Reading Reviews for Never Look Away
  
509 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ARose8578 Chapter 20

17th October 2012:
First of all this is one of my fav dramione fanfics. With that being said I have an idea you could work with, maybe have Harry, Ginny, Snap and cissa do whe the golden trio usually do, busrt in and save the day. Have Snap and Harry form the plan to get Draco and Mione back. i dont know. Its an idea lol I do like the story though. :) e-mail me if u have any questions= aurora _ rose 1 2 3 4 @ yhoo . com ignore the spaces tho lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenn petes Chapter 16

21st October 2011:
i think this has to be one of the sadest things i ever read (and ive read a lot of sad things) i started to cry too

 Report Review

Review #3, by foreverfleur Chapter 20

22nd August 2011:
I have to say I love this story every time I get a chance to read it! I admire your innovative story line so much. And I totally understand the writer's block. I'm working through a severe case myself.. I just wanted to say thanks for not giving up on the story! Its really is a great one! And whenever you get a chance to post another chapter I really look fwd to reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 20

9th August 2011:
oh please say you will finish this aT leaast someday! i don't know if i could take this! This is absolutly amazing. I love it! The evil ron, the good Snape the awesome super-powered confused inlove draco, everything! The only thing wrong in this casserole of brilliance is thAt it hasn't benn updated in merlin knows how long so please fell free to do so! please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 20

21st July 2011:
love it update soon please

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma Chapter 18

14th July 2011:
Why did Snape say Mia? Like go get your wand, Mia. I was sort of confused then

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffindorHeadGurl Chapter 20

12th June 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! I love this story and its killing me to wait. i have resorted to rereading it a million time. please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jadoreeclire7 Chapter 20

14th May 2011:
i love your story! it is wonderful! i wish you would keep writing I have waited so long for the next chapter! please keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jadoreclire7 Chapter 9

11th April 2011:
oh please dont tell me snape likes hermione! this story would be perfect otherwise!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoLover14 Chapter 20

12th March 2011:
OMG i loved it except the part where Dray and Mione were taken..:( hope the next one comes out soon..

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoLover14 Chapter 19

12th March 2011:
That last line is what Draco said about Hermione when she stayed in his room the first time and he was watching her sleep.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoLover14 Chapter 16

12th March 2011:
omg sooo sad i almost cried but there wuz people in the room and if i was alone i would have cried..

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoLover14 Chapter 16

12th March 2011:
omg sooo sad i almost cried but there wuz people in the room and if i was alone i would have cried..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ellenia Chapter 20

22nd January 2011:
I love it so far, keep up the great work with it. I hope you get more posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alonia187 Chapter 20

21st January 2011:
Hey I have loved your story for a long time now and I thought I might help you out, with the Beta search. I'm not a beta myself because I'm bad at my grammer and mispellings and such but I know this one person who is a beta.

Dark Lady Snape(username)
hp_geek_24 AT yahoo. com

I hope that helps you out :D. If not, you can always go onto Fanfiction .net and join up and look for betas on there?

Anyway thank you for updating this awesome story! love it!

Alonia187. 10*10

 Report Review

Review #16, by ykai Chapter 20

21st January 2011:
Cliffhanger! :( Oh man, I was like nearly jumping up and down on my bed and then I realized that this was the last chapter.. I didn't have the opportunity to read and review through all the previous chapters, too stuck on the 'next chapter' arrow.. Sorry about that.. I did find a few grammar and spelling mistakes, nothing major though.. This story is certainly different from the others that I've read.. I mean a lot of Dramiones have a cheating Ron but I think this is the first time I've read about a totally evil one.. Certainly piqued my interest.. Oh, and even their history and the prophecy and stuff.. Fascinating.. Though I must admit, the first time I read about the glowing and the healing I randomly remembered Eragon (the movie version, you know 'weiss hale' and all).. I'm very much looking forward to figure this mystery out.. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charlotte Malfoy Chapter 20

21st January 2011:
Three things 1) this story is SO amazing!! It's really well written and you have A really good and refreshing writing technique that very few dramione authors tend to have these days, it seems... This fanfiction has got to be one of my absolute favourites. Ever. :)
2) I heard you wanted a Beta. I would love to have the privilege of being your Beta. It would a complete honour but if you already have someone it is quite alright. But once again, I would love it if it works out.
3) if you are wondering how you could find me, because my name is not a link, i will post another comment soon. It is also Charlotte Malfoy, but it is my actual account and not just me writting in my name which I have to do when I am on my iPhone.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FutureFelton Chapter 20

20th January 2011:
PLEASE (im practically on my knees here!) WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #19, by scorpius_rose Chapter 20

20th January 2011:
this strory is so tootaaallly AWESOME! cannot wait for the next chapter and i really wish i could write as good as this :) keep up the good.er.writing :P xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Labello Chapter 20

20th January 2011:
Your story is really refreshing to read. It has a fine and nice twist to it and that makes it unique.
I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by clairevampiress Chapter 20

19th January 2011:
I love this story! its addicting. I really wonder what will happen next. I also want to know why ron wants hermione so bad. update soon please

 Report Review

Review #22, by torioreo Chapter 20

19th January 2011:
Hey. Amazing storyyy

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tyler-Rose Chapter 11

3rd May 2009:
that was just.. well.. amazing! that but at the end was a twist alright!!! keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by awsomous Chapter 13

30th January 2009:
this is getting a little weird now.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by awsomous Chapter 12

30th January 2009:
what's going on with these weasley's? great work though and it's getting interesting by the chapter.
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>