Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Eagle and Serpent
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MistyToryRabiyah A Meeting With Death

24th February 2010:
Ouch.
Poor Alannah :(
Very powerful writing x

 Report Review

Review #2, by MistyToryRabiyah More Questions than Answers

24th February 2010:
I like so far, and WHOOP horsies :D
You made me happy lol
More riding please haha
And btw the last chapter was not rubbish, it was good !! :)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by raven A Meeting With Death

10th October 2006:
WHY DID YOU ABBANODEND IT ?????????????????? I LOVE THIS STORY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE NOW, PPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by blue snowman A Meeting With Death

2nd October 2006:
good story. why did you abbonandded it ? could you please start it again?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prab A Meeting With Death

26th July 2006:
omg this is such a good story. i love it. u should finish it faster cause ima so eager 2 know wat happened. lol. luv ya.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mandy A Meeting With Death

29th July 2005:
can't wait for the rest! I hope you post soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mandy Not the Average Night

29th July 2005:
That was very interesting. I like seeing that more softer side of Snape. You do good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samhaina A Meeting With Death

7th July 2005:
Oh my, how sad, and strange at the same time. I liked it, its a very interesting story, Please do continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Unknown A Meeting With Death

5th July 2005:
Whoa dude... This is such a great story... Very original ;D... Keep up the great work... Never knew Lucius could be decent man... U do wonders with the story... 4 the luv of Voldemort UPDATE Sooooooon Plzzzzzz....

 Report Review

Review #10, by true_hermione A Meeting With Death

17th March 2005:
i love this story, please continue writing!! props! ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by crystalfly A Meeting With Death

21st December 2004:
i love it! i cant wait for # 7

 Report Review

Review #12, by adrienne A Meeting With Death

19th December 2004:
wow...very dark, but kindof intense...you know, the intense that makes you keep reading, even though its like...dark, lol..sorry bout my ramblings though really good, i liked it a lot! Adrienne

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Black A Meeting With Death

17th November 2004:
This is a really great dark story. I usually can't stand stories where nasty people turn nice but you did a really good job. KEEP IT UP!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fille_cassee A Meeting With Death

28th July 2004:
Wow. That was quite good, dark, but good. I can't wait to read some more.

Author's Response: hehe, it's supossed to be a bit dark. Thank you. If I can get my act together this century, then the next chapter will be up soon. I've been having issues lately. Thank you, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pink_Blondey24 Detention...Again

22nd July 2004:
this is a really great story! i really love how you created alanna, your an awesome writer, update soon ~ * ~ Pink ~ * ~

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Wow, I've been kind of not here recently. I am recovering from major writer's block, and the next chapter(s) should be up soon. Really. I promise. Thank you for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evil Darkness A Meeting With Death

6th July 2004:
cool story, i love it! i hope u update soon. I never rilly thought Snape would show feelings like tha to a student...bt its good. and i always thought Ravenclaws and Hufflepuffs were the quiet, peaceful ones, ah well. i love ur story, plz plz plz update asap!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review. I've always viewed Hufflepuffs as the sort of fruit-cakes of the bunch, and Ravenclaws kind of like Slytherins, only slightly less evil. They are smart and ambitious, but they are less self-serving than the dear old Slytherins. I will update VERY soon! I'm almost done with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Huggle A Meeting With Death

28th June 2004:
I LOVE it! Keep it up! Update soon PLEEEEEEEEAAAASE!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx, and I will update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chelz Not the Average Night

28th June 2004:
It's not rubbish

Author's Response: Well, I thought so, but I'm glad you thought a bit higher of it, and thanx for the kind words.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katy Potty and the Weasel

26th June 2004:
very good, i like the witty remarks, plz keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you. The second chapter will be up soon.

Author's Response: I mean third chapter. bigger, now I'm confused.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Grayson Detention...Again

16th June 2004:
It's really good. I like where it's going. You did a good job not getting OOC, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanx, that's what I'm aiming for.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Louise Detention...Again

15th June 2004:
Really good carry on please

Author's Response: Thanx! I plan to. The second chapter will be up shortly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login