Reading Reviews for Secret Betrayer
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lurid Visions

15th December 2005:
Hey! Go the fellow Aussie! I find this story to be interesting, once you get past all the commas (which for some reason keep popping up) sorry, but bad punctuation bugs me. *grimace* I'm guessing you live in NSW? I live in sydney, and have a fic called Malicious Intentions. On to the enxt xhapter!

Author's Response: hey, i actually live in qld on the sunny coast, yeah commas suck! im gettin betta at it though lol.....thankz fo readin!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by griffindor_girl one big happy family...or not

5th November 2005:
interesting and i have a new story also my new chapters are up on Murder in the dark and i should have a new story comming up soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by griffindor_girl The escape

5th November 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #4, by griffindor_girl Visions

21st October 2005:
sorry to be so rude but if you do read it could you please review i'm kinda desprite

Author's Response: yeah sorri, ive been kinda buzi lately ill get onto dat1 :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by griffindor_girl Visions

15th October 2005:
love it could you read my stories please

Author's Response: fanx, ill read ur stories no doubt bout it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by forget_me_not Visions

25th May 2005:
ooh, intriguing. I will read others later, dinner is ready, go NSW in State of Origin (you probaly won't know what I mean if you don't live in QLD or NSW)

Author's Response: LOLz yup I know what you mean.....my soccor training got cancelled coz of it bcoz everyone wanted to watch it hehehe.......thanks for reading!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MadameSnape The escape

3rd February 2005:
Go Snape! :) But oh dear, the Durlseys at #12 Grimmauld Place?

Author's Response: I know, poor Harry, I think I might actually carry on with the fic now, you've given me an excellent idea, thanks for tha review

 Report Review

Review #8, by MadameSnape Visions

3rd February 2005:
Very good beginning - you did a great job capturing Ron and Hermione's tones in the letters!

Author's Response: hehe...

 Report Review

Review #9, by MadameSnape Visions

3rd February 2005:
Very good beginning - you did a great job capturing Ron and Hermione's tones in the letters!

Author's Response: LOL...

 Report Review

Review #10, by MadameSnape Visions

3rd February 2005:
Very good beginning - you did a great job capturing Ron and Hermione's tones in the letters!

Author's Response: Thanx MS, Whats funny is that I don't remember anything I wrote in this fic, LOL

 Report Review

Review #11, by shireeneeb4HP one big happy family...or not

7th December 2004:
ahhhhh, come on! you left me hanging! well anyways, i like it and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha I love leaving people hanging its my favourite thingy majiggy to do, Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoverofDracoMalfoy one big happy family...or not

27th November 2004:
What the- i dont think i like laurie i love ron so i cant say nuthin about him but shes got somthing' wrong wit her

Author's Response: Thanx for tha review, I have a feeling Laurie won't like whats coming for her *grin* muahahahahha

 Report Review

Review #13, by LoverofDracoMalfoy The escape

27th November 2004:
THAT'S BOOTY!!!! Damn Snape and Dumbledor. Now harry still has to live with the dursleys. still very good so far

Author's Response: yuppers dumbledore and sevy can be very and I mean VERY strange people sometimes

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoverofDracoMalfoy Visions

27th November 2004:
holy crap HAHA they all die.....maybe.....still *dances around singing "WEE POTTY BOY HAS GOTS NO ONE SO HE GETS TO LIVE WITH......UM....... ron and hermione?

Author's Response: Te hehe, me has a feeling poor wee potty is gonna b very lonly.....*cough* note I said FEELING........ LOL

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsPotter one big happy family...or not

18th September 2004:
Oooohh.....good cliffhanger! You must be taking lessons from Tammie on how to write good ones! (WINK) I don't like that Laurie girl! And it seems to me that Ron the Rat is up to something! Update soon, please! Talk to you soon! ~Megan~

Author's Response: yup tammie taught me to never like Ron, but you'll just have to wait and see what happens to poor ol' ronnie mwa hahahahahahahahaha *cough*

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsPotter The escape

18th September 2004:
HAHA! This chapter was funny in some places! Vernon and Snape are VERY well in character! And I love how Petunia cooperated right away!

Author's Response: *grin* I'm glad your likeing the story so far, the next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsPotter Visions

18th September 2004:
Hi Keryn! Well, I reviewed this already, but then the database went kerplooey! So here goes again - great chapter! You've got me interested in what happens next! Talk to you soon! ~Megan~

Author's Response: He he, im glad I got you interested

 Report Review

Review #18, by geekofyerdreams one big happy family...or not

18th August 2004:
I like it! aaand it's a cliffie grr lol Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: haha I'm giving you a taste of your own medicene lol thanx for the review chapter 4 will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by geekofyerdreams The escape

7th August 2004:
Hey! You read my stories so I thought I'd be kind and read yours too. :) I think it's a brilliant start, Snape at the Dursleys! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: hey thanx, im taking my time at the moment on chapter 3 it should be up soon though. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by dueling darlin The escape

27th July 2004:
Please updade! This is a great story! :

Author's Response: thank you very much, will do

 Report Review

Review #21, by dueling darlin Visions

27th July 2004:
Neat! Very cool! I like it, keep up the good work! :>)

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cousin The escape

8th July 2004:
What next??? More More! You said you had Oliver in it, but he's not there! I'm quite disappointed. :-9

Author's Response: oliver will be in it later, but i might not continue writing it because of the lack of reviews

 Report Review

Review #23, by - The escape

29th June 2004:
Poor grammar, I'm sorry to say, but none the less, "WHAT HAVE YOU DONE BOY...AND WHAT IS THIS MANIAC DOING IN MY LOUNGE-ROOM" was an excellent line.

Author's Response: thats alright my writing isn't perfect

 Report Review

Review #24, by PotterFan314 Visions

29th June 2004:
Not bad. Please continue updating. =)

Author's Response: thanx, im adding another chapter in the next 20 minutes

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login