127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Justin_mafoly Unravelling Riddles

25th August 2011:
just read your story awesome i cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nakor Unravelling Riddles

27th February 2010:
Great story, what a pity we don't get its resolution

 Report Review

Review #3, by .neemo... Unravelling Riddles

14th May 2009:
DUDE this like is a wiked story! damn its a shame u didnt complete it. :( o well

 Report Review

Review #4, by bob 357 Unravelling Riddles

2nd September 2007:
great so far where is the rest

 Report Review

Review #5, by fasterfreddie Unravelling Riddles

4th July 2007:
MR Thompson i dont review much dont like doin chapter reviews at all,but both your feature length storys have kept me busy these last 2 days your first story was very good to great you do a really good job of telling the day to day stuff off a story the relationships of the charachters, the only complaint I have is there isnt enough of the harry hermoine stuff, and I dont really mean the fluffy stuff,since I know the background of the charcherters I get the depth ot h/hr's relaitionship, but a bit off it is missin in both your storys, one great run on sentence I got goin here.You have 2 great storys though and I thank you for enertaining me as you have,cant wait till you finish this one and do another
thank you
CD

 Report Review

Review #6, by kocolvin Unravelling Riddles

4th June 2007:
great story. please finish. fantastic plot/

 Report Review

Review #7, by soccerm132003 Unravelling Riddles

30th May 2007:
vvhjvhj

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackruby Unravelling Riddles

24th April 2007:
Hope for you to finish your story

 Report Review

Review #9, by bgrimes32 Unravelling Riddles

3rd April 2007:
You have got to be KIDDING ME! Please don't tell me this story has been abandoned! I have been thoroughly enjoying this fic, even though I don't much like the whole Harry/Hermione thing (I just don't think the chemistry is there). If the original author won't finish it, would someone PLEASE write the rest? I hate it when they do that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by conan Unravelling Riddles

3rd April 2007:
Has this been ABANDONED?

 Report Review

Review #11, by bgrimes32 A Missing Hero

30th March 2007:
YESSS! I believe this one will be as great as the first!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ProTego1 Ch 27 Quidditch Weekend

5th February 2007:
yunoa or whatever.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ProTego1 Prank Wars

5th February 2007:
I really have to admit, Ron is seriously turning into Draco Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by noah Unravelling Riddles

3rd October 2006:
awsome story!!! please, pretty please, pretty please with surgar on top
finish the story..

thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by bryle777 Unravelling Riddles

1st June 2006:
You are quite good. One of the best writers ive encountered in this site. keep up the good work and please update.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mark38p Unravelling Riddles

14th May 2006:
hi i hope your doing well i was just wondering if you are going to finish this story id love to finish reading it someday

markuk171@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kyshal Unravelling Riddles

24th March 2006:
OH PLEASE UPDATE! Please please please please please!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by conan Unravelling Riddles

9th November 2005:
great story so far but when will it be continued sometime soon i hope........

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kyle Law Unravelling Riddles

7th October 2005:
Your story gets better and better. I love the fact that the story takes place over many countries in a truely globe-trotting adventure. Mystery, intrigue, and fantastic action sequences. Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dee Unravelling Riddles

24th September 2005:
kool, can wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bludger Ch 20 Bringing Down a Minister

21st September 2005:
Chapter 20. Maybe our heroes can concentrate on that ancient artifact thingamagiggy from Atlantis. Excellent story so far, if not the one we started with. Story should be renamed "Harry Potter and the Yonnua." LOL. Lots more chapters, maybe its there!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kyle Law Ch 19 Seeking Justice

21st September 2005:
Good Stuff. I never would have guessed it, but HP is a lot smarter than I. Harry Mason, Attorney at Law.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kyle Law Ch 12 Dueling Death

20th September 2005:
Granger's mind should be interesting to explore. Good Luck!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kyle Law Ch 10 Reflection and Reconciliation

20th September 2005:
Nice lecture about difference between love and sex, but I thought it was misplaced in this story. H/H have vowed love to each other and to fight evil side by side until the end. Telepathic sex would be more interesting as a story point than, a Sandra Dee Granger, keep your filthy paws off my silky drawers, storyline. My two-cents.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kyle Law Ch 9 Birthday Bash

20th September 2005:
Come on, Hermione! Loosen up a little. I'm with Harry. She flew off the handle, so too speak. lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>