Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Veritaserum Doesn't Lie
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Naida Trying

3rd April 2011:
Just one thing...when you don't have a wand, magic won't be that easy. She can't just say accio wand and have it come zooming back to her

 Report Review

Review #2, by ibreathemusic987 Two Years and Nine Months Later

14th September 2007:
that was such a cute ending to a great story! kudos!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ibreathemusic987 Hogwarts Headlines and a Letter

14th September 2007:
hee hee, i love Dumbledore.
okay, i get the Ginerva thing now :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ibreathemusic987 Memories

14th September 2007:
i really liked this. it's very well written. the only problem i have is calling her "Ginerva" but that's a personal preference. really, really well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emeraldflames Two Years and Nine Months Later

19th December 2006:
perfect fairytale

 Report Review

Review #6, by Trina216 Veritaserum Doesn't Lie

19th October 2006:
awwww...i loved it! it was so adorable and cute and perfect...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Trina216 Trying

19th October 2006:
it's so cute! i want them to get back to together though! it's so sad that Ginny won't forgive him...of course i could understand why...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Trina216 The Other Professor

19th October 2006:
lol...i like this and i can't wait to see what happens in the end!!! i'm absolutely in love with this story! i give you a 10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Trina216 Hogwarts Headlines and a Letter

15th October 2006:
i love it!!! i thought dumbledore's "plan" was funny...sorry lol...but i give you a 10 Its great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trina216 Memories

15th October 2006:
awwww... poor Harry...poor Ginny! i like the plot of this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos_Gurl (not signed in, srry) Trying

7th August 2006:
OMG, I lurved the joke about Bush, he does look like a chimp, lol, and your right again, a chimp is smarter than him!!!! You rock just for that comment, but the story is good too!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ciararose Trying

23rd June 2006:
Hahaha, I LOVE the chimp comments and I agree with you there.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mandy Two Years and Nine Months Later

9th April 2006:
cool!I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Neville_Is_My_God Two Years and Nine Months Later

26th February 2006:
excellent story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Angellove727 Two Years and Nine Months Later

19th January 2006:
aww cute story!! I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CLP Two Years and Nine Months Later

1st September 2005:
Very good story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jackie Two Years and Nine Months Later

30th August 2005:
that was so totally wicked! the entire story was just awesome. (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengeful Two Years and Nine Months Later

23rd August 2005:
wicked great story i have tears i can't belueve it

 Report Review

Review #19, by sillyharrytrixrforkids Memories

23rd August 2005:
gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mermaid Trying

19th August 2005:
HAHAHAHA Thank you for inserting your political views! I love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophia Montgomery Two Years and Nine Months Later

4th August 2005:
Aw! So awesomely done! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sophia Montgomery Trying

4th August 2005:
Wow! I love the idea of R/Hr popping in from the fireplace! Smart, very smart.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shaolin Two Years and Nine Months Later

27th February 2005:
That was a great story it made me feel all warm inside :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by jailey21 Two Years and Nine Months Later

28th January 2005:
Wonderful story. I love it! well there is really not much more to say. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elf_ears13 Two Years and Nine Months Later

23rd December 2004:
Aw, what a sweet ending! I really love this story; I think it's my favorite Harry/Ginny romance that I've read. *sigh* They're just so RIGHT together. . .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>