Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for No Title Yet
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by abby Truth or dare

30th December 2011:
Who is raven why did you introduce a random character for a one-shot? It wasn't weel-written nor was it a good story line, your lucky it was so short or people wouldn't have finished reading

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Alden Truth or dare

14th November 2010:
Im very sorry but i do not like this as it is very confusing there are other charecters and you jump right into kissing its just too... But a good attempt anyhow. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by weluvjamesandcharlie Truth or dare

10th December 2007:
um...what?!?!?! hermione and harry cousins? i can describe that in one word: EW

 Report Review

Review #4, by irishdancer321 Truth or dare

22nd March 2005:
not such a great story. when i read it things just kind of jumped from section to section without connection. the sentences were too short, and i didn't get about sirius saying we're in the middle of a meeting. plus you spelled meeting wrong. other than those mess ups nice mush.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly Grace Truth or dare

25th September 2004:
Juvenille Crap.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anynomous Truth or dare

22nd August 2004:
no offense, but ever heard of a beta reader?

 Report Review

Review #7, by WizardGirlie Truth or dare

4th August 2004:
I dont get it but cho and ginny got so jealous lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emilybabe Truth or dare

15th July 2004:
This story is a little confusing, so try to explain more, like how does Hermione have a cousin. How is Harry her cousin? (did i say that right) Please continue the story. I would like to know what happens next. P.S. Are Ron and Raven dating?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Nikay Weasley Truth or dare

29th June 2004:
VERY CONFUSING!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PunkMonkey Truth or dare

28th June 2004:
That was...interesting. Hard to read, no real story line, confusing, overall pretty bad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shannon Truth or dare

28th June 2004:
ok that was a good story it just needed some more details but other than that it had a good storyline. update

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen Truth or dare

28th June 2004:
You need to improve this story so much I wouldn't bother if I were you. What i should do is relax and think fr a good plot and a good title. If in the mean time nothing come to your head, read other stories to see how others write.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPfan Truth or dare

28th June 2004:
that was pretty dumb....i could barely read it!! fix that, put spaces in, and what a dumb idea for a story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login