491 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kerrylee Unfinished Business

13th October 2010:
wow. that is great immagery.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrimsonEmeralds Unfinished Business

22nd September 2007:
I was so sad to realize that you haven't updated in years! I love this story so much. I hope in the future if you have the time you'd finish :D

CrimsonEmeralds

 Report Review

Review #3, by CrimsonEmeralds The Exercise of Power

22nd September 2007:
again i love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrimsonEmeralds The Shield of Grindelwald

22nd September 2007:
Awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrimsonEmeralds The Injury

22nd September 2007:
still can't get over this tory its so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrimsonEmeralds Friends Disillusioned

22nd September 2007:
awww poor ananda!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrimsonEmeralds Chaos In The Common Room

22nd September 2007:
is dumbledore evil ? O-o

 Report Review

Review #8, by CrimsonEmeralds Tea With Hagrid

22nd September 2007:
i can't over she's in slytherin but its still a great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrimsonEmeralds Professor Gilbraith

22nd September 2007:
I really love your story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CrimsonEmeralds The Big Mistake

22nd September 2007:
??? slytherin ?? This story gets interesting :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrimsonEmeralds The Reward of Treason

22nd September 2007:
another lovely chapter ;D

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrimsonEmeralds The Birthday Party

22nd September 2007:
have you ever considered writing for real :D Your writing makes me want to write better! Great job! going to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrimsonEmeralds The Interrogation

22nd September 2007:
:D Nice chapter! Will keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CrimsonEmeralds The Surprise Visit

22nd September 2007:
cliffy! ahh! I love this story, have to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonEmeralds Talk at the Pond

22nd September 2007:
omg this was absolutely awesome!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CrimsonEmeralds The Flying Motorcycle

22nd September 2007:
This is similar to JK rowlings way of writing. great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CrimsonEmeralds The Exception to the Rule

22nd September 2007:
excellent chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CrimsonEmeralds The Ultimatum

22nd September 2007:
wow this is awesome and so well written :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Taylor Unfinished Business

26th March 2007:
Hey luv ur story

 Report Review

Review #20, by BovinePImp Chaos In The Common Room

1st March 2007:
Whats up with Hermione being all powerful suddenly? Seems like she can do wandless magic anytime she wants, and is still the all knowing char. shes always been. Except now shes a mind-reading twit.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ed the Ravenclaw The Ultimatum

18th February 2006:
This is an interesting beginning, and I've taken a liking to Ananda. But a question: How can the Prime Minister fool the entire country with this "Burkan" nonsense.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fifth_Marauder The Shield of Grindelwald

2nd February 2006:
great job!!! you are so brilliant to think that up about the dementors!! i always have wondered where they came from and your idea is really brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fifth_Marauder The Big Mistake

2nd February 2006:
great song!!!! personally i think it's better than rowling's!!!!! this is one of the best fanfics i've ever read!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TGIF The Injury

30th December 2005:
this seems very undumbleodre like

 Report Review

Review #25, by TGIF The Exception to the Rule

29th December 2005:
what about Harry's Job and the cute kitten? I mean he can't just leave!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>