64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bonnie_russell Memories

14th June 2009:
.i think it would of been beyyer if he regained his memmorie back

 Report Review

Review #2, by bonnie_russell With Thing and Another Three Months Past

13th June 2009:
i love it and its very good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karkaroff Memories

12th October 2008:
Wonderful idea and thanks for writing a cool story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver_Pheonix Harry's Birthday

29th November 2007:
first, let me thank you fro doing the one thing i have never seen anyone do on this site.kill off errol, not to be mean, but better him then hedwig...

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Memories

10th July 2007:
well that sucks!
i'm gonna go read the sequel now!
that was a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Secrets and Recovery

10th July 2007:
holy crap. that sucks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_and_ginny_4ever With Thing and Another Three Months Past

10th July 2007:
hooray! harry and ginny are my favorite couple!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joey An Heir Revealed

4th April 2007:
Only one comment, other than GREAT. Neville couldnt be Gryfondors Heir because the he took over a minute to be sorted. If he was the Heir he would have been sorted to Gryfondor immedeatly.

Author's Response: First, thanks for your review.

However I disagree about Neville. You can be someones heir without sharing their same personality and defining characteristics


 Report Review

Review #9, by jandl Memories

24th February 2007:
sad.

 Report Review

Review #10, by saberwolf Memories

1st February 2007:
I'm new to reading these stories and i don't know a lot about this site yet. have you posted the sequel yet, if so what's it called?

Author's Response: Yes I have, and I see that you have found it alreadym by you next review. Thanks for reviewing BTW!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jjl Harry's Birthday

5th December 2006:
without paragraph breaks,this story is totally unreadable. redo it

Author's Response: Um... I really don't know what you are talking about. There are paragraph breaks and if there weren't this fic never would have been put through the queue, so... Also you might want to try being a bit less rude.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fuego A New Year Begins

26th September 2006:
Good so far but you spelt basic words like Dumbledore wrong. You should go back and fix them. Look in the books for spelling.

Author's Response: Yeah, this was my first ever story and it really was just a spur of the moment thing for me when I decided to write it, so I was a bit careless with everything. I have edited a few chapters so far and may go back and do the rest, but since I am not even active in this fandom anymore I don't know if I will. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ande A New Year Begins

19th July 2006:
You are spelling Dumbledore wrong. But it is a great story so far anyway.

Author's Response: I know I spelled it wrong. I wrote this several years ago and it was my first time to attempt writing anything. I was a bit careless, but I have gone back and started to fix some of the errors, but this story was written several years ago and is simply not a priority for me since I am not in the fandom very much anymore. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you are enjoying it minus the mistakes

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterFanMom Memories

17th July 2006:
Great story! Sad at the end, but at least you've given us hope that he'll get better!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermyLuvsRon The War Begins

5th July 2006:
You indicated in previous chapters that Ron was in potions with Harry and Hermione, but this chapter you mentioned several times that he was not. Makes it a little difficult to follow. Other than that the story is really good and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I know I have some continuity issues and I may go back and fix them if I have time. This was written years ago though and I had pretty muched finished with Harry Potter as a fandom until recent;y. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unknown Memories

20th June 2006:
Great Story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bethyyyyyy A New Year Begins

15th June 2006:
hello it rules!!!!but isnt dean dead??

Author's Response: Thanks! and I don't remember... DId I kill Dean? I am doing some edits, so I'll be sur eand check.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brittany Memories

14th June 2006:
OMG *cry*
AWESOME STORY!!!!
10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_Fanatic Memories

7th May 2006:
I think that this story is wonderfully written.You have a a real gift for story telling.This one especially I have a lot of you rother stories but so far this one is my favourite.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_Fanatic Reunions

6th May 2006:
I'm sorry to point this out but I am an absolute perfectionist when it6 comes to writing stories.So just to let you know you spelled Gryffindor wrong you spelled it "Griffindor" but it is "Gryffindor".And also you spelled Dumbledore wrong you spelt it "Dumbledoor" but it is spelled "Dumbledore".So sorry to point those out but as I said I'm am a perfectionist when it comes to writing stories.But I really liked the story.Your writing fantastic.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I am glad you liked the story and in all honesty even someone who isn't a perfectionist should be bothered by incorrect cannon spellings. I have started to fix them, but I may not finish since I wrote this years ago on a whim as my first attempt at writing and have since left the fandom for the most part.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jlwitch Memories

14th April 2006:
that was good. I really enjoyed it and I'm going to read the sequel.

Author's Response: I;m glad you enjoyed it adn I hope you find/found my other stories to be improved.

 Report Review

Review #22, by jlwitch Secrets and Recovery

14th April 2006:
Wow! Your amazingly good. And very talented. Now I'm wanting to know what Voldemort cursed Harry with. You have a lot of talent. I have put you under favorite authors. Though I'm assuming this is before you read the 6th book, as it's their 6th year... Lol. I'm loving it though

Author's Response: This story was written imediately after the release of book five, several years ago. It was recently updated as I attempt to rectify some of my more grievous errors.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jlwitch The War Begins

14th April 2006:
I really am enjoying reading this and I am definitely planning on reading more. I really enjoy your writing style, it's easy to follow, and fun to read. I write too and I know how hard it can get to get something to come out the way you want it to. Your story seems to have come out 'just right'!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jlwitch A New Year Begins

14th April 2006:
your a very talented author. But I did want to point out you keep spelling Dumbledore Dumbled-o-o-r and o-r-e lol.

Author's Response: Yeah... Been working on fixing that if I have time. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jlwitch Harry's Birthday

14th April 2006:
this was a very good chapter, and I am planning to read more, and then of course the sequel. I really like your writing style, and how you've done it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>