Reading Reviews for Remember When
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kevin. Year One

5th December 2005:
its been a very long time since you last updated this story. i have read this story once already. please complete the story asap. it makes reading it much more complete and interesting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cheesie Truth

20th November 2005:
This is an excellent start... You're lucky! This is the last story I chose to read and I can't stop til I'm done, so Bite me! P.S. Heve you seen GoF? It is WICKED!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lillykk Year One

26th July 2004:
Would you like to submit a review? Heck Yeah! You know I love your story. Ron has so much depth, and you add so much description with such beautiful words...its.. well... beautiful. :) I love being you're editor, its much fun, as long as you keep being mine. I love this story, and so should everyone else... now... REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bandgeek06 Year One

23rd July 2004:
such a cute chapter! I'm lovin this story! It's written really well and it's so descriptive and really nice to read! And, of course, the fact that it's from Ron's POV just makes it all the better (how cute is he?)! Good job girl!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun The Meeting

6th July 2004:
How angsty!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Truth

6th July 2004:
Angsty! I love angst...oh this is SO well-written...

 Report Review

Review #7, by lillykk The Meeting

29th June 2004:
I love it, of course. :) Another chapter please! haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by bandgeek06 The Meeting

29th June 2004:
oooh...so emotional...on edge...so great...bloody brilliant! wowee! that was wonderful! can't wait for more! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fire_dragon The Meeting

29th June 2004:
Good chapter! Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cho Chang Truth

27th June 2004:
Thank you for the review, but I'm not too good at prolonging chapters. I liked this chapter, by the way. Poor Ron.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fire_dragon Truth

26th June 2004:
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fredslover Truth

26th June 2004:
What was that all about between Harry and Hermione?? I think Ron over reacted just a little...they probably weren't doing anything. Right? Anyway, I love this story, hurry up and update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meredith Truth

25th June 2004:
That was so good, you must continue. You really left me on the edge of my seat.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bandgeek06 Truth

25th June 2004:
oooh...the suspense...great job! wowee! that's soooo cool! bloody brilliant! woohoo! wow...I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lillykk Truth

25th June 2004:
love it, even though you know i've read it quite a few times already. Keep going please. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login