114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Svenni The Holloween Dance

30th May 2007:
though I regret you don't finish this story, I understand it takes a lot of time and good ideas.
It must be difficult to continue after a long break
as you already see in this chapter - nice that Ron asked Amelia and then hewent with Susan to the ball ;-)
Anyway, it's a nice story
Good luck with your studies!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Svenni Dragons and Lions

29th May 2007:
So I guess I should stop and make a review.
The chapter was great, like to read about Quidditch.
The only bad thing is I need to go on reading though need to study
however read the last updated chapters and work must be done later...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenner2 The Holloween Dance

3rd February 2007:
I do hope that you decide to continue on with this story. It is really good and I have enjoyed reading it alot. You have a real talent for it I hope that you won't let it go to waste.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenner2 The Heir and the Surprise

2nd February 2007:
I am really loving this story. I stumbled on to you poems about Harry tonight and was impressed with them that I decided to take a look to see what else you had written and I am really glad that I did. I have finished Chapters 1 to six in a single sitting and really don't want to stop although I need to get some sleep before work tomorrow. You are following in the footsteps of Rowling herself and are a very gifted writer. I look forward to reading more of this story and others of yours as well. Keep up the AWESOME work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DUMBELDAVE The Holloween Dance

2nd November 2005:
I did enjoy it, I just wish you could update. DD

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Return of the DA

2nd November 2005:
Look i like the story and like I stated before I will review every chapter you write but you cannot refuse to update unless you get reviews.THIS IS A T.O.S. VIOLATION. you should remove the threat before they delete you account. Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #7, by dee The Holloween Dance

28th September 2005:
great story so far you should continue it

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry potter fan 10 The Holloween Dance

23rd July 2005:
please keep writing i love ur story u have a real nack for writing please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #9, by megan The Holloween Dance

19th July 2005:
YAY! an update! it took so long! i was so worried with that huge cliffy you left on chapter 11. i was so happy to see that you had finally updated it. it was a good chapter. i loved harry's reaction to ginny's dress and how much he enjoyed the dance with her. please update soon because i Love(witha capital L) your story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LiSa <3 The Truth Revealed

14th July 2005:
harry with ginny =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sheshe The Unrecognizable Curses

13th July 2005:
Hey it's great really! But you got that kinda good edge to the story that makes me wanna read more so please continue, I'll be waiting!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jay_09 The Holloween Dance

13th July 2005:
i thought i had lost you there. glad you are back with an excellent chapter. Just keep up with the hard work. and thankyou for not leaving an evil cliff hanger.

 Report Review

Review #13, by megan Return of the DA

7th July 2005:
EVIL EVIL EVIL*times infinity* EVIL CLIFFY PERSON! that's such a huge cliffy! u r so mean! the story is so fantastic and i am loving the plot and reading it, then you go and make a HUGE cliffy! one of the biggest i have ever seen! possibly THE biggest! please update your story VERY soon! i want- no need- to read the next chapter. and the one after that. and the one after that, and the rest of the story! please hurry with some new chapters because i might go insane from... angst i guess you could say. and i thought this was an awesome chapter, just like all of them. if needed i will review another seven times right after i finish this so that you update faster.

 Report Review

Review #14, by megan The Truth Revealed

7th July 2005:
even if it's to late, since you have another nine chapters posted... HARRY/GINNY HARRY/GINNY HARRY/GINNY HARRY/GINNY HARRY/GINNY and HARRY/GINNY

 Report Review

Review #15, by may Return of the DA

19th May 2005:
great story update soon plz........................................plz...........

 Report Review

Review #16, by chinese_fireball Professor Trelawney Strikes Again

6th May 2005:
Nic chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jay_09 Return of the DA

3rd May 2005:
okay better make sure you have eigth reviews. But that's mean. I love this story. Actually I just finished reading it all the way through. It's great. By the way is it one of those boggart chewing gum things. It's also a very good chapter since you asked. The flow of the story is still there, and the characters are acting like they should and it's a great plot. PLEASE> PLEASE update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by coolyo The Truth Revealed

13th April 2005:
HARRY/HERMIONE of coarse!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pance009 Return of the DA

8th April 2005:
Hey! I love your story. i can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by chinthliss Return of the DA

6th March 2005:
ok, here goes on a review. everyone needs feedback, but not everyone is good at giving feedback. I am tarable with feedback because I look at where the story might go, not what the story is actually doing in my feedback. I love how you have caused Voldermort to return by crushing the anti aperation charms in place and that doing so caused the smoke to fill the room. problem with doing that is now you have pushed the confrontation way up into the story and it makes the readers who were interested in the interactions (like the dance) wonder if you plan to kill the story before the dance takes place. or the world cup for that matter...

 Report Review

Review #21, by chinthliss Dragons and Lions

6th March 2005:
this chapter has been ok, however I have noticed that you seem to write the dialog well... like a screen play, with the discriptions seperate from the caracter interactions. just a thought. I'm loving the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #22, by eekii Return of the DA

5th March 2005:
could it be Ron, with the gum?? It would be a really sick practical joke but then again Ron might be expecting a Dementor. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by chinthliss Explinations and Flying Portraits

5th March 2005:
not that I am a fan of H/Hr but it is a logical extention to the relationship you put into the first part of the book. looks great so far. and I look forward to reading the rest.

 Report Review

Review #24, by chinthliss A Suprise Invitation

4th March 2005:
Great story so far

 Report Review

Review #25, by hi again Return of the DA

21st February 2005:
update soon please. pleas please please please please please.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>