Reading Reviews for Between Friends
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PottersPrincess Chapter 3

9th August 2005:
this is brilliant you have to continue beforei die ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #2, by PottersPrincess Chapter 2

9th August 2005:
god this story is brilliant please do continue ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #3, by PottersPrincess Chapter 1

9th August 2005:
hehe - this is gold - truely wonderful ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #4, by stacey Chapter 3

27th June 2005:
come on nexted chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by stacey Chapter 3

24th June 2005:
nice story but is this becoming a draco and hermy fic or not

 Report Review

Review #6, by Atropa Chapter 3

18th October 2004:
Great Stuff :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by James Chapter 3

9th October 2004:
Wow, I really liked this story. wll written. well thought out. and I also like the draco giving advice part too. I always got the impression from the books and the movie that hermione really liked harry, but figured he was out of her league or that he wasnt interested so she went for ron instead. well done, look forward to the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #8, by twinkerbell8402 Chapter 3

20th September 2004:
This story is great...has alot of sexual tension..Ahh! Keep up the good work....Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WizardGirlie Chapter 3

15th September 2004:
KOOLIE!KOOLIO! AMAZING..............yeah..............lean on me when youre not strong i'll help you carry on !!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gurl in q8 Chapter 1

22nd August 2004:
Hey! I love this story! I started reading it several months ago- when will ito be updated???

 Report Review

Review #11, by van Chapter 3

10th August 2004:
like the story so far but need to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Malfoys luvie Chapter 3

6th August 2004:
good story. but what would make it better is if hermione and malfoy did it, and harry came in to say hi and ron came in to say aorry and bring her flowers that would be rockin' (my new word)

 Report Review

Review #13, by 1lorett Chapter 3

29th July 2004:
My goodness, you are fast becoming my favorite author here! Update soon, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mione Potter Chapter 1

21st July 2004:
I really like this story. It is kewl. You have to keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #15, by cat Chapter 1

18th July 2004:
when will you submit another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zach Chapter 3

12th July 2004:
Hey when are you going to write more I can't wait! I think the storys good so I am so waiting for another chapter yeah!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mugwump Chapter 3

11th July 2004:
I cant take the suspense! Please update! I really liked it, especially because the characters stay true to the books. Draco is reformed but still holds the classic drawal that most fanfic writers forget about. Harry takes a dangerous and difficult job to help wixard-kind, most definately passing up many seeker opportunities, then hides out from the one thing he cant face... etc. etc. Anyways, smashing job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by iluvron Chapter 1

7th July 2004:
its sexy

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsvioletpotter Chapter 3

6th July 2004:
great story, i like it a lot so far. i really like that Hermione broke her relationship with Ron cuz i don't like them together. Now Harry and Hermione. thats a whole different story. I also like that Draco lost his snobby brat 'tude and actually got a clue well thats all for now and please please PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nora Chapter 3

4th July 2004:
Heh. I meant to say two more chapters...not too. ^_^

Author's Response: Okay, having a bit of trouble deciding where to take this, but will definitely continue. I've started Ch. 4, and will have it up as soon as I finish. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nora Chapter 3

4th July 2004:
Wow! Too more chapters since I've last read! This story is so good! You're an amazing writer, I like the fact that you actually care about making the story believable, and using grammar and punctuation(unlike some other authors out there!). Anyway, Please write more chapters! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pumpkinjuicy Chapter 1

2nd July 2004:
you're an excellent writer..the story and the characters are very believable. can't wait for next chapter! update soon plz!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I am so glad you liked it!! I'll update as soon as I can. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by FellowWriter Chapter 3

1st July 2004:
Wow, that was great!I hope there's more to come. I've been reading alot of thease latley and this is the only one i feel is good enough to get a review. PLEASE write more (if you have the time).

Author's Response: THANK YOU! That's probably the best compliment I've ever received on my fan fiction! You've made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by CC Chapter 3

1st July 2004:
Well... better than chapter 2- when will it be updated???

 Report Review

Review #25, by CC Chapter 2

1st July 2004:
Short but ok, not much stuff in it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>