Reading Reviews for Remus in Father Mode
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diana5123 Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

17th August 2007:
i luved the stroy and the way u did harry as a baby was so..so..convincing and cute!!!u have to rite more storyies like this maybe u cood rite one were they no peter is the traitor and harry goes off to live with sirious that wood be cool
only a suggestion
anyways luved it keep typin up more


 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmolly A Big Change

4th April 2007:
please finish

 Report Review

Review #3, by tjwhermione A Big Change

12th August 2006:
That was great! Harry is sooooooo cute! I loved his baby talk! It was the cutest thing! I can't wait to read the rest! :~)

 Report Review

Review #4, by alexanderTheGreat Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

16th March 2006:
I like the concept most of all. Its interesting to wonder what would happen if things had gone differently. And the writing is real good, if not a bit brief at some times. I'm sure you know what you're doing. It would be cool to hear the sorting hat sing something new. I like Lupin's new roll as well. I'm curious and I hope you add more on. I'd appreciate it if you could offer me any kind of criticism. If you'd be so kind, just search for my name.

 Report Review

Review #5, by September Falls Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

23rd January 2006:
Some how I really don't think you are going to update any time soon. I have waited very patienly for a very long time, and I am just about to give up any thought that you were going to update? Wan't to prove me wrong? Have something up in the next two weeks. I will be counting, starting as soon as you reply to this review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gred and Forge A Big Change

3rd July 2005:
OMG! This story is so touching! Remus being Harry's caregiver is such a inspirational idea! You are so good! You make our story seem like crap...seriously, you should read it, it's just bad! Anyway, this is awesome, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you,. thank you. thank you! Muah

 Report Review

Review #7, by September Falls Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

19th June 2005:
Are you going to update any time soon? I have tried to wait but it is not working.

Author's Response: Okay. Right after I update my other one, I will start at this one. Wow, i am really ambitous today. I'm going to do it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionekat Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

3rd May 2005:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM DYING HERE!!! YOUR STORY IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!! I TRIED TO EMAIL YOU ABOUT IT BUT IT DIDNT WORK, YOURE A GREAT WRITER!!!!!!!! PLEASE DONT LEAVE ME IN SUSPENSE ANY LONGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe...thank you. I hope to soon pick this back up.

 Report Review

Review #9, by April Shackelford Vanishing Kid

28th April 2005:
Wow! I loved this chapter. But I really didn't like it when Harry swore. I mean, he's only 8.

Author's Response: He's 10... ok. you're right though...Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionekat Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

20th February 2005:
I LOVE THIS STORY! It is so awsome! I like how you changed the whole plot of the story! Please UPDATE Soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I like you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Monica Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

1st February 2005:
best story ever made

Author's Response: Best ever made? Wow! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Monica Vanishing Kid

1st February 2005:
best chapter i have read today

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by curlybean Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

1st December 2004:
Loving the story. I always thought Remus would be a great dad. I love the Harry getting into trouble moments, so keep them coming.

Author's Response: Yes, I love to write those moments too...I think i've got quite a few in my othwer fanfic if ya wanna check it out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yourawwww Vanishing Kid

22nd November 2004:
I love it!Love the part 'bout Mason lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jake Vanishing Kid

7th November 2004:
this stinks im not even goinh to waste my time writting this wrte so kisten ou do a better jof next time and ewll se how it gos

Author's Response: For some reason, this doesn't bother me. It could maybe be the fact that you cannot even spell 'right'... 'im not even goinh to waste my time writting this' Ah, well...why would you waste your time 'writting' this. I thought I was suposed to be the one writing it??

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

4th November 2004:
Still awesome!!! Keep it up!!!!

Author's Response: You are still awesome too!!! Cuz you're still reviewing me. When I get lots of reviews, it makes me want to write as fast as i can. I should hae an update verysoon. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pumpkin juice Chapter Four - Sorting Hat

4th November 2004:
Great chapter!! Nice ending too! keep up the good work! 10/10! update soon! :)

Author's Response: . .. ... .... ..... ...... ....... ........ ......... .......... ......... ........ ....... ...... ..... .... ... .. . Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Unicorn Chapter Three - Birthday

30th October 2004:
You're story is soooo awesome!!!! I hope you continue to update!!!!!

Author's Response: You are sooooo awesome!!! Cuz you think my stroy is soooo awesome! I hope you continue to reiew. Cuz' I'm gonna continue to update. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmZ Chapter Three - Birthday

29th October 2004:
cool i was wonderin what would happen with draco, i think though that maybe harry should be sorted in to slytherin, just to make things interesting

Author's Response: No SLytherin Harry, Sorry. I like the Gryffindors better (mostly Fred and George, of course) I do really like the Slytherin Harry stories, though. And if I hadn't had the next few chapters planned out and half written, I may hae thaought about it. It just never crossed my mind to do so. I hope you still like my story,though. Thanks for reiewing. Glad yeh like it so far...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Renee Griffin Chapter Three - Birthday

29th October 2004:
hee hee Remus rocks! he's so clever. hehe "so imagine if you did" lol! that's good. you're very clever with your text in your story. i really love your story. please update soon! i'm really loving this!

Author's Response: I'm loving writing this. It's a ery fun story. And from whats all planned in my mind, it shall be a very long au series-type thing. You are awesome. You said I'm clever... D And you love my story. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pumpkin juice Chapter Three - Birthday

29th October 2004:
Great chapter!! Brilliantly written!! 10/10! :) Update again soon!

Author's Response: Brillantly. Yay! Thanks! You are soo ery kind! And thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Renee Griffin Chapter Two - Diagon Alley

17th October 2004:
OMG! that was so sweet! i think my favorite line in this whole chapter was "In the muggle world, if you said the name Harry Potter they'd say 'who the hel is that?!' lol! that just jumped at me, sorry. awsome chapter! update soon! this story rocks!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I liked that line, too. Hey, you just reminded me of something funny. hough hiw, I do not know. In S. Stone, Fred and George bewitched snowballs to follow Quirrell around and hit him in th back of the head...so they were actually hitting Voldie in the face...LOL...yeah, don't ask...I'm really hyper right now. I could probably babble on for hours about funny things in HP books, like when Harry 'hated everything about Ron, right down to the three inches of bare ankle' LOL And ho he chucked the badge at him. "If you're lucky, you'll get a scar now!" LOL LOL Wow, I am really hyper!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pumpkin juice Chapter Two - Diagon Alley

15th October 2004:
Hey, new reviewer!! Just read your fic so far, and I love it, it's great!! I love the relationship between Remus and Harry, and how much they care for eachother. It's very well written and an imaginative AU story!!10/10!! Update again ASAP!! ;)

Author's Response: I like this compliment filled review. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Unicorn Chapter Two - Diagon Alley

14th October 2004:
Awesome story!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Thanks Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LindaSnape Vanishing Kid

13th October 2004:
That was wonderful! Plz continue. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! I luff you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>