Reading Reviews for Last train ride to Hogwarts
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by klmorash The promise

31st May 2010:
OMG!!! That was amazing and hiliarious and that last part... I got chills, it was so heart warming.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kristen_potter The promise

7th November 2006:
i didnt think it was very harry-like to let his whole dream slip like that at the end. but over all i liked it ok

 Report Review

Review #3, by kristen_potter Bonus Chapter

7th November 2006:
omg that was a great chapter...my mouth literally fell open when hermione shouted at ron and then again when he said his little line at the end. wow that was really great. ohhh god thats funny

 Report Review

Review #4, by kristen_potter Fireworks

7th November 2006:
I saw that there were not reviews on this chapter, so it thought i would just have to review? because not to would be just depressing.

I like the story, still, its cute...a little ooc but with jumping from point of views like that accurate character views must be something hard to achieve. then again...maybe the only person who has a right to judge something as ooc is JKR =)


 Report Review

Review #5, by kristen_potter The revelation...?

7th November 2006:
its cute, i like it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chrissie The promise

16th August 2006:
cute fluffy and sweet! i love it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thelastwolf The promise

4th August 2006:

Great stuff. Your style is rich and well developed. I like how you
balanced the Ginny/Harry story with Hermione/Ron. The line about seeing Ron naked but not now was wondeful.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionerox101 The promise

29th July 2006:
i REALLY like your story, and I really hope that you make something just like it. I hope this story becomes famous! Well, it might not be 10 rated material, but 8 is appropri8, right?! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kitty2213 The dream

12th July 2006:
I always imagined Harry as some one that would focus on Ginny's personality. Not the color of her lips or the feel of her butt. And this is Harry's seventh year, he's already gone out with Ginny once so they shouldn't be that nervous around each other.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jay The promise

7th July 2006:
this story is fantastic well done

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammy lupin The promise

7th July 2006:
so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterFan Mom The promise

27th May 2006:
I like it! You've captured the teen awkwardness that is present in Rowlings books. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SummerQueen The promise

30th May 2005:
Love it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by I love Orlando The promise

23rd January 2005:
Two words: Wonderful Story. I loved it except you could of held down on the details a bit! Write more!:) I love Orlando rating: 5 out of 5

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sammy The promise

25th October 2004:
Excellent, excellent, excellent. If it was possible i would give it 3 thumbs up

 Report Review

Review #16, by sphinxy123 The promise

27th September 2004:
i htink it would be awesome of u to continue the story, please do!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sphinxy123 The promise

31st August 2004:
awwwwwwww! **sniff sniff** it's too good! i would love for you to continue it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginevra Potter The promise

31st August 2004:
i like, odd place 2 leave off though, lol Jill

 Report Review

Review #19, by toocooltopanic The promise

30th August 2004:
cute and fluffy!! I really liked it. Hope u continue to write other stories...:-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by novemberflower The promise

30th August 2004:
This was such a cute story! It was funny too (Loved the bonus chapter) Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by evil-yogurt-of-doom Fantasies

29th August 2004:
continue! You must it sounds like a good story! I lurv it a tun. Update!Update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous The dream

28th August 2004:
I absolutely love your story, it's so awesome!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sphinxy123 Fantasies

25th August 2004:
i loved it! please post another chap. soon! i can not wait for the next one to come out. the last line that ginny said was soooo daring! i love it! and the part where hermione says she will see Ron naked later was hilarious! please post next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sphinxy123 Fantasies

16th August 2004:
this story was totally awesome! it was very believeable and realisitc! can not wait for the next chapter to come out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by life_is_good Fantasies

3rd August 2004:
This is an awesome story. I can't wait until you write more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>