Reading Reviews for The Price of Forgiveness
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MizPotterk Are you lost?

18th February 2006:
I love this fic! I really hope you update this soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnysister Are you lost?

15th September 2005:
oooooooooooooh its good1 DIE SNAPE!!!!!!!!!!1(after what he did in the 6th book)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peppercat The Price of Forgiveness

6th June 2005:
Iris!!! Geez.... it HAS been so long... I'm emailing you right now, I hope you haven't changed your email addy. If you have, please email me! Mine is still chuspichus@hotmail.com -Pepper

 Report Review

Review #4, by IrisLaRue The Price of Forgiveness

17th February 2005:
Oh Pepper, how very, very long it has been. I wonder if you still check in on your stories? I'll leave this here in the reviews in hopes that you may pick up on it...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pheonix Feather Are you lost?

31st July 2004:
Wow! It's really good so far! I really like the plot. It's interesting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liz The Price of Forgiveness

20th August 2003:
Stephie...When are you going to update??????

 Report Review

Review #7, by gina The Price of Forgiveness

20th August 2003:
ooo this is good! its a great story, and your a really good writer. please continnue! do u mind reading adn reviewing my lily/james fic? its called hazel eyes meets green: a story of lily and james thnx! gina

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoisHott The Price of Forgiveness

30th July 2003:
I love this story!!! Mostly because my name is Gabrielle too! and i kinda look like that. strange.... anyway great story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon The Price of Forgiveness

8th June 2003:
I WANT MORE

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ali The Price of Forgiveness

13th February 2003:
Write more! Now! There is a good story here that needs finishing! Pretty please? Keep it up! This will be a great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JKButcher The Price of Forgiveness

21st January 2003:
well now I feel silly... too much fic isn't good for my brain... I meant hi to peppercat! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JKButcher The Price of Forgiveness

21st January 2003:
Hi there Ali... I want to congratulate you on crafting an excellently structured and grammatically wonderful fic. Not only that, but I am really interested in the potential information that could be told about Harry's parents. To make a long story hort, you've hooked me! -Butch

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessie The Price of Forgiveness

14th January 2003:
OMG! Gabrielle and SNAPE? WOW! Keep going! NOW! Lol! Just kidding. But I love this!

 Report Review

Review #14, by margie The Price of Forgiveness

7th January 2003:
Hey, Thanks for helping me the other night! I finally figured out how to publish my story! ~Margie! Ps. My pen name is magnolia

 Report Review

Review #15, by LTDan The Price of Forgiveness

7th January 2003:
Great! Keep going with this! It's GREAT! Can't wait to see what happens! (Sorry about being skimpy, but it's great!!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGranger The Price of Forgiveness

6th January 2003:
I thought it was good and you should continue (please)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jessie The Price of Forgiveness

5th January 2003:
This is a great start! It definitely caught my attention that Gabrielle Fortunic knew Harry's parents. Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Grumblehump The Price of Forgiveness

5th January 2003:
Ooo! I like it. It's kinda short for me to say anything groundbreaking, but keep going!!!! ~Steve

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login