Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for All You Need is Love
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hotamolly Light Through Yonder Window

9th August 2005:
Please update soon! I've added the story to my favorites! ~Neko =^-^=

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarah Light Through Yonder Window

20th June 2005:
this is soo good!! i really like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarah Blind to the Truth

20th June 2005:
omg this is soo sad i hope ron is ok! still i love it !

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah Written in the Stars

20th June 2005:
this is soo good i love it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chelsey Light Through Yonder Window

21st April 2005:
WOW!! That was so awesome...well, so far. You are so detailed when you write...I love it! Keep up the good work! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Celestial Luna Light Through Yonder Window

1st January 2005:
I luv all the tension between them!! i`m a ron and hermione shipper all the way,even though i write other romances!! please update very soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by vikki1818 Light Through Yonder Window

30th November 2004:
Great job so far, I loved the part when they were looking at the stars... very nice :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by distantorigin Light Through Yonder Window

4th August 2004:
this is pretty cute... i'm really interested to know how the stars will help ron and hermione get together... update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmyChris Light Through Yonder Window

30th July 2004:
Aww that was cute!! Please continue! I love this story!!! Update really soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Evans Written in the Stars

29th July 2004:
Very good, I liked it and pleaes update FAST i can't wait for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PadfootLivesOn Light Through Yonder Window

29th July 2004:
Excellent story! Can't wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Light Through Yonder Window

15th July 2004:
This is torture! I love them together and I can't wait to read the next bit...

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I'll try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_Lovegood Written in the Stars

14th July 2004:
lol where are you? hehe update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Feste Goodfellow Light Through Yonder Window

29th June 2004:
again with the wonderful language use! i wish my language sounded as good as your does! owell, ill settle for what i can write myself. moree! longer chapters! more! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by SnuFfLes Light Through Yonder Window

29th June 2004:
Aaaawww... Shucks. Sniff. Sweet chapter... Waaaaaa! I could cry right now. I don't know how you do it but you always make me cry because the dialogues and the way you right are just so... Sigh... Sweet. Sniff. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow, that's one of the best compliments that an author like me could possibly hear.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermionefan13 Light Through Yonder Window

28th June 2004:
pleeeeeez update soon

Author's Response: Lol. I'll try my best.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~nikki~ Light Through Yonder Window

28th June 2004:
good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jo Blind to the Truth

27th June 2004:
Sorry, but the last lines seemed a bit corny. I definitely like the beginning though, and the way you painted your picture with words. It's a magnificent feat.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry if you thought it was corny. Sometimes I like things like that.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Autumn Potter Blind to the Truth

27th June 2004:
Hurry up and add more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Autumn Potter Written in the Stars

27th June 2004:
I love this it is so awesome and it's cute too! Plz read some of my stories why don'tcha? ; )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Valeska Blind to the Truth

27th June 2004:
WHAT THE HEL ARE YOU DOING!!!!!!!!!!!CARRY ON !!!!!!!!!please!lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Valeska Written in the Stars

27th June 2004:
you go ron!! lol.its awesome.

 Report Review

Review #23, by caughtinbetween Blind to the Truth

26th June 2004:
good start. i like it, so please keep writing. however, the chapters are rather short. i'd be nice to read just a bit more! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amy-Chris Blind to the Truth

25th June 2004:
Awww poor Ron! I really like this story! Great job! Please update really soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Feste Goodfellow Blind to the Truth

25th June 2004:
P.S. nice language use! its sounds very nice!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>