Reading Reviews for Courage to Find Cowardice
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BurntRubberCheesecake Barbaric Power

17th February 2006:
FINISH!!! FINISH!!! *applause* can't wait for the next chap! Ignore those idiots who didn't review! They don't know what they're missing!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! *bats eyelashes* I loff you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mia Barbaric Power

29th July 2005:
my goodness girl how long does it take u to write a chapter?! I'm still waiting for the next one. Write Already!!!

Author's Response: *feels guilty* :[ sowwy?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Connaisance_moi Barbaric Power

25th June 2005:
The first half of the chapter definitely had its uses. I mean maybe you could shorten it, but without it we wouldn't have found out the whole story. Plus some meaningless things are always needed in the story to keep the reader in suspense. I love, absolutely love the conversation between Voldemort and Malia, how fitting he'd be a sexist.

Author's Response: It is rather, isn't it? ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Connaisance_moi Tell No Lies

25th June 2005:
I like it the way both Malfoys and weasleys act true to thier characteristics, Ginny proud and defiant, yet caring, malfoy haughty. Well done. I know you are getting frustrated by the underapreciative response, the I thihnk you should look at the number of reads instead of the number of review, a lot of people dont like revewing.I have no explanation for the under appreciation of your story, maybe people just don’t like angsty fics (shrugs) A very orignal story and Keep up the good work, you really have talent^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, I always look forward to your reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Connaisance_moi Behind Grey Eyes

25th June 2005:
Ahan, Ginny's falling for raco, because she found out he was human?! Really interesting...very interesting...keep up the good work.^_^(PS Did i make your day?)

Author's Response: That you did, my loffly ^_^ That you did.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Connaisance_moi Dusty, Mouldy and Old

25th June 2005:
If it makes your day then i'll review. Actually i knew that Lamia was Aa Vampire, her description wasnt exactly......um..well, it was kinda obvious. I guess Lamia has other brothers or sisters, whio went on to have grandchildren

Author's Response: Yeah, I wasn't really the most subtle with that, was I? :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Connaisance_moi Feeling the Sickness

25th June 2005:
No real suggestion really, god story. I'm sure Lamia ia a vampire, isn't she?

Author's Response: Of course ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by aida Barbaric Power

15th June 2005:
I love this story plz update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by *Alyssa* Barbaric Power

10th June 2005:
I love this story its awesome i can't wait for you to update. but one more thing not to sound rude but there is a part i don't get and that is if Hermione levitated Draco back to the castle ( “Corpus elation,” Hermione muttered, flicking her wand in the appropriate manner and smiling as her advanced charm worked and Malfoy’s motionless form began to float.)what about the next part that said Ginny draged Draco all the way back to the castle on her cloak (Ginny thought back to the absolutely dreadful hour she had spent pulling Malfoy back to the castle on her cloak.) that doesn't make since but other than that I really do like the story you are an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Well, it was Ginny that pulled Draco back to the front of the castle, but not being a bookworm like Hermione, she doesn't know any spells powerful enough to lift a human being. Wingardium Leviosa simply wouldn't work. Hermione, on the other hand, is a bookworm, and knows many advanced spells and potions and was therefore able to use the advanced levitating spell in order to move Draco up to the hospital wing. Hope that answers your point ^_^ Thanks so much for reviewing and I'm thrilled you like it. I haven't updated in YONKS though, and I don't know when the next one will be.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Connaisance Dusty, Mouldy and Old

24th May 2005:
actuallly i think its an interesting way to take the story

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by birdsong Barbaric Power

29th April 2005:
Great story! What did Malia do to Malfory? Keep writing and post another chapter soon! My email is aganoe@lycos.com.

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MWS Barbaric Power

26th April 2005:
Love the last sentence lol. Ahhhnyways- hurry up with the next one!!! this is def. one of the better stories on the site

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and hurry up. ^_^ I'm terrible with updates :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jen Felton Behind Grey Eyes

20th January 2005:
WOW! you are amazing. this is awesome. i love your writing style and the language is perfect. i hope you keep writing. this story is great.

Author's Response: My gosh, thanks so much! I love all you little reviewers! I want to steal you all and hug you to death! *cough* Er, I mean - thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jonica Barbaric Power

27th December 2004:
This story is wonderful! Please let me know how it ends

Author's Response: Well... actually, I don't even know how it ends at this point in time. I should probably work on that... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Heather Barbaric Power

21st December 2004:
update! update! update! plz

Author's Response: I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScarlettP Dusty, Mouldy and Old

20th December 2004:
Good story, I really like the whole vampire thing (major vampire fan) keep going!

Author's Response: ME TOO! *cough* Vampires rock. *smods* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ivandis Tell No Lies

27th October 2004:
WOW. Really wow - this is a FANTASTIC story :-)

Author's Response: And you are a FANTASTIC reviewer! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rednight-rider Tell No Lies

24th October 2004:
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update! i love this fic update soon

Author's Response: I love that you love this fic ^_^ The next update is proving somewhat... elusive. It won't be too long, hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #19, by girl of few words Tell No Lies

23rd October 2004:
wow i love this please write more soon! love it love it! girl of few words

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmmaS Tell No Lies

15th October 2004:
nice story usually i hate draco but u did a nice job of convincing me that he's good for something. keep it up PS. I thought malia was 54 yrs old not 200 since u saif that that's how long it was since she killed her brother do i have my facts straight?

Author's Response: Of course Draco's good for something... He's good for being an eccentric, egotistical little... *cough* ... er I actually can't remember. *blushes* My memory is terrible, I'll go look it up and get back to you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilproblem Broken Record

5th October 2004:
Just thoguh i should say that this story is really good so far. Not only that, but your summary really drew me to it, and got me interested, really good job with that.

Author's Response: Glad to know *someone* likes my summary ^_^ Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by draconigena Tell No Lies

19th September 2004:
It is realy good, and I cant wait to find out what happened, I kind of like the way that you are giving us bits and pieces of teh story but then leave some of it empty, making us guess what has happened, although I am assuming that you will fill in later. The vampires was a nice twist and I am definitely looking forward to seeing what is going to happen when you update next. Cheers!

Author's Response: *looks shocked* I would never leave a story without filling in the blanks first ^_^ Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by draconigena Tell No Lies

19th September 2004:
It is realy good, and I cant wait to find out what happened, I kind of like the way that you are giving us bits and pieces of teh story but then leave some of it empty, making us guess what has happened, although I am assuming that you will fill in later. The vampires was a nice twist and I am definitely looking forward to seeing what is going to happen when you update next. Cheers!

Author's Response: Of course I'll fill in the gaps - I'm not that lazy ^_^ *cough*

 Report Review

Review #24, by a borrible Behind Grey Eyes

31st August 2004:
hey, i love this story! seriously. you have a really good writing style, i have to honestly admit it's a lot better than most of the fanfics on this site. And its pretty original too....keep it up!!

Author's Response: You're making me blush *going redder than a Weasley*

 Report Review

Review #25, by rux Tell No Lies

30th August 2004:
cat wait for the next chapter.. the atmosphere is soo gloomy.. i like it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>