Reading Reviews for Forbidden Secrets
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Marauders Chick Chapter 1

24th May 2006:
hey i need a banner wicked bad!!! please email me at theresalwaysanexcuse@yahoo.com
stories awsome by the way

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ella Chapter 1

19th September 2005:
UPDATE! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex Chapter 1

24th June 2005:
Pleeeeeeeez continue with it some time soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by GoldenGirl Chapter 1

20th March 2005:
oooo im reviewing yet again (sorry) just to make sure you ownt get confused: this is the code, k? < img src="banner url here" > except when you do it make sure it and ...here"> instead of space. and that is all. sooooo bye bye and i hope that helps!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GoldenGirl Chapter 1

20th March 2005:
< i m g s r c " the banner url here " > NO spaces except : img src : and thats all.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GoldenGirl Chapter 1

20th March 2005:
hi, i have not read this story YET but to put a banner in the code is just thought i would help ya out a lil bit :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot! Chapter 1

17th February 2005:
oh my gosh , i never reviewed for this! i figured i did but i guess since i read it at the lake or something. I think i read it at the lake.....meh, whatever! Well u gotta write more, for all ur stories! haha. I hope i get to see u soon and make more movies! whoo! haha. ttyl! ~Jeannie

 Report Review

Review #8, by timeturner Chapter 1

7th December 2004:
I won't mention the formatting because I figure you're tired of readig that! I liked the concept but it moved to quickly. Slow your characters down a little and let us get to know them and their thoughts. They are your characters and you obviously feel strongly about them...let us see what you see.

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver_phoenix Chapter 1

23rd November 2004:
maybe you should take all the class=SpellE>'s out, but other than that, it's pretty good. i like that you are telling how they get in a relationship(if they ever do) because in some stories, all they talk about is the relationship and not how it got started! so, yeah, great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JenetteBlack Chapter 1

4th July 2004:
HEY! You didn't tell me you posted!!! GRR I SHUN YOU!!! J/K Like it lots, but you might wanna work on the formatting - It's kinda screwy... but it took me a while to get a hang of this new way of posting stuffs. I think it's easier on ff.n... But this site is ALL HARRY POTTER so it's cool :-) Tootles

Author's Response: The Formatting for my storry is kinda screwed...I dunno why it did that!! It is much easier on ff.net!! Hopefully my next chapter will be better!! Email me!! --Morgan

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karah Chapter 1

2nd July 2004:
Bwahahahaha! Why is it so spaced out? Oh, but anyway, I really do think it's good so far, so hurry up and update! Lol, -Karah

Author's Response: Hey!! Sorry I havent been on msn lately--Ive been at my cottage!! But I'll try to update fast!! And I dunno why the formatting is messed...o well. Better luck next chapter!! Email Me, --Morgan

 Report Review

Review #12, by Monica Chapter 1

30th June 2004:
It was good, update soon. but wut was with that class=Spell> thing in between everything?

 Report Review

Review #13, by hil Chapter 1

30th June 2004:
You have an amazing story goin on!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Starlite Starbrite Chapter 1

30th June 2004:
Continue, I'm eager to see what happens! I think its the start of a great story...:D Anywayz, gotsa go now. ciao!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login