Reading Reviews for Under a Full Moon Sky
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ralj1640 A Rearranged Trio

1st February 2007:
That chapter was bit ramdom. Please, please update. It has been like two years.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Joana e Vanessa Touched by a Full Moon Shadow

14th June 2005:
Jo: Oi, Joey! A Hermione é um lobisomem? Coitada da rapariga! E o ron assim já não a vai achar tão sexy! 'Tâdita! Mas... Um incentivo... Começas bem rapariga! Escreve muito, a gente adora! Continua! E mete-te lá no meio, quando conseguires, vai ser fixe! Fica bem! Vanessa: Faço a s minhas palavras as da Joana, mas com mais uma cena... O ron já ñ achava a Hermione muito sexy mas agora k lhe deste um novo fato nem quero imaginar o k ele pensa dela... Coitada da rapariga...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snitch_Seeker4ever Sentimental Breakfast

11th May 2005:
you're improving, this chapter is even better, please update!! P.S. Do you want to read my story? please do!! My beast story which I resommend to you is 'For Love Or Loyalty?'

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snitch_Seeker4ever Touched by a Full Moon Shadow

11th May 2005:
wow, you just learned english, and yet your writing is so creative ? I didn't spot any mistakes. Well, good job:o)!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kabby Sentimental Breakfast

20th February 2005:
Your english is better then mine, and I was born here!!! Brilliant story, please write more x x

 Report Review

Review #6, by greenfreek Sentimental Breakfast

27th November 2004:
great story-you write really well in english! i hope harry doesnt get jealous or anything!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tanyell Graf Can't Open My Eyes

11th August 2004:
i thought that it was great no it wasn't to mushy and the way u ended that chapter was very fun i loved it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jennifer Can't Open My Eyes

19th June 2004:
Hey, this chapter was real good. Not to musy! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jennifer Touched by a Full Moon Shadow

19th June 2004:
Hey, I was really impressed with your writing skills since your Portugese. I think your story is great! I really only have one sugestion. Maybe you should add a little Harry into it. Like have it say he figured Ron and Hermione liked one another, and he was okay with it. It's only a sugestion, so you don't have to use it. I think you're doing great! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for such a great review Jennifer! I'm really happy to find out I can actually write a good fanfic in English! Since you were so nice, I'll try to use your suggestion on the next chapters, which will take a while because I'm going on holiday soon and I don't have a laptop. But I promise to come back as soon as possible with more of "Under a Full Moon Sky". - Josie the Cookie Monster -

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login