Reading Reviews for His Crucial Remorse
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs My Only One

8th June 2008:
That was great! Although I don't think jumping was the answer. It's even harder when the one love is doing it. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mr and mrs potter My Only One

24th January 2007:
this is so sad i felt that she would jump off after him not being able to live without him oh I let out a few stray tears but it was touching though I am not up with the whole suicidal things

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriushpfan My Only One

28th August 2006:
personally i think that harry is just causing hermione to suffer more by
a) dying because he's hurting her, therefore inadveratedly causing her grief and possible guilty feelings
and b) grief in general, i mean break up with her, don't jump off a cliff
c) traumatizing her for life by jumping off a cliff in front of her
but other than that you write well so i still enjoyed the story even if it was a bit far-fetched you have a talent so keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pheonix Dust My Only One

14th May 2006:
Nicely written, though i dont see how Hermione couldnt have saved him with her wand, but that would defy the point of the story. Really good, i think its great ur honest about what inspired u to wirte, u shouldnt keep everythin bottled up...

 Report Review

Review #5, by caramel1304 My Only One

22nd March 2006:
This was so sad!!!!!!!!!! I cried! And let me tell you, i haven't cried since april in 2004. I don't normally cry. But this made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chocolate Frogger My Only One

9th February 2006:
OMG harry has issues. This is sad. *tear* but once you warned me i kinda had o feeling of what he was going to do. So sad, but good. I liked it. ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterFan My Only One

11th January 2006:
i read this cause i thought it was impossible for a story to make me cry but my eyes got watery. That was a good story but sssssoooo sad.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rose My Only One

30th October 2005:
thank you for writing this story my ex boyfriend just recently commited suicide and this story reminds me that he watches over me thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoot My Only One

24th June 2005:
that was sooo sad!!!! Harry is acting mental!! If hermione loved him no matter wut why would he kill himself?? Very good Story!!! ~Padfoot

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yus2005 My Only One

16th June 2005:
This story is short but touching. It's really well written. The song also goes really well with the plot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cookie My Only One

8th January 2005:
i loved it, even if it was sad

 Report Review

Review #12, by emma My Only One

24th September 2004:
well , umm it was very dramatic.But umm i think if your thinking of jumping off o cliff or killing yourself i think you need help. so take my advice and go get help.But other than that it was a good story but if thats what you want to do, well GET HELP!you deserve to live no one should kil them selves i dont know if your christian but i belive that God is very forgiving.so dont do anything like killing yourself. God Bless You

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ash My Only One

5th July 2004:
wow. This story was amazing. I got teary eyed.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alexus Dracius My Only One

28th June 2004:
Damn Laura, that was heavy! But, as you should have guessed, I loved every bit of it, right down to the song! I don't usually read the lyrics to songfics but i love this song and I like yellowcrad alot so, I read it all! That was pretty damn powerful as well, it was scary to read something like that and actually realise it was possible! All I can say to you Laura, is what ever is happening in your life right now, I hope it will work out for the best and give you the life you deserve. I don't know what you're going through, but I assure you this isn't just pity talk. I mean it, 'cause I had a friend who suffered alot when he was younger and...well...I don't want to go there, but I sincerely hope everything turns out OK. You're a great girl, and I can tell that by just talking too you. This was an excellent way to get your point across. Hope to see more from you soon, Laura! Luv ya! *~*Always*~* ~ A-Z

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lizzy My Only One

28th June 2004:
Oh my god that was so sad, my eyes actually filled with tears! I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jembodawg My Only One

25th June 2004:
Uh, wow. A little OOC for Hermione but seriously, shiz. Thad was some high-quality sad crap there. I don't know why your other review stunk- they seemed to like it. The OOC ness is really the only thing that needs fine-tuning, but on everything else I commend you. I though my songfic, Behind Gray Eyes was angsty, but you just brought angst to a whole new level. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #17, by forsakenphoenix My Only One

25th June 2004:
That's so sad but beautifully written. I can't understand why Hermione would want to take him back though...I understand she loves him but look at what he's done! But it's your story--you wrote it how you wanted to & you did a goob job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login