time of year, so I figure that happy stuff is good right now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy Nine Out of Ten

16th March 2005:
Yup. I agree, short and sweet, but still a good story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ella Norman Nine Out of Ten

15th February 2005:
Oh, it's beautiful! I love R/Hr one-shots! That's really cool. Very unique. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy Nine Out of Ten

15th February 2005:
Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by songstress180 Nine Out of Ten

2nd February 2005:
stupid bloody boggarts are out to take over the world again! lol i just love the ron/hermione stories! theyre so cute!

Author's Response: I love them too! And yeah, bloody boggarts are everywhere....but that makes sense, considering that the war is coming up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragon Girl Nine Out of Ten

9th January 2005:
aaaw cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kitrina Nine Out of Ten

9th January 2005:
That was cute. I liked it and I usually never like PG stories so you did really really well.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. PG stories are so boring, normally, because, let's face it, Harry Potter is NOT a PG story. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Nine Out of Ten

3rd December 2004:
Very cute. And very plausable. I mean, when Hermione does come to her senses, she'll have a boggart like that. Very nice.

Author's Response: LOL. I think it's Ron that needs to come to his senses, not Hermoine, but thank you for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kait Hobbit Nine Out of Ten

20th October 2004:
5th time I've read it and it Rox * dabs eyes* !!! It was so good, keep it up and Rupirt Grint good looking too!

Author's Response: Wow, 5 times!!! That's great!! Thanks! And Rupirt is a god...not that I said that.....*looks innocent*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Briony Nine Out of Ten

17th October 2004:
Cute cute cute! And I completely agree wit u, Rupert Grint is HOT! More more more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, he's actually on my shirt right now....I'm thinking about doing more, but first I have to recover from having my wisdom teeth pulled...blah.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>