Reading Reviews for title edited by staff
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Peaches and Pie Attack at the Ministry

8th August 2005:
Good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChristinaS Attack at the Ministry

21st March 2005:
Oh yes I really like your fic! Keep up the good work here too! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dreamgazer220 Attack at the Ministry

6th December 2004:
hey... i just read your story so far and i think it's really good. keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChristinaS Birthday Surprises

17th November 2004:
I like your story, I hope you continue this because it's good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Me Arrival and Departure

17th November 2004:
great story, post more soon.

Author's Response: I should probably let you guys know that I may or may not complete this story. You may have noticed that the last chapter was posted sometime in August. I"ve been having incredibly bad writer's block lately and have also been rather busy with school work. Please feel free to read my other story, The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger. I can guarantee that I will complete that one. I'm not positive how often I can update however.

 Report Review

Review #6, by micking Attack at the Ministry

27th October 2004:
I am enjoying your story and hope you will continue to write mre chapters. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by me Attack at the Ministry

21st October 2004:
great story . . . update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by veritaserum2009 Attack at the Ministry

16th August 2004:
You ask and you receive! I'm here to review your story! Well, I'm not really sure where this story is going yet, but I'm sure that you have some idea. Your story move kind of fast. It seems like you are trying to avoid writing detail in some spots. You often say 'the trip was uneventful' You used this at least 3 times. If you want to skip boring parts, try saying it a different way every now and then. I suggest that you get a beta because you have quite a few problems with punctuation. Lastly, isn't Luna in Harry's year? Keep up the good work, and remember never let what anyone says stop you from writing! Take Care!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sunrise Birthday Surprises

10th August 2004:
I like the whole Moody as MOM idea. It makes a lot of sense to have a top auror, (even a slightly insane one), as minister at a time when Voldemort's risen back to power. This is the first HBP one I've seen. I guess they'll be a ton of them soon, but I suppose you can rest assured that your not like the tenth or anything. Anyway, nj and keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by silverveela08 Attack at the Ministry

10th August 2004:
Hey this is really good! Great chapter. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by t time Back to Hogwarts

7th August 2004:
good story, but what happened to the feast in this chapter?

 Report Review

Review #12, by twinkletoes Birthday Surprises

3rd August 2004:
i would like to congratulate you on accurately choosing the title for the sixth Harry Potter book (no joke)

 Report Review

Review #13, by heir2gryffindor Arrival and Departure

31st July 2004:
" "I know why Dumbledore wanted to kill me in the first place. It's because of a prophecy that was made shortly after I was born. That's why that one had my name on it in the Department of Mysteries." Well we know dumbledore never wanted to kill harry. Would recommend rereading before publishing. Seen quite a bit of things that were written incorrectly

 Report Review

Review #14, by theoneeyeddragon Back to Hogwarts

18th July 2004:
It's good, but your dialouge is a little stiff and boring. I also recommend not using the word said so much. Use things like spat and yelled. It makes it flow better.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Asna Dumbledore's Annoucement

16th July 2004:
This is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione_girl7 Birthday Surprises

11th July 2004:
Hey everybody! I apologize for not updating this week due to being out of town. Also thanks for the reviews. It's good to hear people enjoy my story. Yet again, I realize that so far it's been a bit dull and absolutely NOTHING has happened, but I promise something will happen during the next chapter or two. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneWealsey Back to Hogwarts

7th July 2004:
Really good. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by halobird Back to Hogwarts

5th July 2004:
Uuuhh, it's OK, but I dare say that it is a bit too flat, static, and by-the-lines? Not very much smoothness to the plot and the character almost act like robots. But I'm gonna keep reading 'cause I wanna see what happens and what the romances will be. (HHr, I hope...)

 Report Review

Review #19, by jembodawg Birthday Surprises

3rd July 2004:
Very good. Well written, like JK.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrsvioletpotter Dumbledore's Annoucement

2nd July 2004:
Great story, i like it a lot. Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #21, by MystMarie Arrival and Departure

19th June 2004:
Fabulous chapter, not as depressing as all those others when Harry has a big fit and gets mad at everyone. This story is very well written, please write more ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by MystMarie Birthday Surprises

19th June 2004:
This is great work. Only one chapter and you've got me addicted. I'll go on and read the second one, then! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Meghan Birthday Surprises

16th June 2004:
Good story!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Yiva Potter Birthday Surprises

15th June 2004:
That was excellent, I can't wait for more, so Update soon ~Yiva

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login