Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Gone Wild
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by won_won_lover Chapter Six

29th November 2007:
That was so weird.! I LIKED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Chapter One

9th November 2007:
ROFL!!! nice ideas...lol!!! read my story and review plz :)

very interesting chapter ill be reading the next one soon

Author's Response: Thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenjen Chapter Six

7th August 2006:
omg..... I can't whipe that huge grin in my face... this story was exellent.... Bloody brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by wantingtobe Chapter Six

1st August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHA LMAO BIGTIME Love the consept of this story =)

Author's Response: Lol thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liss_rox Chapter Six

6th June 2006:
this is the most random thing i have ever read....

Author's Response: Thanks! lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riddle Killer Chapter Six

18th February 2006:
well, yeah! it upsets ur readers this much *refers to the distance between London and Sidney* is that enough for u ? i mean i haven't read a story this funny, twisted, mad and good at the same time since ... well, since forever ! pls,pls,pls,pls,... whrite moooooooore .....!!!

Author's Response: Aww I'm sorry to upset you! But I did write this in June of '04... a long time ago! I do have another funny one shot but the site doesn't accept chat style writing anymore so I can't submit it. =( If you want me to email it to you I can, just contact me. But I'm sooo happy you liked my first ever HP fic! ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by Baby_Gooby Chapter Six

2nd January 2006:
DO MORE!!!!!!!!! PLEEZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiasm, but I finished that story well over a year ago. Sorry. =?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Serena Chapter Six

21st August 2005:
Man, that was sooo funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mr_Hostiac_Hepilere Chapter Six

17th August 2005:
Great story. The plot was easy to follow, it was clear and concise. It was hilarious, it wasn't random or stupid, just great comedy. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow you're the first reviewer to think that of this fic. Thanks so much! It means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sam M Chapter One

30th July 2005:
I'm surprised that people actually reviews these kind of stories.. oh, well. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Ok?

 Report Review

Review #11, by gillyweed121 Chapter Six

9th July 2005:
well here i am reviewing for the whole fic (i know that sux cuz i like reviews) but i have little time and just read it all right now. so i would like to say that i found the whole you being in the story very funny and creative. My favorite part: Harry:"SilverCloud?" SilverCloud:"Yes?" Harry:"Can I kiss you?" SilverCloud:"I'm afraid you can't, I'm the author." yah but we all know, harry's MINE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wrote it about a year ago when I was in a crazy mode. I'm glad you thought it was funny and creative!!! Yay! Thanks! Ah yes I love that part, I just love Harry so much. ;P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aiy Chapter One

21st March 2005:
XD Your mind works just like mine, doesn't it?

Author's Response: lol It probably does. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maruaderett Chapter Six

15th January 2005:
I adore crazy fics like this, please write more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I might, still not sure...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mya Chapter Six

4th January 2005:
Good job, please, please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I might, it depends...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Iced_Cherriez Chapter Two

31st December 2004:
mmm.... this is really really really wierd.... um... wouldn't ron harry and hermione like not want to go thinking it was like dark magic or something.... this is weird!!

Author's Response: I dunno I was in a wacky mood when I wrote this. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iced_Cherriez Chapter One

31st December 2004:
...okay... this is trully weird!

Author's Response: hehe Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by macca black Chapter Six

17th December 2004:
ok very weird when silvercloud is in the picture but i liked the rest. 1st chapter was me fav

Author's Response: Thanks! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by meluvshp Chapter Six

13th December 2004:
hey i insist u do more! the Hey Ya thing was classic!

Author's Response: lol I ended this one but i could start another... I'll think about it. Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by meluvshp Chapter Five

13th December 2004:
tsk tsk tsk typical R/Hr jk

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by meluvshp Chapter Four

13th December 2004:
OMG Snape in a pink dress dancing+singing 2 Britney Spears music how amusing (btw did u evr notice her initails stand 4 sumting else? BS haha get it?)

Author's Response: lol Yes I had to add that in there. Hahaha, yeah I get it. Cool observation! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by meluvshp Chapter Three

13th December 2004:
sounds like someone's got some wishful thinking

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by meluvshp Chapter Two

13th December 2004:
hey! this was erm, shall we say interesting? funny though! i shall go onward to chappie 3!

Author's Response: lol Thanky.

 Report Review

Review #23, by meluvshp Chapter One

13th December 2004:
hahaha pretty funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jessika_storm101 Chapter Two

23rd October 2004:
hehehehehehe, that's so good!

Author's Response: Thankie!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessika_storm101 Chapter One

23rd October 2004:
hey that was pretty funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>