Reading Reviews for A Father and His Daughter
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashley Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

15th February 2006:
So give me my bloody cookies already , I've been giving you reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashley Chapter Six: Confused

15th February 2006:
Short chapters are ok . Im in the procress of writing my own story and some chapters are 300 words others are over 2000 when the spirt moves you it will happen. One tip i can give you is try to be more discriptive when you change locations. It gives the reader more into and helps fillt he page good luck. Still enjoying hte story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashley Chapter Two: Sorting Out Feelings

15th February 2006:
Yes you did spell Diagon Alley Right :) Good story so far.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ko Chapter Ten: "A Whole New Begining...The Ending"

23rd November 2005:
(chapter 10) wonderfull, you DIDNT kill harry good *eye twitches*

 Report Review

Review #5, by ko Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

23rd November 2005:
(chapter nine) HARRY POTTER KILLER *freaks out* are you gonna bring em back??

 Report Review

Review #6, by ko Chapter Six: Confused

23rd November 2005:
(chapter six )this makes me think of a ping pong ball "back and forth"

 Report Review

Review #7, by ko Chapter Five: Just a Little Kiss, Something to do With a Turkey, and Trouble in Paridise!

23rd November 2005:
yay- little horney though but yay

 Report Review

Review #8, by ko Chapter Two: Sorting Out Feelings

23rd November 2005:
tis' wonderful

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shauna Chapter Ten: "A Whole New Begining...The Ending"

5th June 2005:
It's a really good story line. I found a few spelling mistakes though. In Chp. 1 and 6 you spelt weather which I am under the impression is meant to be wither. In Chp 6 you wrote ascended as accended. In Chp. 7 you said dought which is meant to be spelt doubt. In Chp. 7 you spelt the name Fuge vrs. Fudge. In Chp.8 you spelt Griffindor with an 'e' at the end. In Chp. 9 you spelt apology as apolegy. In the same chapter there was se which is meant to be see, thoes which is meant to be those, and wisper which is meant to be whisper. In Chp 10 you spelt conscious as concience. In many of the chapters you spelt tomorrow as tomarrow. Also, I think that this story is not necessarily mature prehaps one down, 15+ I believe. Suicide and Rape are common subjects, but that is just my view. For me mature is heavy drug content, abuse, alot of sexual content, heavy language, and detailed murder.

Author's Response: Yes, I type far too fast for my own good. Furthermore, not to be a bitch, you also spelled conscience incorrectly. It was not meant as mature...I suppose I forgot I put it under that...*thinks* I don't remember. Yes, your description definantly would be placed under mature. I'm glad you liked the plot and I'm grateful for your review. Love, -FAD-

 Report Review

Review #10, by GothicTemptress_627 Chapter Ten: "A Whole New Begining...The Ending"

1st June 2005:
WOW!!!! An ending!!!! lol j/k. freakin awesome dude!!!!!! @_@ (yes i am a little looney....*Looks over shoulder.....*Screams* No not the white jacket again!!! it itches!!!!! Rock On Much Love,GothicTemptress_627

Author's Response: Yes!! I've finally completed it...and someday, I'll complete Tears of Illusison! Thanks, I'm glad somebody liked it because I DIDN'T!!! Rock on! -FAD-

 Report Review

Review #11, by ditzbabe592 Chapter Ten: "A Whole New Begining...The Ending"

27th May 2005:
do you know why this has no reviews brittany??? cause its QUEER!!! lol why'd you have to fricken kill me again!!! i had already committed suicide!!! and wheres eric ripley, eh???lol well at least i no it has an ending! granted a crap endin lol but maybe thats just cause i DIE!!! AGAIN!!! ahhh well lol c ya gurl!!!! luv, cass the ditz

Author's Response: You're an idiot cassie...and you know that! Eric Ripley should've been in there so I could kill him off!!! 'Sides, his new haircut makes him look like Josh Abbot. You're QUEER! blah blah blah!! luv ya! luv, Bloody Wearwolf who very much wants to smack you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BabeBunny Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

11th May 2005:
umm..im scared.

Author's Response: Don't be scared!! Muhahahahaha...I only bite hard enough to draw blood, Miss Bunny Person. -FAD-

 Report Review

Review #13, by you Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

6th April 2005:
killed everyone.........

Author's Response: Not yet....

 Report Review

Review #14, by hey hey Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

4th March 2005:
you wil??? oh babe youve made my day......u r so lovable......hahaha!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dit-zbaby592 Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

2nd March 2005:
hey its cass i like this name better! hey britt britt looks like u got an admirer! lol......if u dont respond to me im not talking to u ever again! so there! luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #16, by hey hey Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

2nd March 2005:
oooh baby do me hard-core!......ha.

Author's Response: yeah, I'll do that...*sarcasm*

 Report Review

Review #17, by ditcblonde92 Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

24th February 2005:
oh and that gives u the right to tell me to shut up??? eh??? *tear* u just wait till break is over britt britt! grrrrr.....im gonna hug u and hug u and hug u!!!!! muhehehehe! why not tho eric ripley is so goddam sexy! and justin is so goddam sweet! u r so annoying! and so impossible! i cant beleve in the story u wrote for me with eric ripley in it u sent him into a vortex of no return or something like that! how RUDE! well i thot this weekend was fun! hehe! well gots ta go! byezz!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ditcblonde592 Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

19th February 2005:
gurl u know i will get it out of u SOMEHOW!!!! muheheeheheheh!!! or ill ask my precious justin to get it out of u!!!! oh he is so....sweet! well ne wayz i cant beleve u objeted my idea i think u need to burn!!!! in helll!!!!! muhehehehe! well ne wayz at least ure making that story with eric in it!!!! eric ripleys so HOTT!!!! oh yea!!! hellz yea! ooo baby!!! well ne wayz, u update soon, and if i find out u killed harry, u r not gonna live to finish the story!!!!! evil me!!! too bad so sad!!!! i luv u britt britt, and i do wish u would put justin or eric in there!!!! luv ya! luv, ditzy cassie!

Author's Response: Cassie...SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPP!...you know I'm just picking...I even let you HUG me this weekend...NO TOUCHING!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gothic Temptress Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

9th February 2005:
Such a sad chapter but was good none the less!!! It's a shame, mostly everyone is dead. But anyway on a brighter note, i happy you updated since i like this story so much!!! Update soon!!!! P.S. Did you know you were spelling avada kedavra wrong?? Just wanted to point that out in case you didn't know......... Much Love, gothic Temptress

Author's Response: Yeah, I caught the misspell after I posted it and reread it...I haven't had the time to fix it...there's a lot of stuff going on right now. Thanks for the Reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ditcblonde592 Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

9th February 2005:
HOLY SHT!!!! oh my god oh my god oh my god!!!!!!! u did not just do that britt britt!!!! u didnt make the story happier! u made it very sad! u just killed the-boy-who-was-supposed-to-live!!!!!!! he cant die..oh and neither can ron...or neville...or anyone else...espiecially harry and draco! no siree! do i have to hurt ya britt britt??!! bring them BACK! pleeeez! luv, yuzzz! seriusly! make ME happy, ferget about YOU!!! well i still luv u tho! but hurry and update ma'am! bye! luv, ditzy cassie who might just have to kick ure but!

Author's Response: erm...yeah i did just do that. erm...cassie...YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW IF HARRY KILLED HIMSELF YET IT WAS A CLIFFHANGER!!! Maybe he will die maybe he wont...I've decided how the story should end and I'm not telling you!!!!!!!!!! ^_^!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SomeBodySpecial Chapter Nine: One Thousand Times Avada Kedavra

6th February 2005:
Wow, that was extreamly deep but short! I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Theresa Chapter Eight: Return of the Dark Lord

5th February 2005:
Nice part about about the ambush taking place ahead of time. Good thinking with Draco dieing; Sounds like a ruthless Dark Lord. all over good job!!

Author's Response: Thnx!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by StarPup Chapter Eight: Return of the Dark Lord

3rd February 2005:
love the pic update soon!^_^

Author's Response: thanx...erm...i've just updated

 Report Review

Review #24, by ditcblonde592 Chapter Eight: Return of the Dark Lord

29th January 2005:
but but but......ERIC RIPLEYS SIZZLEN!!!!! u cant denie it brittany that boy is so goddam sexy it hurtz!! well actually when and IF u bring me back to life this hott eric ripley can come strolling along and take me away!!!! muhehehehe! oh and how dare u call him ugly....ure a psycho!!! i no i have proof! lol, well ill cya l8r, PS. im positive u can squeeze him in there!!!! luv, cass!

Author's Response: ERIC RIPLEY MUST DIE AND SO MUST U IF U DON'T STOP!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by A_Taste_Of_Blood Chapter Eight: Return of the Dark Lord

21st January 2005:
I really really really really really really really really really really really really really like this fic!

Author's Response: ^_^!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>