Reading Reviews for Last Train Home
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by presario-x1000 Last Train Home

19th February 2011:
I FEEL SO SAD! Due to the fact that, in fact, that WAS the last time James and Lily saw the Hogwarts Express and Platform 9 3/4. *Wipes away tear and sniffles* WHA!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by witnesstoitall Last Train Home

11th April 2009:
wow. you need to include a 'kleenex needed' warning in your notes. that was heart-touching and sad and wonderful all at once.

thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by eowyngirl Last Train Home

2nd July 2007:
This was quite sweet. And sad... so so sad because we all know what happens to them... *sniff* Tragic. *blows nose* This was also very realistic- you characterized everyone perfectly. There was also the feeling of coming danger because of Peter talking to Lucius and Bellatrix. This one-shot was fabulous and had a little bit of everything- romance, humor, foreboding, and sadness. I'm definitely adding this to my favorites! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Red Pheonix Last Train Home

16th May 2007:
tis good!!! ive never heard of the song though, i suppose its good. dnt reli know what to say... 10/10! nd *.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Valarie7505 Last Train Home

24th April 2007:
that was said but that was really good 10-10

 Report Review

Review #6, by andharrywokeup Last Train Home

7th April 2007:
Beautiful. You have left me inspired - so thank you. The last little scene when Sirius was talking about dropping the kids off, and James envisioned Sirius rotting in jail was heartwrenching. Horribly sad. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by brittany Last Train Home

18th August 2006:
great story but id like it better if it was continued...u should do a sequel....u know b4 they die ( :'( ) ok buhbye

 Report Review

Review #8, by SamaraNessa Last Train Home

9th July 2006:
*sobs histerically* But I don't want them to dieee! I don't want Sirius to spend 12 years in Azkaban and I don't want Remus to be poor and aloneee!! *dries tears* It's a good story though...

 Report Review

Review #9, by potteratcams Last Train Home

18th April 2006:
great story again. me thinks you have a wonderful ability to write the marauders and lily exactly as they should be! great job!

-potteratcams

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlexandraBlack Last Train Home

17th April 2006:
that was really good

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitsune Airbender Last Train Home

4th March 2006:
I LOVED IT!!! the train, the song, the rainstorm, everything! Even the giant slug! BOOYAA!!!*ahem* Yeah. . .it was awesome ^.^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Unicorn Girl Last Train Home

27th February 2006:
This story was great! I loved it. Very original.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kita Granger182 Last Train Home

19th February 2006:
This was soo good. I cryed when I read it. It shows that you put alot of work into makeing it fit with the future. I offer my best wishes to your writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kita Granger182 Last Train Home

19th February 2006:
This was soo good. I cryed when I read it. It shows that you put alot of work into makeing it fit with the future. I offer my best wishes to your writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kita Granger182 Last Train Home

19th February 2006:
This was soo good. I cryed when I read it. It shows that you put alot of work into makeing it fit with the future. I offer my best wishes to your writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by g Last Train Home

28th January 2006:
good

Author's Response: Thanks. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reka Mina Kintar Last Train Home

22nd January 2006:
awww cute better than expected but of course how could it not be! lol ^_^ as if flattery gets you anywhere but heck it certainly makes you all tingly inside lol fantastic story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pottergirl13 Last Train Home

20th January 2006:
that story was really good. it ALMOST made me cry. good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad it didn't make you cry, then I'd feel bad. ^^;;;

 Report Review

Review #19, by spitfire Last Train Home

7th December 2005:
Remarkably touching. Great job!

Author's Response: Gratzi.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Asphodel Last Train Home

5th December 2005:
Aaawwww...

Author's Response: I'll take that as a good thing? ^.~ Haha

 Report Review

Review #21, by x_ravenclaw7 Last Train Home

10th November 2005:
This story was so bittersweet! It had anything and everything wrapped up in one shot. The love, friendship, betrayl, the sorrow, the loss, azkaban...everything. I love this story! =D

Author's Response: Thanks, that's what I was going for! Very glad you enjoyed it so much, thanks for reviewing! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hope4tomorrow7890 Last Train Home

5th September 2005:
THAT WAS SO SWEET!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOST PROPHETS (and "Last Train Home" ...actually my best friends luvs that song and he played it for me when WE were on OUR way home one day lol) and neway that was the best songfic i have ever read!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I love Lostprophets, they rock my socks off! ^__^ Haha cool beans, we play that song in our carpool a lot too! ^.^ I'm so glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the compliments! *bows*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Starfire Potter24 Last Train Home

30th August 2005:
Wow!! That was wonderful!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aspares Last Train Home

23rd August 2005:
So cuuuuuuuuuute!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by voldymouldy Last Train Home

17th August 2005:
Soooo sad! I don’t want to leave school to emotional! Lol! Kool story!! Yay! J

Author's Response: I don't know, I just imagined them leaving pretty sad about it, you know? "The best years of their lives" or whatever you want to call them behind them, heading out into the real world--can be kinda sad! I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>