Reading Reviews for Soul Keeper
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Darling The Lumosicon

6th June 2007:
Wow, that was amazing. Finally they reveal their feelings for one another. To bad it took a near death experience to bring them out. But hey, I never thought Harry and Hermione's feelings would ever come out in a normal situation. So the way they came out here was lovely. I am kind of sad for Ron though, but I think he took it quite well. Again, wonderful story. I'll check out your other stories and review on them. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Lumosicon

9th March 2007:
Wooo-ah!! WHAT AN ENDING! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Golden Beacon

9th March 2007:
Hey, I'm not signed (lazy, I know) but I'm still I_am_ever_so_Sirius... anyways, how come Sirius didn't come back? Or did he?? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Begging For Vengence

9th March 2007:
HA to you, Ron!!! Hermione and Harry are completely MEANT TO BE!

10/10


 Report Review

Review #5, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Behind the Veil

9th March 2007:
Woah. Woah, woah, wait! This is an awesome idea! WOW!!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Hero and Beloved Friend

8th March 2007:
Sure, I'm patient... but, ugh, two things.

1) It's Lupin, you put in an extra 'g'.

2) This is H/Hr, so you'll have to break up Ron and Hermione... which I will LOVE! HERMIONE BREAK UP WITH RON!! HAA!!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by liandhate The Lumosicon

19th February 2007:
Yay! i love it. i put it on my favourites!
10/10
cheers
li

 Report Review

Review #8, by mattsxbabex The Lumosicon

20th December 2006:
omg this story was amazing. really well written. well done

 Report Review

Review #9, by mattsxbabex The Golden Beacon

20th December 2006:
sorry but just to point out that the avada kedavra curse is green not red.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kitty5432 The Lumosicon

9th August 2006:
WOW!!!!!Great story! The one correction I have is that the light that emits from a wand on the Avada Kedavra curse is green, not red. But other wise it was an excelent story!!! I was a little worried when I saw the word count per chapter but you hooked me in the first paragraph. Oh, and I was very impressed with Lumosicon, because translated, as you already know, means light(lumos)protecter(icon) Nice!!! I am very impressed with your creative ideas and writing technique and skills!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kitty3321 Hero and Beloved Friend

9th August 2006:
Ok, now you've got me interested!But how could you let Ron and Hermione kiss? Well I guess I'll find out later. I realise that somebody had to die for the story but I just wish it wasn't Fred and Goerge,McGonnagle,Tonks, and Bill!
It's a great story so far though!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kasumi The Lumosicon

26th May 2006:
good story. like the way you end this one. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by White Gecko Begging For Vengence

24th September 2005:
i really like your story and your are right that was very nasty ewwww R/Hr kiss i am going to have nightmares I LOVE YOUR STORY!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by christina The Lumosicon

15th June 2005:
i must say that that was kinda amazing!!! i mean seriously that rocked!! that was an amazing story!!! i loved it!!!! i absolutly loved it!!!! it was so good i can only sit hear and think of how great it was!!! it just rocked!! now i'm gonna look for some more of your stories cuz if there as good as this then... just wow!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammy132010 The Lumosicon

1st June 2005:
This was a great story. I can almost picture that in one of the Harry Potter books.

 Report Review

Review #16, by gottagotoNYC1989 The Lumosicon

21st May 2005:
awwww. YAY! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by a Hero and Beloved Friend

9th May 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #18, by TxA_GunFighter The Lumosicon

5th May 2005:
What can I say. That was really very good. Brillian, Bloody Brilliant! Please write many many more. gunny

 Report Review

Review #19, by TxA_GunFighter The Golden Beacon

5th May 2005:
Bloody Brilliant. That was some very serious writing. The story and plot are great and you are telling it so very well. gunny

 Report Review

Review #20, by TxA_GunFighter Begging For Vengence

5th May 2005:
Clap, clap, clap. That was outstanding. ;Very well done. gunny

 Report Review

Review #21, by TxA_GunFighter Behind the Veil

5th May 2005:
Very good, can't keep from reading more. gunny

 Report Review

Review #22, by TxA_GunFighter Hero and Beloved Friend

5th May 2005:
Very well done, very touching. Can't wait to read more. gunny

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermione_potter_4_eva The Lumosicon

28th March 2005:
omg i love this

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nina_wife_of _Fres The Lumosicon

15th March 2005:
cool i really liked this i was really good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Hero and Beloved Friend

15th March 2005:
hey great start only 1 thin i noticed harry was born in 1980 not 1990 anyway off 2 chapter 2

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>