Reading Reviews for Philip Riddle
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Christmas

5th November 2004:
One word: UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by C_C The Journey Begins

19th October 2004:
Great story. I can't weight for the next update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Christmas

16th October 2004:
Great story so far. The first one was BRILLEANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ellie_mae_1488 Christmas

21st August 2004:
That was completely awsome!!! Can you read my story? It is " the old but new girl" Pleaseeee read and review.... That story was completely awsome!!!! ----UPDATE!--- Elleh!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tinaofive Discoveries

17th July 2004:
They won't actually have a baby will they? I mean come on...what about Kayla? ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #6, by steve (35 canada) The Journey Begins

9th July 2004:
i must admit i didn't care for harry joining phillip either. but look at it this way HE HAD NO CHOICE. or friends & all who cared for him would suffer for harry saying no. keep writing please. i check for updates!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miguel Discoveries

7th July 2004:
WHY DID YOU LET HARRY JOIN THIS FREAK?????

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miguel Discoveries

7th July 2004:
WHY DID YOU LET HARRY JOIN THIS FREAK?????

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miguel Discoveries

7th July 2004:
WHY DID YOU LET HARRY JOIN THIS FREAK?????

 Report Review

Review #10, by steve w The Journey Begins

2nd July 2004:
hey you do have a sequel to "figure cloaked in black" kewl. this i will enjoy reading. as i did b4!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by miguel The Journey Begins

29th June 2004:
I hate the way you ended last story, and do you think that you could make harry a little less touchy feely thist time. And when is Harry going to go back to the good side, if he does. I hope its soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login