14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VictoireWeasley Chapter Two: Meet our Wizlor

23rd October 2008:
Your characterization of Snape seems really far off. There was also more grammar and spelling mistakes in this chapter.
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #2, by VictoireWeasley Chapter One: Meet the Ladies

23rd October 2008:
The idea for the story is pretty good, but you have a lot of spelling and grammar mistakes. Also, the way you have a lot of dialogue mushed together in one paragraph makes it hard to read. You should try putting more detail into this and making the chapters longer.
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #3, by M-a-doubleT...u-no-the-rest Chapter One: Meet the Ladies

25th April 2006:
omg samatha if this is you i'm going to die i didnt know you had so many ff's published. where should i begin hmm.... just for this i'm going to get an all-expense-paid-trip on the S.S. Yum (lol)

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherin empress Chapter 3: Will you accept this Gillyweed?

25th August 2004:
Another good one! I loved! Keep it up! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Grazi, and Gracias!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherin empress Chapter Two: Meet our Wizlor

25th August 2004:
That was good! I kept laughing out loud and my mom and grandma are looking at me like I'm going insane. Oh well. I liked that one. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! My friend Lea is mostly to blame...er...attribute the humor in those chapters to! She wrote them! I'm SPOSED to be writing the last chapters. We split it up. Thanks again! Have a cookie! ::hands a cookie::

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherin empress Chapter One: Meet the Ladies

25th August 2004:
Oh my god, that was hilarious! That's how tose shows are, pretty much, anyways. Good one! I really like it.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! What have I done to deserve a nice review like this? I hope it was something cool...Anyways...THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkbeauty Chapter 3: Will you accept this Gillyweed?

24th August 2004:
the last bit was kinda depressing, but still really, really good! i think you should go on to do a prequel about Sev's and Petunia's relationship, that would be really interesting.

Author's Response: Oh yes...maybe that will happen. My friend Lea and I are avid fanfic writers! I can see that happening...

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkbeauty Chapter One: Meet the Ladies

24th August 2004:
this is awesome so far! im rooting for Narcissa. =)

Author's Response: You're the only one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ALan Chapter 3: Will you accept this Gillyweed?

14th June 2004:
Lmao, very funny indeed! i enjoyed it so much. Gilderoy is very funny, i love him, he also reminds me of someone but I don't know who. why did you keep sinista tho? you should have kept madame maxine but i'm still very happy with it. also more trelawney!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ephemeral Chapter Two: Meet our Wizlor

13th June 2004:
Funny, what's next?

 Report Review

Review #11, by tasty_pork Chapter Two: Meet our Wizlor

12th June 2004:
LOL. I loved it, very funny! I like this Snape bachelor idea too! Snape is so cool.. I wonder who will be the *lucky* lady?

Author's Response: Thank you very much! You'll have to wait to see who the *lucky* lady is. Of course, we already know, but we won't spoil it for you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alan Chapter One: Meet the Ladies

12th June 2004:
I love this story! It's so wacky. I can't wait for more. Also I think you're hinting at something, but what could it be? Really Really good! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: And we love you Alan.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Prudence Chapter One: Meet the Ladies

12th June 2004:
This is a very interesting story, all those characters! Can't wait to see more of it and hopefully soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prudence Chapter One: Meet the Ladies

12th June 2004:
This is a very interesting story, all those characters! Can't wait to see more of it and hopefully soon.

Author's Response: Well thank you Prudence. I say, I just love your name. And I suppose you like it so much that you reviewed twice!!! Thank you once more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login