187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heart portry Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

11th April 2009:
Hi there,
I know you haven't updated this in quite some time (!) but I have really enjoyed it to date. It's really well written and I would like to find out more, so I thought if you were still on here you may see this and let me know. If you have finished it somewhere else maybe or ever plan to get it done on here.
CA x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Minaa Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

3rd January 2009:
wow i LIKE it write faster :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mangalam The Reading of the Will

25th March 2008:
this is awesome the worst one that i had never seen

 Report Review

Review #4, by xoxangelstarxox Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

1st June 2007:
Wow great story more soon please x


 Report Review

Review #5, by blackruby Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

5th May 2007:
Hope for more soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by g Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

22nd March 2007:
good story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 21 - The Good, The Bad, The Horrific

16th February 2007:
This is just my guess but i think that amanda did it.i also think that she is an agent for voldemort...just my guess, though to your credit you havnt left any blatent clues to lead me that way.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Silver_Pheonix A Wizard Named Dudley

15th February 2007:
I am enjoying the twist of Dudly being a wizard, it is an uncommon devoplment that i have only seen on one other story, and you are devolping him much better...i look forward to reading the rest of your story.


 Report Review

Review #9, by thisguy Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

5th February 2007:
Oh man now i am too excited about the next chapter!! please hurry and post it soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by meraude Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

15th January 2007:
I am really enjoying your story!! There hasn't been an update in a while, but I hope that you finish it. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SoulofSlytherin Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

27th November 2006:
this story is excellent. i hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by SoulofSlytherin Back in the Saddle

25th November 2006:
wow... i really like your story, but alas it is past 1130 at night and i must force myself to stop reading a pick it up again tomorrow

 Report Review

Review #13, by betpool Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

2nd August 2006:
GReat story!

Really Really good please keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Remember Grief and Solitude

5th July 2006:
I have one thing to say- Nobody but the Secret Keeper of #12 Grimmald Place can actually say #12 Grimmald Place. It says so in book 5

 Report Review

Review #15, by helbaffy Chapter 29 - Customs and Politics

20th June 2006:
HY! It's me helbaffy again! i just wanted to tell that i relly want to read 31 chapter... and all other chapters, but i cant help you to clean those chapters as you say.... i hope that some good people will help you and we soon could read the next chapter of this OUTSTANDING story!!!! Your fan helbaffy!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Deispring Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

12th June 2006:
Okay, I've seen a few people who might be under the impression that I have given up on this story. THAT IS NOT TRUE. So where have I been? Why no new chapters. Well, there are too many reasons to cover that fully. So i won't go over all the reasons. Suffice it to say that I've had issues at home which have prevented me from cleaning up the chapters after I've written them and I've barely had time to write, thought I have recently finished chapter 37, so Yes, The writing goes on. When will I post again? Well, If I continue on my own, Probably around July I will be taking a week off from work and clean up everything I've written and release somewhere between 7-9 chapters at that time. HOWEVER, If I can find 1 VERY reliable person who would be willing to help me clean up the chapters, that time frame could be reduced to a week from now for at least 4 or 5 chapters, but that's only from the time the person says they'd be willing to clean up those chapters for me. So, if one of you wants to see what happens before everyone else and is willing to help out a bit in editing, I could definately get things done a lot faster. XXX fingers and hoping for the best, with just a little Magic wish on the side, This is Despring saying goodnight, God bless, and Don't forget to keep that little spark of magic alive, for some day soon it will blossom into a completed story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by helbaffy Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

16th May 2006:
WoW! I love this story! But where is the next chapter? Whay don't you update? I'm realy unpatient! Please update soon! Your FAN- helbaffy! (Sorry for grammar, but I'm from Latvia.. :))

 Report Review

Review #18, by lions_main22 Grief and Solitude

25th March 2006:
not a pony tail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YUCK!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

28th February 2006:
Excellent chapter, the press conference was great. Dave

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 29 - Customs and Politics

28th February 2006:
Great chapter, I hadnt realized that you had updated ! Dave

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rachel Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

27th February 2006:
Fantastic! I especially love how evil Draco is being. :) Lol. Well done indeed, and please, if you can, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ky_chick42431 Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

12th February 2006:
i love this story! it is totally wicked awesome, the only thing i wish i could have more of is there animagus training and how that is turning out. besides that i love the story and hope you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julez Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

2nd February 2006:
Are you going to continue this fic? I would really like you to, as it is very interesting.

Author's Response: RE: Am I finishing this fic? Answer, Yes. 2 chapters are coming out soon, but I've still had problems getting the time to clean it up after the Betas have reviewed it. Shout have them both up tomorrow. Also, have 2 more chapters waiting to be reviewed, so those are on thier ways too. Deispring

 Report Review

Review #24, by glenn Chapter 30 - Quills and Wands

22nd December 2005:
wow wonderfull chapters.. had to read both... i cant wait for the rest... you have such a wonderfull story.. and you write just wonderfull.. keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by glenn Chapter 28 - Winter Romances

8th November 2005:
did not stop had to read both chap at once. i wish i could figure out were you are going. think i have it and suddely you are off in the other direction. i love it keep it up. really want to see where this ends up.... love your story. and thank you. for it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>