Reading Reviews for Whiskey Lullaby
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ykai Only Chapter

11th November 2010:
I have always loved that song. And now I love it even more. I am so glad I came across this story. Thank you very much! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco_chic1993 Only Chapter

30th October 2010:
my god i cried at it !

 Report Review

Review #3, by joeyp_cm Only Chapter

27th March 2008:
Awe! that's so sad i cried

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sara Only Chapter

9th June 2007:
Oh, so sad... so sad...

 Report Review

Review #5, by socrgrl2010 Only Chapter

16th April 2007:
That was so sad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riley 257 Only Chapter

11th August 2006:
OH MY GOD!!!!!! Do you know that i'm crying right now? This is sad, it's a beautiful story but JUST DAMN SAD! Good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anna_Black Only Chapter

2nd January 2006:
That was great, I loved it. But I didn't like the fact that they bouth died.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracoslittlegirl Only Chapter

2nd January 2006:
I like the story!!:) Whiskey Lullaby is one of my favorite Brad Pasiley songs.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Laura Only Chapter

20th November 2005:
Wow! that was amazing i really like your stories can't wait to see some more !!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter151 Only Chapter

29th August 2005:
that was fantasic im bawling me eyes out here *waaaaa* omg that was gr8 im fully on crying DAMN U lol that was a gr8 story u r a gr8 writer very talented at getting to ppl emotions that was fantasic iloved it

Author's Response: Thanks...

 Report Review

Review #11, by RavenMaiden Only Chapter

25th August 2005:
*sob* so sad *sob* so very sad *tear*... but i did n't really cry what would my teacher think if ters started falling freely.

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you like'd it...maybe you should have let your teacher read it...Tell him/her to review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by melinda Only Chapter

14th August 2005:
Oh my god, i've heard the song before, and its beautiful, to go along with the story it only made it better...i seriously had shivers running up my spine, its an excellent story, im almost goin to cry

Author's Response: Thanks...haha shivers huh? I'm glad you liked the story

 Report Review

Review #13, by anz n kez Only Chapter

23rd July 2005:
omg how minted was tht!!!!! Kinda sad n nearly made us cry at the end but reali gud!!!!!! At least they are together! Lukin out 4 more of ur stories, we like them!!!!! lol =)

Author's Response: Thanks...you guys are great reviewers! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by nandi Only Chapter

25th June 2005:
WTF? it was sooo sad =,( how can she kill herself? HOW THE HELL CAN DRACO KILL HIMSELF! HE"S THE FREAKIN SLYTHERIN KING! CAN"T HE JUST GET OVER HER?!?! THIS IS SOME ROMEO AND JULIET THING DAMN!

Author's Response: Thanks...well I'm not sure if thats a good review or bad...haha

 Report Review

Review #15, by granger_malfoy Only Chapter

21st June 2005:
tear jurking moment

Author's Response: Thanks...that story has that kind of affect on people...I dunno why...haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kitiara Starfire Only Chapter

16th June 2005:
I love that song. Your story fit it perfectly. You write so well.

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you liked my story...^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by tonya_malfoy Only Chapter

22nd May 2005:
i like this a lot........its really good......i love whisky lullaby...my grandma and i always listen to it in the car

Author's Response: Thanks...I hope you and your grandmother didn't read this story together...might be a little awkward...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katie Only Chapter

2nd April 2005:
This was a really good story! The song is one of my favorites. The whomping willow seems like a sad place to be buried...but great story!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you liked the story...It seems like I wrote that story so long ago now...wait that was a long time ago...haha nevermind! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Libero Only Chapter

19th March 2005:
That was really good! It made me cry. A lot. I LOVE IT! :)

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm really happy you like it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by EnigmaticEyes16 Only Chapter

24th January 2005:
OMG!!! that was really sad! i seriously am about to cry. not kidding. I also wanted to strangle blaise but i mostly wanted to cry. It was good but just really sad and depressing and i don't can't explain it. Rave

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm sorry that it made you so sad! I just was in one of those moods...^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrl Only Chapter

25th August 2004:
Wow! I cried! It was very good. Whiskey Lullabye is one of my favourite songs, and I really like how you made it fit.

Author's Response: Thanks...I really appericate that you took the time to review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotterishot Only Chapter

10th August 2004:
WAH! YOU WON'T MAKE ME! I won't bewcome a Draco/Hermione fan! NOOOOO!

Author's Response: Thanks...You know you like it!! You know you want to be a fan! wuahahahahaha!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermionefreak2004 Only Chapter

8th August 2004:
it made me cry!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm very happy that this story touched you!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by julianna2004 Only Chapter

8th August 2004:
so sad! good deatales!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you reviewed!! I have a ton of hits for this fic but no one takes the time to review it!! and I'm glad you liked the details ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Phoenix_Girl13 Only Chapter

15th July 2004:
........*cry* this was really good, but I almost cried *snife*

Author's Response: Thanks...that seems to be everyone's reaction! I'm starting to feel bad for making people cry!! well I'm glad you liked it non the less!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>