Reading Reviews for Sirius and Katherine Black
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by invisiblesight Sirius and Katherine Black

28th May 2007:
Personally, I think that Kat Black is one of the most cliched (not acctually HER, but people like her) characters ever. Just my opinion, but if you're concidering re-writing this, you might want to change her personality. A lot. She's a "Mary Sue" so to speak. 4/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by candace Goodbye, Everybody

11th October 2004:
where's the rest?, it's super good! keep writing. there needs to be more. good luck!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madi The Woes of Kat Black

24th August 2004:
Hey vicki loved your pieces, even though it took me like forever to read them cuz my comp kept messing up during the chapters. Omg, the part where Kat is talking about Lupin n shes like "cause I find him incredibly sexy," I almost fell off my chair laughing,lol. One tiny thing I would say is you should maybe add some more detail or get more personal with Kat. But otherwise awesome job. xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Madi! Okay, I'll try to post parts 4 and 5 and even 6 soon...they show much more detail on Kat Black and interesting relationship developments I've already told you about!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KatBlack The Woes of Kat Black

27th June 2004:
Betsy, for the last time, stop logging into my account. Further more, stop using my name and submitting reviews for me!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eric The Woes of Kat Black

27th June 2004:
Good story so far. Nice idea, Kat Black.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tammy G. The Woes of Kat Black

27th June 2004:
Awesome story. Pretty funny about the whole Kat - Lupin thingy, i like that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah The Woes of Kat Black

27th June 2004:
Write more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabbi The Woes of Kat Black

27th June 2004:
Omg, cool story! I never imagined what it would be like if Sirius had a daughter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KatBlack The Woes of Kat Black

27th June 2004:
Cool story. Like the part about the dementors, dunno why, just do.

Author's Response: I can't believe I reviewed my own story...what the hell? what happened to the one I was gonna review? The one about an american at hogwarts? what happened?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login