Reading Reviews for A Night In The Tower
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne 13 A Night In The Tower

26th April 2009:
Interesitng, loved it ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paige Weasley A Night In The Tower

18th February 2006:
This is SO sweet. I love it !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paige Weasley A Night In The Tower

18th February 2006:
This is SO sweet. I love it !!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by beam A Night In The Tower

12th February 2006:
...prodigious purity...beautiful

 Report Review

Review #5, by bluedementor A Night In The Tower

23rd January 2006:
that was brill please you need to write more please!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophie A Night In The Tower

4th December 2005:
That was beautiful. It is the perfect love story. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophie A Night In The Tower

4th December 2005:
That was beautiful. It is the perfect love story. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loonatic666 A Night In The Tower

30th October 2005:
Nicely romantic. Not overly soppy either. Good mix of the two

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cherubim A Night In The Tower

6th October 2005:
I'm crying as I write this review. What a beautiful story; the emotion is perfectly described and I feel the very same love coarsing through my veins, the love that holds society together. Excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bloobiebloo A Night In The Tower

26th August 2005:
Fabulous story. The song switching between POV's was good. You actually made my /like/ emo music for a few minutes. Kudos on it! Very good One-Shot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by darrell A Night In The Tower

27th July 2005:
its very sweet

 Report Review

Review #12, by naya_xoxo A Night In The Tower

24th June 2005:
Aww omg! That was so sweet! and is actually believeable! Your writing is great i really enjoyed reading it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spazelam A Night In The Tower

13th June 2005:
WOAH!!!! to bad this is already complete.I would love for this to continue!Good Job, Two Thums Way Up!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ron A Night In The Tower

8th May 2005:
How sweet. And when you mentioned Padfoot and Prongs coming back from the afterlife, I was moved-very moved. This story had such emotion, yet no words were spoken. Excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Weasley A Night In The Tower

6th March 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was probably THE sweetest thing I have ever read, it was like a dream. I love the part about Padfoot and Prongs, and the poem/song ties it in nicely. Well done, well done, and well done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Belmagus2 A Night In The Tower

28th January 2005:
Well, guess what. You snagged me again. I really feel that you are quite alike me in the Real Men kind of respect. I hope You, find someone too. Goodnight.

 Report Review

Review #17, by luna A Night In The Tower

10th January 2005:
love ittttttttttttt

 Report Review

Review #18, by Camel_Lass A Night In The Tower

5th January 2005:
Harry and Luna!!! i like anyone with Luna... You know it to always be unexpected! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by masami A Night In The Tower

30th December 2004:
This is so beautiful. I'd already read it, and i thought i'd submitted a review, but i guess not. So i read it again. Even better the second time. Really nice work. I hope you haven't died or anything, you haven't updated in forever, i'm beginning to worry.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rachel A Night In The Tower

13th December 2004:
That was so beautiful. It made me melt inside! Your descriptions were so lovely and pure. Your work is so good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by looneyluna A Night In The Tower

27th November 2004:
This is by far the best Luna and Harry fanfic. that I have ever read. Congrats on winning over a hard critic

 Report Review

Review #22, by Belmagus2 A Night In The Tower

3rd October 2004:
Good on you my man!!! I think we might be quite the same in the feelings respect.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beth A Night In The Tower

2nd October 2004:
I loved it

 Report Review

Review #24, by lily A Night In The Tower

26th September 2004:
it was very romantic and good use of vocab!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kimmi A Night In The Tower

24th September 2004:
Oh wow. That...was...so...AWESOME! The way you write is so cool! I loved it! It was really sweet! Keep up the good work! ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>