Reading Reviews for Come What May
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lana Unrequited Emotions

19th November 2007:
omggg so good keep writing more!! i love cho/ced fics!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Revealing One's Feelings

6th August 2006:
Hey this is a pretty good story. I want to know what happens. I'm just wondering if you're gonna update anymore chapters? Please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_art_of_cho Revealing One's Feelings

9th January 2006:
HEEEEEEEY! URE STORY IS SOOOOO GD (EVEN THOUGH I HAVENT READ IT, BUT I WILL! AND BRAAAAAP TO U COZ FINALLY I READ A STORY DATS CALLED CHO!!! BRAAAAP AND CHECK OUT MY STORIES TOO, IM GONNA WRITE BOUT CHO AS WELL!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kei_sainter Twinge of Jealousy

26th December 2005:
can i bash the other girl? hehe jokes. oh and the jake. quidditch-hater, the outrage!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kei_sainter Pieces of Me

26th December 2005:
ah roger-- well, works for me. cho belongs with cedric, at least in my opinion. short and sweet.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kei_sainter Unrequited Emotions

26th December 2005:
hey hey! nice start-- ah young love... *cedric* whom my fantasies are made of-- im gonna enjoy this before it turns sad...lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by kei_sainter Revealing One's Feelings

5th December 2005:
hey there i like your story so far. your installments are short but you've really captured your characters. hope you update soon! im hooked!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovely_luna Revealing One's Feelings

5th July 2005:
Hey, it's me Ginny_rocks. I've been checking on your story forever, thank you for updating, Update soon, please!

Author's Response: i'll try my best.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chelsey Revealing One's Feelings

29th June 2005:
Aw...that is so sweet! I like how you had Cedric and Cho just get to know each other since he's going away. Keep up the awesome work and update soon! *smile* (P.S. Nice details.)

 Report Review

Review #10, by islandblossom Revealing One's Feelings

25th June 2005:
aww...my favorite part was the end xD

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessica Unrequited Emotions

10th May 2005:
UPDATE ALREADY!! IVE BEEN WAITING FOR LIKE A MONTH FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER AND EVERYTIME I CHECK...ALL I GET IS DISAPPOINTMENT...PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Unrequited Emotions

24th April 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! IM DYING HERE!!! OR AT LEAST TELL ME WHEN YOU WILL UPDATE...KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chelsey Unattainable Heart

21st April 2005:
That was so good! I am definitely seeing Cho in a different light...keep up the awesome work and update soon! : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by CavaCalle Unattainable Heart

30th August 2004:
Fabulous, marvelous, incredible, fantastic, darling, wonderful, I'm running out of words, this story is [choose a word from above] and you are a [choose a word from above] author!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_rocks Unattainable Heart

17th July 2004:
Wow. Your chapters keep getting better don't they? Please update soon. I like the fact that cedric already has a girlfriend.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that the idea of Cedric belonging to someone else would add more tension.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna_Lovegood Unattainable Heart

27th June 2004:
Good chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Valeska Unattainable Heart

27th June 2004:
heeeLOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! u need to carry on!!!!!!!!!!i need to know wot happens next

 Report Review

Review #18, by chris warrington Unattainable Heart

26th June 2004:
Thanks. That was the part I liked too, especially the alcohol bit. Katherine sounds like someone I'd smite.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophie Unattainable Heart

25th June 2004:
here's the decent one! haha, that elizabeth sounds like the girl my bf cheated on me with... "Chozie", really... hilarious chapter, great description and choice of words. Please write more, your chapters are far too short for how good they are!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophie Unattainable Heart

25th June 2004:
ill give you a proper review in a sec.. hold on... *winks*

 Report Review

Review #21, by SophieWeasley Twinge of Jealousy

25th June 2004:
wow! what a great fic. i love the fact that you have Kristen Kreuk as cho in the pictures- she's like my fav actress. i actually hate cho, but you make her really cool and i can completely empathise with her... No one's ever written her this well before. your style is great, even though sometimes the british is a bit overdone, but that's actually quite hilarious... "bloody bastard..." "stuck with a wanker..." haha! Sorry, i just have fun with stuff like that. I hope you write more soon, this is excellent. Going on favourites right away. -Sophie

Author's Response: I hated Cho in the books too, so I thought I'd revise her a bit. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cho Chang13 Twinge of Jealousy

25th June 2004:
ur stories are REALLY great PLEASE write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Betty389 Twinge of Jealousy

18th June 2004:
Wow this is sooo good. I like how it depicts the other students at Hogwarts. Please keep going with it!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to write another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by chris warrington Twinge of Jealousy

18th June 2004:
My chapters are going to get darker as my story develops. Jealousy...hmm. I think everyone can relate to that subject.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_rocks Twinge of Jealousy

18th June 2004:
I keep reading this over and over it's soo good. Oh and I have a story up ony one person reviewed it and it was me! I got so lonely.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>