Reading Reviews for Ready For You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoys_Mistress Ready For You

12th March 2006:
Aw, how sweet, lol. It was good, i really liked it and only wish i could write songfics like that xXx

 Report Review

Review #2, by aww... Ready For You

29th June 2005:
aww... nice story i enjoyed it a lot good job...

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by april Ready For You

28th June 2005:
this was great it could do with being longer mabey harry and ron findding out. something a little more intense between them like *ahem*.

Author's Response: Haha, look for the *ahem* in my other stories, all of which are Draco/Hermione fics :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gwen Ready For You

27th June 2005:
I love this story, but i want to know what happens next. Your really good for this being ur first fan fic, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I love Hermione/Draco pairings, and if you liked this one, check out my other ones. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AJ Ready For You

15th May 2005:
omg i luv it u gotta update and tell me when PLZZ *begs* heres my e-mail address Darklight2365891@aol.com plzzzz i beg of u this is good!!!

Author's Response: Actually, this story was just a one-shot, it's over. I have a few other stories that you should check out, though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tori Ready For You

23rd April 2005:
i like. i like! good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by destiny Ready For You

25th March 2005:
good story. you are a really good author and you are defianetly(sp?) a good enough author for this site!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loreena McKennitt Ready For You

13th March 2005:
I love Hoobastank! As a matter of fact, I'm listening to their CD "the reason" right now. I'm going to write a hoobastank songfic with every song included (one for each chapter) because the words just seem to be perfect! THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH AN AWSOME AUTHOR! ~Loreena

Author's Response: Thank you for being such an awesome reader :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loreena McKennitt Ready For You

13th March 2005:
Wow. That was an awesome songfic. I reallllly liked it. I wish it could have gone on longer. But whatever floats your boat, I guess. you're going on my favorites. ~Loreena

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lexington Ready For You

17th February 2005:
KEEP WRITING.....its great!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by songstress180 Ready For You

2nd February 2005:
aww that one was really cute! i liked it a lot! keep writing! please, do another! i love your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nicole Ready For You

27th January 2005:
Wow. Wow. I seem to say that a lot on here... Wow. That was so good! It seemed a little rushed, but still extremely good!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was rushed because it was just a quick one-shot that I had rattling around in my head one night.

 Report Review

Review #13, by feltonlover Ready For You

4th January 2005:
do ya khow waht i love your storys there so good keep witing you is on my favs by the way

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by spicyhc123 Ready For You

29th December 2004:
oh... and by the way... whenn i said its not ur first fanfic.. i meant it was soo good that it sounded like u have already written like a lot of stories lol sry had to tell u that

 Report Review

Review #15, by spicyhc123 Ready For You

28th December 2004:
oh my goodnes... that was NOT your fanfiction... that was awesome!!! i liked it a lot short and sweet lol great job i hope u have a good vacation in Hawaii( not fair!!)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm having a great time....classes start on Monday though :(

I've written stories before, but never Harry Potter fanfics, or any other fanfics actually....just stories about elves and unicorns and other such fantasy creatures :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Tracer Ready For You

7th December 2004:
This was a really cool song-fic. I am actually having trouble believing that this is the first fic that you have written... You have a great writing style, keep up the good work... ^_^

Author's Response: Yup, it was the first one :) Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyofDraco Ready For You

14th October 2004:
Wow, you are really good! Your puctuation and grammer are perfect, and on top of that its an awesome story. Great job!!!!

Author's Response: I try :) I'm an English major, so stuff like that is UBER important to me, thanks for noticing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by kaylee Ready For You

13th June 2004:
plz write more i thought that was one of the sweetest stories ive ever read!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jess Ready For You

12th June 2004:
i loved it... keep writing, i really want to see what happens between them...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login