Reading Reviews for Haunted
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Raven Haunted

22nd December 2008:
This is such a beautifully written story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravin Haunted

7th July 2007:
Cool! I think it is stupid how few of people write fics where Voldemort wins. You should totally write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky Goddess Haunted

21st October 2006:
I LOVE IT!
I love you psycho Harry stories! Seriously!
You have really got to write one about Harry after Dumbledore's death.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sky Goddess Haunted

7th August 2006:
oohh, sad, yeah, this story really rox. i like phychotic Harry (that's why i'm trying to write one where he's a junkie lol) yeah, anyway, glad you wrote it, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Remember To Breathe Haunted

12th June 2005:
long lost words whisper slowly to me....."still hear the long, lost words whispering slowy to me.." HA i so get it..sorry bout that..i can be kinda slow...great fic...loves it.

Author's Response: lol. It's all good. Glad to know that you liked the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charmina Haunted

19th June 2004:
great job! i don't know if i agree with you about it being your best one (all of them are great, how to pick a fav?) but it's wonderfully writen. keep up the good work and i'll check in once in awhile to see if there is anything new ;)

Author's Response: *blushes* Oh, you flatter me Charmina...^_^ Glad to know you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslyLupin Haunted

16th June 2004:
More depressing stuff, but still as great as always! I can really imagine Harry thinking and doing those things.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review - I always love hearing from the person our fan club was based on! ^_^ And I agree - I can also see him thinking things like this. Which, may or may not be a good thing...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess Haunted

16th June 2004:
Wow. This is a really different songfic. This is probably my favourite too :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I was going for a different approach on Harry's thoughts. I imagained him being really really depressed with Sirius dying, making him, as I said, almost psychotic, which is again why I think I like it so much. I think I can really see him thinking these things. Anyway, I'll stop rambling - thanks for the review!! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login