Reading Reviews for Veritaserum Doesn't Lie
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Naida Trying

3rd April 2011:
Just one thing...when you don't have a wand, magic won't be that easy. She can't just say accio wand and have it come zooming back to her

 Report Review

Review #2, by ibreathemusic987 Two Years and Nine Months Later

14th September 2007:
that was such a cute ending to a great story! kudos!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ibreathemusic987 Hogwarts Headlines and a Letter

14th September 2007:
hee hee, i love Dumbledore.
okay, i get the Ginerva thing now :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ibreathemusic987 Memories

14th September 2007:
i really liked this. it's very well written. the only problem i have is calling her "Ginerva" but that's a personal preference. really, really well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emeraldflames Two Years and Nine Months Later

19th December 2006:
perfect fairytale

 Report Review

Review #6, by Trina216 Veritaserum Doesn't Lie

19th October 2006:
awwww...i loved it! it was so adorable and cute and perfect...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Trina216 Trying

19th October 2006:
it's so cute! i want them to get back to together though! it's so sad that Ginny won't forgive him...of course i could understand why...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Trina216 The Other Professor

19th October 2006:
lol...i like this and i can't wait to see what happens in the end!!! i'm absolutely in love with this story! i give you a 10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Trina216 Hogwarts Headlines and a Letter

15th October 2006:
i love it!!! i thought dumbledore's "plan" was funny...sorry lol...but i give you a 10 Its great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trina216 Memories

15th October 2006:
awwww... poor Harry...poor Ginny! i like the plot of this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos_Gurl (not signed in, srry) Trying

7th August 2006:
OMG, I lurved the joke about Bush, he does look like a chimp, lol, and your right again, a chimp is smarter than him!!!! You rock just for that comment, but the story is good too!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ciararose Trying

23rd June 2006:
Hahaha, I LOVE the chimp comments and I agree with you there.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mandy Two Years and Nine Months Later

9th April 2006:
cool!I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Neville_Is_My_God Two Years and Nine Months Later

26th February 2006:
excellent story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Angellove727 Two Years and Nine Months Later

19th January 2006:
aww cute story!! I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CLP Two Years and Nine Months Later

1st September 2005:
Very good story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jackie Two Years and Nine Months Later

30th August 2005:
that was so totally wicked! the entire story was just awesome. (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengeful Two Years and Nine Months Later

23rd August 2005:
wicked great story i have tears i can't belueve it

 Report Review

Review #19, by sillyharrytrixrforkids Memories

23rd August 2005:
gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mermaid Trying

19th August 2005:
HAHAHAHA Thank you for inserting your political views! I love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophia Montgomery Two Years and Nine Months Later

4th August 2005:
Aw! So awesomely done! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sophia Montgomery Trying

4th August 2005:
Wow! I love the idea of R/Hr popping in from the fireplace! Smart, very smart.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shaolin Two Years and Nine Months Later

27th February 2005:
That was a great story it made me feel all warm inside :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by jailey21 Two Years and Nine Months Later

28th January 2005:
Wonderful story. I love it! well there is really not much more to say. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elf_ears13 Two Years and Nine Months Later

23rd December 2004:
Aw, what a sweet ending! I really love this story; I think it's my favorite Harry/Ginny romance that I've read. *sigh* They're just so RIGHT together. . .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>