Reading Reviews for All You Need is Love
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hotamolly Light Through Yonder Window

9th August 2005:
Please update soon! I've added the story to my favorites! ~Neko =^-^=

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarah Light Through Yonder Window

20th June 2005:
this is soo good!! i really like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarah Blind to the Truth

20th June 2005:
omg this is soo sad i hope ron is ok! still i love it !

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah Written in the Stars

20th June 2005:
this is soo good i love it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chelsey Light Through Yonder Window

21st April 2005:
WOW!! That was so awesome...well, so far. You are so detailed when you write...I love it! Keep up the good work! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Celestial Luna Light Through Yonder Window

1st January 2005:
I luv all the tension between them!! i`m a ron and hermione shipper all the way,even though i write other romances!! please update very soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by vikki1818 Light Through Yonder Window

30th November 2004:
Great job so far, I loved the part when they were looking at the stars... very nice :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by distantorigin Light Through Yonder Window

4th August 2004:
this is pretty cute... i'm really interested to know how the stars will help ron and hermione get together... update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmyChris Light Through Yonder Window

30th July 2004:
Aww that was cute!! Please continue! I love this story!!! Update really soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Evans Written in the Stars

29th July 2004:
Very good, I liked it and pleaes update FAST i can't wait for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PadfootLivesOn Light Through Yonder Window

29th July 2004:
Excellent story! Can't wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Light Through Yonder Window

15th July 2004:
This is torture! I love them together and I can't wait to read the next bit...

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I'll try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_Lovegood Written in the Stars

14th July 2004:
lol where are you? hehe update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Feste Goodfellow Light Through Yonder Window

29th June 2004:
again with the wonderful language use! i wish my language sounded as good as your does! owell, ill settle for what i can write myself. moree! longer chapters! more! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by SnuFfLes Light Through Yonder Window

29th June 2004:
Aaaawww... Shucks. Sniff. Sweet chapter... Waaaaaa! I could cry right now. I don't know how you do it but you always make me cry because the dialogues and the way you right are just so... Sigh... Sweet. Sniff. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow, that's one of the best compliments that an author like me could possibly hear.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermionefan13 Light Through Yonder Window

28th June 2004:
pleeeeeez update soon

Author's Response: Lol. I'll try my best.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~nikki~ Light Through Yonder Window

28th June 2004:
good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jo Blind to the Truth

27th June 2004:
Sorry, but the last lines seemed a bit corny. I definitely like the beginning though, and the way you painted your picture with words. It's a magnificent feat.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry if you thought it was corny. Sometimes I like things like that.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Autumn Potter Blind to the Truth

27th June 2004:
Hurry up and add more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Autumn Potter Written in the Stars

27th June 2004:
I love this it is so awesome and it's cute too! Plz read some of my stories why don'tcha? ; )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Valeska Blind to the Truth

27th June 2004:
WHAT THE HEL ARE YOU DOING!!!!!!!!!!!CARRY ON !!!!!!!!!please!lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Valeska Written in the Stars

27th June 2004:
you go ron!! lol.its awesome.

 Report Review

Review #23, by caughtinbetween Blind to the Truth

26th June 2004:
good start. i like it, so please keep writing. however, the chapters are rather short. i'd be nice to read just a bit more! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amy-Chris Blind to the Truth

25th June 2004:
Awww poor Ron! I really like this story! Great job! Please update really soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Feste Goodfellow Blind to the Truth

25th June 2004:
P.S. nice language use! its sounds very nice!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>