Reading Reviews for Bottled Up In A Jar
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clynester Chapter 1

5th July 2009:
Good chapter, great writing technique-more of the same please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ashley Chapter 1

23rd December 2007:
please please write more

 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetAngel0246 Chapter 1

24th June 2007:
Hey I Hope Your Not Stopping This Story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweetangel0246 Chapter 1

6th May 2006:
I love it I hope that you write more...

 Report Review

Review #5, by gulliblefool Chapter 1

12th September 2005:
Heh, too lazy to log in, it's a tad bit short, but it's so deep! I really like that style of writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kel Chapter 1

14th July 2005:
aww...poor ron!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ant Chapter 1

27th June 2005:
Wow... When was the last time I updated? I will try to udate soon... I kind of like abandoned the story for a bit because other things had come up.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sexy_atl_mexican2009 Chapter 1

26th June 2005:
this story is really good!! when i nthe world are you going to add another chapter? Whats going to happen? Whats ron going to do with that gurl he made the mistake with!!???? common do leave me in suspence!! hope to hear from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 1

3rd May 2005:
~Wow. a really good chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #10, by okie dokie then Chapter 1

1st February 2005:
vzdjhk;asjd,xbn /C c,z.m klsdm cn, n,c !! nmk xabn ??? nm gfBHJ ckSjkbhxzbHJ awtg jgawhj kdgsycghc?!@?!?!?!?!?!? ASS GOBLIN!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ONO! Chapter 1

31st January 2005:
FIRST OF ALL!: Harry/Cho IS BAD! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR AND! . . . um well there isnt a second of all so umm . . . LOOK OVER THERE! *poof* (im gone)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ckitten Chapter 1

29th January 2005:
that is an amazing banner. so pretty yet kinda simple i justluv r/h fics. They're such a cute couple!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cough Chapter 1

31st December 2004:
Love it! Love it! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sky Captain101 Chapter 1

30th December 2004:
Wow! I' can't wait 2 read the rest of the story.it's just the way i imagened Ron's feeling to be.g2g! Keep up the gr8t work!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cough Chapter 1

30th December 2004:
I love it! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ... Chapter 1

11th December 2004:
i loved your story soo sooo much. plz update soon. i hope you dont suffer from writer's block. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by MJ Chapter 1

8th December 2004:
I love the start of the story. It really got me interested to hear how much Ron seemed infatuated with Hermine and I really want them to get together all that much more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Starr Chapter 1

8th December 2004:
a great banner and an awesome title and summary do not necessarily make a good story

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lea Chapter 1

8th December 2004:
Thats hot...EVANESCENCE RULS

Author's Response: How did you know that I love Evanescence?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ron Cumberdale Chapter 1

3rd December 2004:
A very good fic. Ron is a bit to base describing Hermione, but it is at least worded okay.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Eng986 Chapter 1

30th October 2004:
... what? I think this story has an awesome premise, but it just took a WEIRD turn somewhere in the early chapters. Harry becoming associating with his enemy to hurt his best friend? It just seems a bit far fetched, even for fanfiction. And the kidnapping incident with Hermione and Feur? This just seems like an attempt to cram as much shocking material into one story as well. Where are you going with this? Also, you might want to consider asking someone to proof read your chapters before posting. A couple errors is fine, but eventually they start interfering with the reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GothicAnn87 Chapter 1

13th October 2004:
This is great! I like it so far. Nice how it was done and told by Ron's point of veiw. I'll read the next chapters and review them too.

 Report Review

Review #23, by not tellin Chapter 1

5th October 2004:
You have done AWESOME work on this story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harry potter crazziness Chapter 1

5th October 2004:
it was great.good work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jo Chapter 1

31st August 2004:
It doesn't flow very well, but it's all right I suppose. You can check out my fanfic, though I can't update anymore- every chapter I submit gets rejected... go figure. It's called Harry Potter and the Dark Lord, by Gwiggo. Dumb name, I know, but the original title was smething like This Time... I think. I can't remember. Anyway, I'll keep reading cuz I'm interested.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>