Reading Reviews for More Than I Can Take
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pheonix Not Gonna End This Way

19th November 2006:
That was bloody brilliant! You have to write more! And soon. You are an amazing writer and you are talented. The characters are realistic and while reading this chapter I found myself on the edge of my seat, worried for their safety. Please upgate ASAP!

Author's Response: aww, thank you SO SO SO SO much!! it really means a lot to me that you enjoyed the story so far. i will be trying to post more soon. thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by glPiItTtAer (not logged on) Not Gonna End This Way

17th June 2006:
Please update! It's been sooooooooooooooooo long! And I love this story! lol! love, glPiItTtAer

Author's Response: i know, it has been a long time. im not gonna lie, im not exactly sure what to do with this story. so if you hjave any suggestions, they would be greatly appreciated. thanks for the review and the love!

 Report Review

Review #3, by glPiItTtAer Not Gonna End This Way

17th April 2006:
Update soon! I love this story!!! :)

Author's Response: AWWW thank you SO SO much!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by glPiItTtAer I Never Wait

26th March 2006:
ooohh! That's sooo cute! They're kind of like brother and sister! And that's so cool how Alycia can do wandless magic!

Author's Response: thank you SO SO much for reading and reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by glPiItTtAer A Firm Believer in Destiny

26th March 2006:
lol! Great chappie!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by glPiItTtAer Prologue-Chapter One

26th March 2006:
This is a great story!!! And I love the banner... *sigh* everyone loves orlando... :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much!! i do think everyone loves orlando, i know i do!! lol, thank you so mcuh for the reveiw!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rons Spell Caster Prologue-Chapter One

23rd August 2004:
I really like this story!!!!!! I can't wait to read more of it! It's really interesting and I'm so into it. You're a brilliant writer. I like it a lot! I gave it a 10! and it's going in my favorites! Nicely done!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nate Not Gonna End This Way

14th August 2004:
Awesome so far, but I was wondering when you're going to update. Just curious, cuz I want to read more the instant it's upgraded. Thanks.

Author's Response: i havent written lately becuz ive had writers block. ill try and get the new chap out sometime soon, but im not promising you anything. haha. thanks again for the reviews! you're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nate I Never Wait

14th August 2004:
oooh...Durmstrang. I'm getting into this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: im so glad that you like this story, it seems that no one else does....:( thanks for reviewing! it means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nate A Firm Believer in Destiny

14th August 2004:
Haha, that was an awesome chapter.

Author's Response: thanks again for the review! you rock!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nate Prologue-Chapter One

13th August 2004:
that was a great start to a great story. I look forward to reading more. I'm glad fireygal400 told me to read this one.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! hardly ne one ever reads this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by necrondestroyer17 Not Gonna End This Way

25th July 2004:
this is awesome!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by necrondestroyer17 Sheild From the Storm

25th July 2004:
you should have described the dead bodybut i liked it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by necrondestroyer17 I Pray for Your return

25th July 2004:
this is cool

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by necrondestroyer17 I Never Wait

25th July 2004:
i cant wait for the mission

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by necrondestroyer17 A Firm Believer in Destiny

25th July 2004:
i like this story a lot and i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #17, by necrondestroyer17 Prologue-Chapter One

25th July 2004:
Great beginning

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by sugarhighz Not Gonna End This Way

16th July 2004:
WOW this story is awesum!!! update soon plz (or u can just tell me wut happens) lol..good job :p

Author's Response: sorry girl can't tell you what happens, you'll just have to keep reading... thanks for the review! you're so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lycans_rule Sheild From the Storm

15th July 2004:
i really like this story i hope u update it soon.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lycans_rule Sheild From the Storm

15th July 2004:
i really like this story i hope u update it soon.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i'll try and put up the next chapter fast!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sugarhighz I Pray for Your return

14th July 2004:
dude i luv this story!! keep updatin! :)

Author's Response: thanks! i'll try and write the next chapter fast! thank you so much for reviewing! you rock!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sugarhighz I Never Wait

8th July 2004:
its sounding really good so far!! i like where the story's heading..keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! ch. 4 will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ashley I Never Wait

8th July 2004:
this is sooooooooooo goood! please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! the next chap will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ashley A Firm Believer in Destiny

8th July 2004:
this is really good stuff! I hope that Ginny realizes that Carter is not Harry. Is Carter and Alyssa going out?

Author's Response: no carter and alyca arent going out, they hate each other to much! haha..thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sugarhighz Prologue-Chapter One

14th June 2004:
it sounds really good so far! keep updatin quickly plz, i wanna read more

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login