Reading Reviews for Another Skywalker
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kathy McGovern It's Not That Bloody Funny!

9th November 2011:
Fantastic loved the whole twin idea.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I was so young when I wrote that story and teenagers don't tend to understand Mary Sues and cliches nearly as much...I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia Plan Get Revenge

30th May 2008:
oh my god that was hilarious i absoltly loved it, please start writing again it's really good 10/10

Author's Response: awww thanks!! unfortunately, I shall not returnt to this one again any time soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hogwartsgirl007 It's Not That Bloody Funny!

31st March 2008:
i lol


i'll eave a review when anwrite one lol lol lol

is this story going to be continued??

i love you for writing this.

Author's Response: I appreicate the love!! No, I won't work on this anymore, at least not in any foreseeable future.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nari It's Not That Bloody Funny!

5th January 2008:
This is hysterical. I Love It!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by YODA MASTER "That makes Sirius Black Yoda."

17th November 2007:
DUMBLEDORE IS YODA MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Author's Response: :-) I forgot all about this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Baer Kid It's Not That Bloody Funny!

26th September 2007:
What a great story! I really enjoyed it. You are a terrific writer. Keep up the good work.
Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mendika Plan Get Revenge

17th September 2007:
HAHA xD

This made me laugh so much!!

Fave on chapter 16.

Sometimes it got a little boring, and the plot is a little... Dunno.
So you get an 8 rate!

^_^



Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hprbdfan It's Not That Bloody Funny!

3rd November 2006:
That's hilarious!way funny great job

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kayla_Villiam It's Not That Bloody Funny!

18th August 2006:
My my, this is amazing, it has a few erros but no one perfect, give us a shout at twins_kaila_villiam@yahoo.ca if you liked someone to look over your story and please e-mail us when u update it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I may never get it updated, as college life demands my attention, but if I do, I'll let you know!


 Report Review

Review #10, by daco_lover001 It's Not That Bloody Funny!

4th July 2006:
that was funny to bad you abandon it and i do not like hermione and the weaslys to be to togeather but i love this

Author's Response: One of these days...maybe...hopefully....I'll get back to it...glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by New Yorican Loca Do You Want to Dance With the Cheese?

22nd June 2006:
This story was wonderful to read and I think you should write more

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll get to it...glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by game13show It's Not That Bloody Funny!

13th June 2006:
please please please please write more it is so hilariuos

Author's Response: I'll add it to the to write list!

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterlvr17 It's Not That Bloody Funny!

9th June 2006:
This is really good. It started off kind-of moving to fast but now it's a good pace. You should be careful, every now and then Ron would leave and you'd still say Ron was talking to Hermione. Other than that nice work.I like the Ron/Hermione relationship too, but I really like this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad. I'll go fix that, I'm nortious for doing those sort of mistakes by writing too fast. Glad you enjoy this!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfootwolf It's Not That Bloody Funny!

27th May 2005:
lol i luv it! please make more!

Author's Response: Will do when I find the time....and the inspiration....work is kicking my butt right now, darn tuition bills!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPLover Do You Want to Dance With the Cheese?

3rd March 2005:
That was good. But it sounds stupid that you had to have the password in Spanish. You should have said it in English for other readers that don't know how to read Spanish.

Author's Response: The password is an inside joke to my friends, so it stays...plus, I'm sure some people spoke Spanish in the Harry Potter world! (And there is a reason I put in an author's note) Thanks for the review! (After all-most of their passwords are in Latin-Capitus Draconus, for example.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ash Black It's Not That Bloody Funny!

16th January 2005:
>> Great story! Absolutely hilarious! Interesting, with a cool OC. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll get it updated...eventually.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ash Black Plan Get Revenge

16th January 2005:
>> Ron really needs to get a life, methinks. nice chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, but it's Ron. Tunnelvision.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ash Black Snogging George

16th January 2005:
>> Sexy Beast? That doesn't really fit JKR's Hermione, but okay. Interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, but my best friend, who is a lot like Hermione (quiet, smart, goody two-shoes) said that one day about a guy and about shocked us all, so I used it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ash Black Plotting on Percy...

16th January 2005:
>> Can't wait to find out what will happen next. you have done a good job of writing all this!

Author's Response: Thank you! I try, and I'm glad when people get excited!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ash Black Heather's Patronus

16th January 2005:
>> interesting, funny. Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ash Black Do You Want to Dance With the Cheese?

16th January 2005:
>> Interesting story, but I'd have to say that everything that happens to Heather is a mirror image of Harry. :(

Author's Response: Of course....that is explained later....much later...but a lot of it is that they are twins.....

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ash Black George's Intersting Discovery

16th January 2005:
>> Whoa. That was a twist!

Author's Response: A yep! Tehehehehehe!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ash Black Fred's Interesting Discovery

16th January 2005:
>> okay, I'm slightly confused, but I guess you will explain it more later. :)

Author's Response: Of course I will... ....or maybe I'll pull a JK Rowling and not.....

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ash Black Sharing and Scaring

16th January 2005:
>> Nice chapter! Harry seems kind of lost. ;D

Author's Response: Harry is ALWAYS lost. Seriously, he is the most clueless person I know...except for maybe Ron. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ash Black Potions, Diagon Alley and Malfoy

16th January 2005:
>> Ha! Ron's so cute... :D

Author's Response: Isn't he just....*dreamy sigh*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>