Reading Reviews for A Little Thing Called Love
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by UtopiaAnonymous Chapter 2 - Defense Against the Dark Arts

25th July 2007:
I like it so far... but something is just slightly off with the fic, I can't put my finger on it exactly, but something is making me rethink every single sentence and try to find that something. I mean no offense by this; the plot is wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by UtopiaAnonymous Chapter 1 - Potion's Class

25th July 2007:
I like your characterisation thus far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky Goddess Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

8th August 2006:
yeah, this story is awesome and you have ot update soon. by the way, you should know, you made this status 'complete' just letting you know.

 Report Review

Review #4, by skinnycook Chapter 2 - Defense Against the Dark Arts

5th February 2006:
this chappie was even better...im really getting into this story~

 Report Review

Review #5, by skinnycook Chapter 3 - Detention with a Mudblood

5th February 2006:
oh i hate cliffys but it needed to be here...i really liked the ladies man comment! Reall i love this story....u might just go on my faves i think!~

 Report Review

Review #6, by skinnycook Chapter 4 - Common Room Romance

5th February 2006:
NOOOOOOO this is sposed to be a Hermione and Draco NOOOOOOOOO but keep up the good writing NOOOOOOOOOO...........................

 Report Review

Review #7, by skinnycook Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

5th February 2006:
UPDATE FOR GOODNESS SAKE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by skinnycook Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

5th February 2006:
UPDATE FOR GOODNESS SAKE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by skinnycook Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

5th February 2006:
Please make it work.....lol~

 Report Review

Review #10, by skinnycook Chapter 4 - Common Room Romance

5th February 2006:
NOOOOOOO this is sposed to be a Hermione and Draco NOOOOOOOOO but keep up the good writing NOOOOOOOOOO...........................

 Report Review

Review #11, by skinnycook Chapter 3 - Detention with a Mudblood

5th February 2006:
oh i hate cliffys but it needed to be here...i really liked the ladies man comment! Reall i love this story....u might just go on my faves i think!~

 Report Review

Review #12, by skinnycook Chapter 2 - Defense Against the Dark Arts

5th February 2006:
this chappie was even better...im really getting into this story~

 Report Review

Review #13, by skinnycook Chapter 1 - Potion's Class

5th February 2006:
its written really well! Great job~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kalika Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

2nd January 2006:
Very interesting story! Rarely do I find a well-written Draco/Hermione 'fic... please update as soon as ya can. ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Applekissis Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

1st January 2006:
I really like this story....Its very good and so far its keeping me intrested so I hope u update soon..applekissis@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #16, by amanda Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

22nd December 2005:
i i love i love your i love your story i love your story and can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by RiseAKnight Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

18th November 2005:
update, update, update!!!! this is awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by karavdicnin Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

15th October 2005:
great story!!i love it!! i can't wait for you to write more!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by little_angel Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

8th October 2005:
its realli gud. i like the twist. 4 sum VERY strange reason i hope draco gets his way. More of an entertaining story!!lol cya

 Report Review

Review #20, by dmloverforever Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

9th August 2005:
UPDATE NOW!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotter151 Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

30th July 2005:
omg that was really god i loved it ur sucha fantasticwritter i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotter151 Chapter 4 - Common Room Romance

30th July 2005:
omg that was graet that was fantastic i was pssing my pants at the i said piss hahahahahahah it was really funny but yeh that was really good

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotter151 Chapter 3 - Detention with a Mudblood

30th July 2005:
i loved the"im such a ladies man" part i nearly cryed laughing and the part where he kept sayom"bloody" same i nearly fell on the floor absolutly brillent its really good and the end part omg im in suspence omg omg its absolutlt fabulous ur a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding good typer u r

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotter151 Chapter 2 - Defense Against the Dark Arts

30th July 2005:
that was really good i like the facted tht u added stuff from the last year and sort of twisted it to ur advantage(in a goood way) u r a very good writer just like jk

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotter151 Chapter 1 - Potion's Class

30th July 2005:
that is fantastic i loved it graet start to the story it gripped me straight away it was fantastic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>