Reading Reviews for A New Strength
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marcat37 Chapter 7

26th March 2011:
i really want this story to end up having Snape and Harry in love with each other, that would just be awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by hagen5690 Chapter 6

4th September 2006:
i have to say this is not the first fanfiction i have read yet it is the best! i love it thanks for writing it. u ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hagen5690 Chapter 1

3rd September 2006:
wow u have interesting little coments. i like 'em. u rock with these stories, i love it when snape is nice to harry and not the evil death eater bent on killing him. good job on the earlier story and this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SoulofSlytherin Chapter 5

25th July 2006:
ooooo on the path to the dark side

Author's Response: Perhaps...^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snitch713_713 Chapter 9

27th January 2006:
Awesome story! Beautiful writing, I'm now going to read the sequel^^ Keep on writing, it's just awesome, can't say more^^ XD

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive review. Hope you enjoy Prisoner of Darkness!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kim Chapter 3

13th December 2005:
you said the book was called 1984, and that lily had recommended it, but she would of died three years earlier, so i dont see how that works, but great story so far anyway!

Author's Response: Glad to know you like the story. And as for the '1984' thing, I'd like to clear that up. The book '1984' was not actually written in 1984 - it was written in 1949. The title is just called '1984,' so it would still be in canon with the story. Good job noticing that, though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angel Chapter 9

3rd December 2005:
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! I SOOOO LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by sophie Chapter 3

24th November 2005:
ahh i hate bellatrix

 Report Review

Review #9, by sophie Chapter 2

24th November 2005:
wow i never thought snape could be kind i always thought of him as an evil git

 Report Review

Review #10, by sophie Chapter 1

23rd November 2005:
loing it so far

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alene Chapter 9

25th August 2005:
All good things come in threes. ^_^ I enjoyed this story alot (no surprise there) and I'm gonna start the next one tomorrow, I'd start it today, but its 2:40 and I should really be getting to bed. xD

Author's Response: "All good things come in threes." - Amen to that! ^_^ Thanks so much for reviewing and sharing your opinions - I'm glad to know that you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alene Chapter 3

25th August 2005:
Haha! No cliffie for me 'cause the stories already done! ^_^ But the real reason for the post is to exclaim about how crazy coincidences are, because I bought the book 1984 not two weeks ago! How crazy is that?! xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alene Chapter 2

25th August 2005:
O_O going to bed at 10? that's crazy! I don't even do that on school nights.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kia Chapter 9

21st August 2005:
cool story

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan Chapter 9

2nd July 2005:
ahhhh!!!! u just love that dont u!!! the suspence is killing me!!! hurry up with The Prisoner of Darkness

Author's Response: Yeah, suspense is always good. Check my authors page to read the newest chapter of 'The Prisoner of Darkness'. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by shadowking Chapter 9

8th May 2005:
wow... that was another good story... dun dun dun... harry's locked up again... now i'm off to read the next story...

Author's Response: Yay! Reading the next one!! ^_^ Glad to know you liked it - and thanks for reviewing and sticking with the trilogy.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BraveBoldSmart Chapter 9

12th April 2005:
Wow. I really like your writing style. The way you describe everything is awesome!!! I hope you keep writing.

Author's Response: *blushes* I love reviews like these. They really make my day. ^_^ Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jonquille Chapter 9

8th April 2005:
Brilliant sequel. It was great, I can't get enough of this story. I'll read the next sequel now. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by ink_heart Chapter 9

2nd April 2005:
a wonderful story! you captures alotof stuff very well! I feel so sorry for harry though. then agiaon he shouldn't of done all that stuffin the first place!

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed it! Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ink_heart Chapter 8

2nd April 2005:
whats Bella going to do now! with out her wand! *laughs* Good job Harry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ink_heart Chapter 7

2nd April 2005:
Another great chapter! I am really enjoying this story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ink_heart Chapter 6

2nd April 2005:
poor Harry! *sobs* what will Harry do? How can someone go through this much pain?

 Report Review

Review #23, by ink_heart Chapter 5

2nd April 2005:
Great chapter! I like the part where Harry runs out of the house! I mean it does seem like Harry would do such a tihng! Great job! :C)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ink_heart Chapter 4

2nd April 2005:
ooo how exciting! stupid Bella! she's mad! don't you agrree?

 Report Review

Review #25, by ink_heart Chapter 3

2nd April 2005:
another wonderful cha- no cliffy! I hate those! Thank God the story's done so I can just keep reading! Yay me! Great chapter too .. .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>