Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Price of Forgiveness
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MizPotterk Are you lost?

18th February 2006:
I love this fic! I really hope you update this soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnysister Are you lost?

15th September 2005:
oooooooooooooh its good1 DIE SNAPE!!!!!!!!!!1(after what he did in the 6th book)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peppercat The Price of Forgiveness

6th June 2005:
Iris!!! Geez.... it HAS been so long... I'm emailing you right now, I hope you haven't changed your email addy. If you have, please email me! Mine is still chuspichus@hotmail.com -Pepper

 Report Review

Review #4, by IrisLaRue The Price of Forgiveness

17th February 2005:
Oh Pepper, how very, very long it has been. I wonder if you still check in on your stories? I'll leave this here in the reviews in hopes that you may pick up on it...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pheonix Feather Are you lost?

31st July 2004:
Wow! It's really good so far! I really like the plot. It's interesting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liz The Price of Forgiveness

20th August 2003:
Stephie...When are you going to update??????

 Report Review

Review #7, by gina The Price of Forgiveness

20th August 2003:
ooo this is good! its a great story, and your a really good writer. please continnue! do u mind reading adn reviewing my lily/james fic? its called hazel eyes meets green: a story of lily and james thnx! gina

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoisHott The Price of Forgiveness

30th July 2003:
I love this story!!! Mostly because my name is Gabrielle too! and i kinda look like that. strange.... anyway great story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon The Price of Forgiveness

8th June 2003:
I WANT MORE

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ali The Price of Forgiveness

13th February 2003:
Write more! Now! There is a good story here that needs finishing! Pretty please? Keep it up! This will be a great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JKButcher The Price of Forgiveness

21st January 2003:
well now I feel silly... too much fic isn't good for my brain... I meant hi to peppercat! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JKButcher The Price of Forgiveness

21st January 2003:
Hi there Ali... I want to congratulate you on crafting an excellently structured and grammatically wonderful fic. Not only that, but I am really interested in the potential information that could be told about Harry's parents. To make a long story hort, you've hooked me! -Butch

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessie The Price of Forgiveness

14th January 2003:
OMG! Gabrielle and SNAPE? WOW! Keep going! NOW! Lol! Just kidding. But I love this!

 Report Review

Review #14, by margie The Price of Forgiveness

7th January 2003:
Hey, Thanks for helping me the other night! I finally figured out how to publish my story! ~Margie! Ps. My pen name is magnolia

 Report Review

Review #15, by LTDan The Price of Forgiveness

7th January 2003:
Great! Keep going with this! It's GREAT! Can't wait to see what happens! (Sorry about being skimpy, but it's great!!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGranger The Price of Forgiveness

6th January 2003:
I thought it was good and you should continue (please)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jessie The Price of Forgiveness

5th January 2003:
This is a great start! It definitely caught my attention that Gabrielle Fortunic knew Harry's parents. Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Grumblehump The Price of Forgiveness

5th January 2003:
Ooo! I like it. It's kinda short for me to say anything groundbreaking, but keep going!!!! ~Steve

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login