9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by  Hermione and Ron: will it happen??

18th May 2005:


 Report Review

Review #2, by  Hermione and Ron: will it happen??

11th April 2005:


 Report Review

Review #3, by JJ  the child prodigy

17th July 2004:
i was a little suprised at how suddenly and out of the blue ron asked her to marry him...but i cant say im not pleased! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #4, by earthangel1504 Hermione...back??

11th July 2004:
AAAH!! u so have to update i love this story!!! its so awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JJ Hermione...back??

11th July 2004:
good good good please update soooooonn

 Report Review

Review #6, by JJ Home Sweet Hogwarts

11th July 2004:
omg pleeeeaaasseeee update soon this story is so cool i wanna kno what happens next im dying in suspense!

 Report Review

Review #7, by El' Home Sweet Hogwarts

3rd July 2004:
The story wasn't a bit like the books. and I truly hope things wont turn out this way in the future. but I'm stuck in your story and I can´t wait to read more =) good work ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm sure things won't turn out this way, but I like weird, screwed up twists in everything I do. Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caroline Potter Destination:London

1st July 2004:
Write MORE!!!!!

Author's Response: more, in the chapters, or more of the story?? If you want more story, I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hryptr101 The surprise

26th June 2004:
Very good so far. Keep up the good work. If you want, you can read my work too and review. It's titled The Head Girl.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login