Reading Reviews for Loving You Again
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lynn_Jenny "Were we... together?"

6th August 2007:
Oh, so he isnt dead? Even better!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lynn_Jenny Losing Ron

6th August 2007:
This is Jenny, and wow, this is amazing so far. Its a very original plot idea in that Ron doesn't die in battle (so to say) but while at Hogwarts with everyone else. I really really really like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookwormhermione Forget Me Not

10th April 2007:
thats areally good story


 Report Review

Review #4, by ralj1640 Forget Me Not

27th January 2007:
You have partly inspired me to wirte the story Losing you. Though it has nothing to do with your plot. Please do notthink I was coping off of you. I just wanted to take a moment to say this story Rocks!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ralj1640 Losing Ron

27th January 2007:
I think you have a strong lead. I probly would cry if I had the tears to spare. Harry Potter always had his friends. I have none.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Canadian Warrior Babe Forget Me Not

6th October 2006:
That whole story was sweet and touching. i really liked that. It was touching how Ron suddenly remembered everything in a big wave. Well done, it was a nice peice of work.


 Report Review

Review #7, by dreamer Forget Me Not

6th October 2006:
omg i loved this story so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had goosbumps the whole time i was reading this last chapter, and i nearly cried with happiness wen ron rememberd it was just so wonderfull!!!!

This was a truly great story and i love it!!! WELL DONE!!!!
~dreamer

 Report Review

Review #8, by dreamer "Were we... together?"

6th October 2006:
I LOVED IT SO FAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the part where ron was asking hermione questions about his past was so cute :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamer Losing Ron

6th October 2006:
aaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so sad!! *sniff*sniff* poor hermione and harry :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by diyallah Losing Ron

22nd November 2005:
oh..he did gain his memoery?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diyallah Forget Me Not

22nd November 2005:
PHEW! RON DIDNT DIE! in the first chapter i was bawling..im not joking! i was crying!!! good story thouhg! so scabbers obliviated his memory? urgh that sucks, did ron remeber his life at alll? well i mean as an epilogue does ron re,mber everything or was he doomed 4ever?

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss reviewer Forget Me Not

23rd August 2005:
great any more i want to see the look on Malfoys face when he hears Ron has his memory back

 Report Review

Review #13, by iloveronaldweasley13 Forget Me Not

30th June 2005:
Wow! This chapter was amazing. I was happy beyond words when I read that Ron had gained his memory back! I still want to clarify, though: the second and third chapters are flashbacks, correct? I know it's almost certain, but I just want to be 100% sure. The scene where Ron comes out was amazing.... Those are almost always my favourite scenes in fanfics like this. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iloveronaldweasley13 "Were we... together?"

29th June 2005:
Another great chapter! I'm guessing this is a flashback, of sorts? It seems that way, or maybe I'm just being ditzy/inattentive. :) Although I actually had the chance to see Ron in this chapter, I still feel rather upset. He may just be a fictional character, but it pains me to see this happening. It seems so sad that he doesn't remember anything from the past, and it's upsetting how depressed and saddened the other characters are by this. It really makes me appreciate Ron and his role in the series. It must be extremely hard for Hermione and Harry, as they're his best friends and have seen him through his worst and his best, and now Ron as he is in this chapter at such a critical point in their lives. Such a sad story, yet a great one at that. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by iloveronaldweasley13 Losing Ron

29th June 2005:
I love this story so much so far...even if it's only the first chapter. It's so greatly written.... Ron being my favourite character, I refuse to believe he will die in the series (despite that many think he will) and I normally stray away from fanfics such as these. I'm on the verge of tears (as cheesy as it sounds) at the moment. This is just so sad for me; if I get this upset over a fanfic, I don't know what I'll do if he really does die in the series (although I still refuse to believe it. It's bad enough we already lost *spoiler*). Anyway, I love this story to death so far (even though it saddens me greatly). Keep going, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by vellagirl Forget Me Not

21st June 2005:
This was a beautiful fic!!!! Well done!!!! The story was interesting and heart warming! thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by cho0101092 Forget Me Not

7th May 2005:
i loved it. its so cute.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dreamdweller Forget Me Not

27th April 2005:
What a sweet story. After the first chapter I thought Ron was dead, so it was a huge surprise that he wasn't, but I was happy that he was still alive! Anyway, good story, great writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Olivia Forget Me Not

22nd April 2005:
OMG! I love it! U must write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Olivia "Were we... together?"

22nd April 2005:
Oh I love it so much! Sniff, sniff.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Olivia Losing Ron

22nd April 2005:
I'm crying, even though I know he isn't dead. (I read the reviews)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sammygrl1020 Forget Me Not

19th November 2004:
luv it

 Report Review

Review #23, by mithrandir Forget Me Not

5th October 2004:
great story...i thought ron was dead...nice twist though, different...keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by miagirl04 "Were we... together?"

6th August 2004:
OMG!! I thought Ron was DEAD!!!! HOw dare you make me cry!

 Report Review

Review #25, by miagirl04 Losing Ron

6th August 2004:
I'm writing all of this through tears. Actual tears and there is precious little that makes me cry. You're a great writer, and that's coming from my heart. Or my deoression, one or the other. Anywho, great story,so sad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>