Reading Reviews for A Wayward Witch
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Disclaimer - finally

20th September 2013:
So... I get to the last chapter. It feels more like original fiction then fanfiction. There is very little connection to Harry Potter and feels more like some fan girl having a fantasy about him existing. No... that comment actually isn't aimed at the writer there. It's aimed at the character.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yemi Hikari Ch. 2

20th September 2013:
Wait... why is she... or another character as I'm not really sure... talking in "owl"? That... um... what other surprises does this old story have?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yemi Hikari Ch. 1

20th September 2013:
And now we find out that the two characters from the two different stories share the same last names as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yemi Hikari Prologue

20th September 2013:
Wait... this character is named Nicole? Your character for Summer Trip is also named Nicole. I'm taking a guess here that the writer's name is also Nicole, so the character is her self-insert.

In the long run the first chapter is confusing. I know that she has amnesia and she's having dreams about her past. Except I don't believe that's how amnesia works.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sam Ch. 4

22nd December 2004:
this is a great story. its really interesting. you need to post more. Now!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mich Prologue

1st May 2003:
Hurray!!!! Does this mean we get more sooon!!!!!!!!!!! I can\'t wait!! Please more story!!!! (Doing summersaults!!!!1) Please more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mich Prologue

4th March 2003:
Oh no - not another love interest! I want her to get with the real Harry, not just a dream one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bill Prologue

4th March 2003:
Keep writing, please, please, please. I want to see how this comes out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mich Prologue

24th February 2003:
Please Write more!!! It is great, and I am desperate to find out where you are going with this!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mich Prologue

4th February 2003:
Cool!! I was about to review again and beg for more!! I can\'t wait till they get together in person! I thought I had missed something at the begining till I realized it was a dream again. MORE

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mich Prologue

30th January 2003:
Yes! Keep it up - talk about leaving you hanging - I want to figure this out, Is she an anamagi? But she doesn't exactly seem to know she is a witch. I need more to figure this out! Keep writing! I like it alot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LeeWeasley Prologue

6th January 2003:
OOooOO ... this sounds interesting ... already interesting choice of topic! Looking forward for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login