37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jallison Lesson The First

7th February 2013:
19.
after class over everybody gong to next class! hermione what's to talk to greg? She is worry about greg.hermione like's greg and tell ginny about it? Greg what's talk to hermione she is special to him! greg and hermione can't stop thinking about each other? Greg ask hermione go to the ball with him hermione say yes to greg he will not let go of hermione at all. greg and hermione want to go outside speedtime with each other and talk about stuff

 Report Review

Review #2, by FantasticElastic Lesson The First

21st November 2007:
oooh i'm enjoying reading this my favourite books and tv combined. Can't wait to read the next chapter hope you update soon! :)
Steff.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dancer Lesson The First

5th May 2007:
Whee, what a ride.. I'll definitely be wairting for more of this. Your Greg does like to make his points rather dramatically doesn't he? What more can I say? Good as allways--inspires me to look for more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dancer If We Shadows Have Offended...

3rd May 2007:
what an imagination--poor Greg he really is having a nightmare isn't he? Still well written Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #5, by dancer Ichor (part 2)

3rd May 2007:
very powerful

 Report Review

Review #6, by dancer Ichor (part 1)

3rd May 2007:
ok I wil goo d, good ,good. each chapter is better than the last

 Report Review

Review #7, by dancer When The Road Darkens

2nd May 2007:
love your dialogue between Malfoy and Hermoine--ditto thoughts and descriptions of library and MMe Pince

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancer Exit Stage Left, Pursued By A Bear

2nd May 2007:
better and better. Your style is very precise though I wish there was a little more description of your other characters (cause as Dobby said Dumbledore sais "a nosy old bat") Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by dancer In The Jailhouse Now

2nd May 2007:
where are you going next, I wonder--this just keeps getting better and better. Hermoine in NYC, oh Merlin what a mess that could turn out to be.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dancer Giving The Truth Scope

2nd May 2007:
my dear you have a true talent for twists and turns and keeping people interested. Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #11, by dancer Out Of The Frying Pan...

2nd May 2007:
another twist, having Hermoine find Snape--good one. I like the way you keep things short and to the point. Snape shouldn't have came as such a surprise to me but I just got this story on a random pick and didn't glance at the title. Some days I think my brains are made out of butterbeer.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dancer The Hearth

2nd May 2007:
short, concise and well written

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunnyfan Lesson The First

18th September 2006:
I really like this story. You have integrated Greg's character into the potter verse rather easily. I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kastille First Impressions

4th September 2006:
I like your story, Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Haley In The Jailhouse Now

28th March 2006:
I like the story on how its going so far, I'm quite suprised you incorporated CSI into Harry Potter, quite a different mix. But it sounds really good so far. Good writings =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by pheobepatil First Impressions

16th February 2006:
Greg? thats soo not Greg!! this really empisises what he must have gone through to be this much of a meanie! Cuz i can imagine him as a teacher as a nice guy, and now... whoa! yay 4 ur updating!!!! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassidy Evans Exit Stage Left, Pursued By A Bear

22nd January 2006:
Not bad, though I don't know about the CSI cross over thing... A note of suggestion, in furthur chapters, sparate the comments made by the characters, as it gets hard to read...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beowulf Meanwhile, Back At The Ranch...

7th November 2005:
I don't watch CSI but I am still intrigued. it's a cool story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by FrillingOFreak Meanwhile, Back At The Ranch...

30th August 2005:
Great story! I'm a huge CSI fan. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FrillingOFreak The Calm...

9th August 2005:
I LOVE your story! It's very original and well written. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pheobepatil The Hearth

12th July 2005:
hey, plz update soon, i miss this fic!

Author's Response: patience, i haven't abandoned it, I'm just on holiday. But don't you worry, the second I get home... Well, maybe not the very second... Cheers

 Report Review

Review #22, by pheobepatil The Calm...

24th May 2005:
GREGGO'S GONNA TEACH!!! wait, while he's in this bad mood, [which he will came out of, im sure] this migh not be quite that good... yay, great chappie *hugs Emlyn2* er... *backs away etremly embaressed*

 Report Review

Review #23, by pheobepatil The Hearth

23rd May 2005:
hey, did the chappie get rejected or somthin'?

Author's Response: I posted it on the 20th and it's still "in limbo", whatever that means. This site, it's starting to get to me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leah Weasly The Hearth

23rd May 2005:
oooo... charming... nice start!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pheobepatil The Hearth

12th May 2005:
hey, update soon plz!

Author's Response: you have the best timing, chapter 15 should be up by next week.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>