Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Gone Wild
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by won_won_lover Chapter Six

29th November 2007:
That was so weird.! I LIKED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Chapter One

9th November 2007:
ROFL!!! nice ideas...lol!!! read my story and review plz :)

very interesting chapter ill be reading the next one soon

Author's Response: Thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenjen Chapter Six

7th August 2006:
omg..... I can't whipe that huge grin in my face... this story was exellent.... Bloody brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by wantingtobe Chapter Six

1st August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHA LMAO BIGTIME Love the consept of this story =)

Author's Response: Lol thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liss_rox Chapter Six

6th June 2006:
this is the most random thing i have ever read....

Author's Response: Thanks! lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riddle Killer Chapter Six

18th February 2006:
well, yeah! it upsets ur readers this much *refers to the distance between London and Sidney* is that enough for u ? i mean i haven't read a story this funny, twisted, mad and good at the same time since ... well, since forever ! pls,pls,pls,pls,... whrite moooooooore .....!!!

Author's Response: Aww I'm sorry to upset you! But I did write this in June of '04... a long time ago! I do have another funny one shot but the site doesn't accept chat style writing anymore so I can't submit it. =( If you want me to email it to you I can, just contact me. But I'm sooo happy you liked my first ever HP fic! ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by Baby_Gooby Chapter Six

2nd January 2006:
DO MORE!!!!!!!!! PLEEZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiasm, but I finished that story well over a year ago. Sorry. =?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Serena Chapter Six

21st August 2005:
Man, that was sooo funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mr_Hostiac_Hepilere Chapter Six

17th August 2005:
Great story. The plot was easy to follow, it was clear and concise. It was hilarious, it wasn't random or stupid, just great comedy. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow you're the first reviewer to think that of this fic. Thanks so much! It means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sam M Chapter One

30th July 2005:
I'm surprised that people actually reviews these kind of stories.. oh, well. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Ok?

 Report Review

Review #11, by gillyweed121 Chapter Six

9th July 2005:
well here i am reviewing for the whole fic (i know that sux cuz i like reviews) but i have little time and just read it all right now. so i would like to say that i found the whole you being in the story very funny and creative. My favorite part: Harry:"SilverCloud?" SilverCloud:"Yes?" Harry:"Can I kiss you?" SilverCloud:"I'm afraid you can't, I'm the author." yah but we all know, harry's MINE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wrote it about a year ago when I was in a crazy mode. I'm glad you thought it was funny and creative!!! Yay! Thanks! Ah yes I love that part, I just love Harry so much. ;P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aiy Chapter One

21st March 2005:
XD Your mind works just like mine, doesn't it?

Author's Response: lol It probably does. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maruaderett Chapter Six

15th January 2005:
I adore crazy fics like this, please write more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I might, still not sure...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mya Chapter Six

4th January 2005:
Good job, please, please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I might, it depends...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Iced_Cherriez Chapter Two

31st December 2004:
mmm.... this is really really really wierd.... um... wouldn't ron harry and hermione like not want to go thinking it was like dark magic or something.... this is weird!!

Author's Response: I dunno I was in a wacky mood when I wrote this. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iced_Cherriez Chapter One

31st December 2004:
...okay... this is trully weird!

Author's Response: hehe Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by macca black Chapter Six

17th December 2004:
ok very weird when silvercloud is in the picture but i liked the rest. 1st chapter was me fav

Author's Response: Thanks! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by meluvshp Chapter Six

13th December 2004:
hey i insist u do more! the Hey Ya thing was classic!

Author's Response: lol I ended this one but i could start another... I'll think about it. Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by meluvshp Chapter Five

13th December 2004:
tsk tsk tsk typical R/Hr jk

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by meluvshp Chapter Four

13th December 2004:
OMG Snape in a pink dress dancing+singing 2 Britney Spears music how amusing (btw did u evr notice her initails stand 4 sumting else? BS haha get it?)

Author's Response: lol Yes I had to add that in there. Hahaha, yeah I get it. Cool observation! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by meluvshp Chapter Three

13th December 2004:
sounds like someone's got some wishful thinking

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by meluvshp Chapter Two

13th December 2004:
hey! this was erm, shall we say interesting? funny though! i shall go onward to chappie 3!

Author's Response: lol Thanky.

 Report Review

Review #23, by meluvshp Chapter One

13th December 2004:
hahaha pretty funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jessika_storm101 Chapter Two

23rd October 2004:
hehehehehehe, that's so good!

Author's Response: Thankie!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessika_storm101 Chapter One

23rd October 2004:
hey that was pretty funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>