47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by littlemisssnape 8

28th February 2012:
gah, why do I like this story so much! it's so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by littlemisssnape 7

28th February 2012:
Very verrry nice!! enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #3, by littlemisssnape 6

28th February 2012:
So cute! YOu write so well!

 Report Review

Review #4, by littlemisssnape 5

28th February 2012:
I'm sorry that I keep reviewing but it's just so swet

 Report Review

Review #5, by littlemisssnape 4

28th February 2012:
I like it, no I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by littlemisssnape 3

28th February 2012:
It's a very exciting story

 Report Review

Review #7, by littlemisssnape 2

28th February 2012:
Love it! It so nicely written

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlemisssnape A Family Tradition ~The Magic Continues~

28th February 2012:
NICE START! I like the way you opened the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweet on snape 18

26th July 2011:
good story! can't wait to read the rest of the trilogy! keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KittKatTiff 18

18th January 2011:
Wow! Loved this fan fic! I have been up most of the night reading it on my iPhone! Can't wait to read the rest of it! Great work, kinda weird reading that Harry & Hermione get together, but, this was written back in 2002!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Dead Phoenix 11

28th March 2009:
I think Lavender has had to many kids

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Dead Phoenix 10

28th March 2009:
Harry and Ginny are married in the real book

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Dead Phoenix 9

28th March 2009:
How did Ava get there!!!?

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Dead Phoenix 8

28th March 2009:
Harry and Hermine:::

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Dead Phoenix 7

28th March 2009:
LOL I LOVE IT HARRY AND RON ARE HAVING A LAUGH!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Dead Phoenix 6

28th March 2009:
Cool so if there is a bad guy in the room one will say he can not be trusted

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Dead Phoenix 5

28th March 2009:
WHAT IN THE WOLD IS MALEGIME?I do not know

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Dead Phoenix 4

28th March 2009:
Cafatira?Was Sirus hungy?

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Dead Phoenix 3

28th March 2009:
Little James Big James?I like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Dead Phoenix 2

28th March 2009:
Siris lived?Come on if you read the 6th HarryPotte book you would know that Sirus DIED.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bears kitty 18

13th August 2007:
I really enjoyed what you have called part one but what has happened to the rest?

 Report Review

Review #22, by browniydgal 18

5th August 2007:
*tries to wait patiently*.but please hurry

 Report Review

Review #23, by heartsinger2 8

28th May 2007:
The following is an excerpt from your story. The italicized word is incorrect. Below that is the definition of that word and the word you meant.

“Ron, you know if you keep asking her questions she’ll start getting annoyed, you shouldn’t take their gift for .”

granite

–noun

1. a coarse-grained igneous rock composed chiefly of orthoclase and albite feldspars and of quartz, usually with lesser amounts of one or more other minerals, as mica, hornblende, or augite.

2. anything compared to this rock in great hardness, firmness, or durability.



—Idiom

10. take for granted,

a. to accept without question or objection; assume: Your loyalty to the cause is taken for granted.

b. to use, accept, or treat in a careless or indifferent manner: A marriage can be headed for trouble if either spouse begins to take the other for granted.

 Report Review

Review #24, by janna 18

20th October 2006:
hey i just finished your story and it was awesome you should so do a sequel i would read it in a heartbeat

 Report Review

Review #25, by DanRsWife 7

4th June 2006:
Yes, I do think this should be At least 15+ because this isn't appropriate for twelve year olds like it is set at. Not trying to be mean, just didn't want you to get in trouble.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>