15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermionekat Christmas Break

25th July 2005:
That is good, I want you to get better! So once again take your time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionekat Christmas Break

5th July 2005:
Wow! I can wait if your seriously hurt, dang the stories not worth it if ur hurt, ur more important! Take ur time!

Author's Response: Thanks for caring. I mean it. I spent a little time in the hospital, but I'm doing better now. Got some couseling to go to. I really do want to finish this story, tho.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionekat Christmas Break

28th June 2005:
YEAH! Im glad I have you convinced! I cant wait for book 6 either. UPDATE!

Author's Response: :) still working on it

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionekat Christmas Break

20th June 2005:
WELL i hope you update soon, other wise ur going to dissapoint a lot of people who love ur work not to mention the fact that ur going to make me cry.

Author's Response: Okay, Okay. Now I've really got to. I'm going to make myself sit here in front of this computer and write today. I will update. I'm going to make myself. Of course, I have to reread it now. Well, skim over to see where I'm at. Hey, Only like three weeks till book 6 comes out! If I work really hard, maybe I can finish mine by then...well, one can hope...okay, I must go run some errands but I'll be back in a few hours and I will make myslef update. I will.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionekat Christmas Break

21st May 2005:
How much longer is it going to be on hold!? I need to know!! I love this story!!

Author's Response: Hmm...actually thinking of picking it up again...perhaps soon...got thoise little ideas working in my head

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermionekat Christmas Break

18th April 2005:
When r u going to update im dying in suspense and is remus in father mode discontinued??? Let me know!!!!!!! UPDATE!

Author's Response: none are discontinued...just on hold.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermionekat Christmas Break

9th April 2005:
ohhh uh that lnk word was supposed to be link update soon ur a great author

Author's Response: Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionekat Christmas Break

9th April 2005:
WHOA!!!!!!!! GOD WHAT AN ADRENALINE RUSH FROM REMUS!!!!!!!!!!! not that harry didnt deserve it!!! i would advise that remus not get that upset anyore but i guess he was just scared about losing the last lnk to the mauraders!!!! update soon!!!!!! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank yeh very much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by logan Christmas Break

29th September 2004:
great chapter! though i was really surprised at the way harry was acting! anyways hurry and write more!

Author's Response: I will. I will.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Logan Occlumency Lessons

27th September 2004:
i like the new professor... kinda like my math teacher! anyways... great chapter, though i'm a little bit disappointed that you didn't make harry with ginny... ;)

Author's Response: Ah yes, Harry/Ginny...Ilove that but I wanted something different and I thought a Slytherin was just that...

 Report Review

Review #11, by emma Christmas Break

22nd September 2004:
Please carry on writing. This is good! You have a nice style. Its not often a story makes me leave a review but I insist you finish this!!!

Author's Response: Hey thanks. I'll try to upsdate soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caz Dealing

29th August 2004:
Its a good story and very life like except for the swearing, I don't think they would swear that much, firstly because they didn't swear in the previous book but also because it is meant for children. Otherwise very good.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by JaxM Letters

8th July 2004:
thats really REALLY good. please keep on writing!!! even though iv only just read the 1st chapter, im completely hooked! big thumbs up :D

Author's Response: thanks, glad ya like,

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jess Halloween

15th June 2004:
This is good i would never put a slyttherin and a gyrffindor together as a couple. What class does lupin teach i could'nt find it anywhere

Author's Response: Thanks. I kinda like the whole Slytherin/Gryffindor thing. I thought I needed to do something different. And it says he teaches Care of Magical Creatures in Chap 2, because of Hagrid going away. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by iwpotter Letters

13th June 2004:
Good! I like this! You are a good writer! But you should take that title, put it in a trunk, do a locking spell on it, and throw it at a Hungarian Horntail. The title should jump out at the reader and be creative, And/or reflect the story line.

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion. I actually couldn't think of one...but I forced that out for now...until I get something better...Noit very good with titles. Well, Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login