44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jallison Lesson The First

7th February 2013:
19.
after class over everybody gong to next class! hermione what's to talk to greg? She is worry about greg.hermione like's greg and tell ginny about it? Greg what's talk to hermione she is special to him! greg and hermione can't stop thinking about each other? Greg ask hermione go to the ball with him hermione say yes to greg he will not let go of hermione at all. greg and hermione want to go outside speedtime with each other and talk about stuff

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yemi Hikari Sound The Battle Cry

26th July 2011:
So, here is where I am going to have to stop. I thought the paragraphing would run better in later chapters, but find myself sadly disapointed. It is a well thought out plot I think, but I am starting to think it just isn't my cup of tea.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yemi Hikari Exit Stage Left, Pursued By A Bear

26th July 2011:
Wow. I still like the fanfic, but there are quite a few things in this chapter that I didn't like so well. I mean, Greg being a former Slytherin bothers me when his personality severily clashes. He went OoC about the whole matter. And his comments about the houses. Logically speaking, they would NOT work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yemi Hikari In The Jailhouse Now

26th July 2011:
I like this chapter too. One thing that I have to point out though. I think Hermione, being Muggleborn and having the thirst of knowledge would know what C.S.I. meant.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yemi Hikari Giving The Truth Scope

26th July 2011:
I think you may have just Gary Stued the C.S.I. character. Still, I am liking this fanfic and the story plotline flows rather nicely. That said, the paragraphing STINKS.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yemi Hikari Out Of The Frying Pan...

26th July 2011:
Goodness. The paragraph formating stinks big time. This is a good story, but the whole paragraph formating honestly drags it down. I'll try getting through what is written here though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yemi Hikari First, Do No Harm

26th July 2011:
While the plot line in the chapter flowed well, there were quite a few things that bothered me.

1.) Every time someone new starts speaking, you're supposed to start a new paragraph.
2.) Why is Severus eighteen in this fanfic? Or did you mean that he was supposed to start working as a double spy at that age. The phrasology is not at all clear.
3.) Griffons are concidered nobel beasts that rarely if ever attack and would also not be poisonous. Because the Hippogriff is a relative of the Griffon, it can also be said that the idea that no body survied an attack simply isn't believable.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yemi Hikari The Hearth

26th July 2011:
I get the feeling that next chapter I am going to be saying that the first and second chapters need to be combined, because this chapter leaves the reader at a really bad kind of cliff hanger.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FantasticElastic Lesson The First

21st November 2007:
oooh i'm enjoying reading this my favourite books and tv combined. Can't wait to read the next chapter hope you update soon! :)
Steff.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dancer Lesson The First

5th May 2007:
Whee, what a ride.. I'll definitely be wairting for more of this. Your Greg does like to make his points rather dramatically doesn't he? What more can I say? Good as allways--inspires me to look for more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dancer If We Shadows Have Offended...

3rd May 2007:
what an imagination--poor Greg he really is having a nightmare isn't he? Still well written Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #12, by dancer Ichor (part 2)

3rd May 2007:
very powerful

 Report Review

Review #13, by dancer Ichor (part 1)

3rd May 2007:
ok I wil goo d, good ,good. each chapter is better than the last

 Report Review

Review #14, by dancer When The Road Darkens

2nd May 2007:
love your dialogue between Malfoy and Hermoine--ditto thoughts and descriptions of library and MMe Pince

 Report Review

Review #15, by dancer Exit Stage Left, Pursued By A Bear

2nd May 2007:
better and better. Your style is very precise though I wish there was a little more description of your other characters (cause as Dobby said Dumbledore sais "a nosy old bat") Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #16, by dancer In The Jailhouse Now

2nd May 2007:
where are you going next, I wonder--this just keeps getting better and better. Hermoine in NYC, oh Merlin what a mess that could turn out to be.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dancer Giving The Truth Scope

2nd May 2007:
my dear you have a true talent for twists and turns and keeping people interested. Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #18, by dancer Out Of The Frying Pan...

2nd May 2007:
another twist, having Hermoine find Snape--good one. I like the way you keep things short and to the point. Snape shouldn't have came as such a surprise to me but I just got this story on a random pick and didn't glance at the title. Some days I think my brains are made out of butterbeer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancer The Hearth

2nd May 2007:
short, concise and well written

 Report Review

Review #20, by sunnyfan Lesson The First

18th September 2006:
I really like this story. You have integrated Greg's character into the potter verse rather easily. I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kastille First Impressions

4th September 2006:
I like your story, Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Haley In The Jailhouse Now

28th March 2006:
I like the story on how its going so far, I'm quite suprised you incorporated CSI into Harry Potter, quite a different mix. But it sounds really good so far. Good writings =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by pheobepatil First Impressions

16th February 2006:
Greg? thats soo not Greg!! this really empisises what he must have gone through to be this much of a meanie! Cuz i can imagine him as a teacher as a nice guy, and now... whoa! yay 4 ur updating!!!! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cassidy Evans Exit Stage Left, Pursued By A Bear

22nd January 2006:
Not bad, though I don't know about the CSI cross over thing... A note of suggestion, in furthur chapters, sparate the comments made by the characters, as it gets hard to read...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Beowulf Meanwhile, Back At The Ranch...

7th November 2005:
I don't watch CSI but I am still intrigued. it's a cool story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>