Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Ready For You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoys_Mistress Ready For You

12th March 2006:
Aw, how sweet, lol. It was good, i really liked it and only wish i could write songfics like that xXx

 Report Review

Review #2, by aww... Ready For You

29th June 2005:
aww... nice story i enjoyed it a lot good job...

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by april Ready For You

28th June 2005:
this was great it could do with being longer mabey harry and ron findding out. something a little more intense between them like *ahem*.

Author's Response: Haha, look for the *ahem* in my other stories, all of which are Draco/Hermione fics :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gwen Ready For You

27th June 2005:
I love this story, but i want to know what happens next. Your really good for this being ur first fan fic, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I love Hermione/Draco pairings, and if you liked this one, check out my other ones. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AJ Ready For You

15th May 2005:
omg i luv it u gotta update and tell me when PLZZ *begs* heres my e-mail address Darklight2365891@aol.com plzzzz i beg of u this is good!!!

Author's Response: Actually, this story was just a one-shot, it's over. I have a few other stories that you should check out, though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tori Ready For You

23rd April 2005:
i like. i like! good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by destiny Ready For You

25th March 2005:
good story. you are a really good author and you are defianetly(sp?) a good enough author for this site!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loreena McKennitt Ready For You

13th March 2005:
I love Hoobastank! As a matter of fact, I'm listening to their CD "the reason" right now. I'm going to write a hoobastank songfic with every song included (one for each chapter) because the words just seem to be perfect! THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH AN AWSOME AUTHOR! ~Loreena

Author's Response: Thank you for being such an awesome reader :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loreena McKennitt Ready For You

13th March 2005:
Wow. That was an awesome songfic. I reallllly liked it. I wish it could have gone on longer. But whatever floats your boat, I guess. you're going on my favorites. ~Loreena

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lexington Ready For You

17th February 2005:
KEEP WRITING.....its great!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by songstress180 Ready For You

2nd February 2005:
aww that one was really cute! i liked it a lot! keep writing! please, do another! i love your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nicole Ready For You

27th January 2005:
Wow. Wow. I seem to say that a lot on here... Wow. That was so good! It seemed a little rushed, but still extremely good!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was rushed because it was just a quick one-shot that I had rattling around in my head one night.

 Report Review

Review #13, by feltonlover Ready For You

4th January 2005:
do ya khow waht i love your storys there so good keep witing you is on my favs by the way

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by spicyhc123 Ready For You

29th December 2004:
oh... and by the way... whenn i said its not ur first fanfic.. i meant it was soo good that it sounded like u have already written like a lot of stories lol sry had to tell u that

 Report Review

Review #15, by spicyhc123 Ready For You

28th December 2004:
oh my goodnes... that was NOT your fanfiction... that was awesome!!! i liked it a lot short and sweet lol great job i hope u have a good vacation in Hawaii( not fair!!)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm having a great time....classes start on Monday though :(

I've written stories before, but never Harry Potter fanfics, or any other fanfics actually....just stories about elves and unicorns and other such fantasy creatures :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Tracer Ready For You

7th December 2004:
This was a really cool song-fic. I am actually having trouble believing that this is the first fic that you have written... You have a great writing style, keep up the good work... ^_^

Author's Response: Yup, it was the first one :) Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyofDraco Ready For You

14th October 2004:
Wow, you are really good! Your puctuation and grammer are perfect, and on top of that its an awesome story. Great job!!!!

Author's Response: I try :) I'm an English major, so stuff like that is UBER important to me, thanks for noticing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by kaylee Ready For You

13th June 2004:
plz write more i thought that was one of the sweetest stories ive ever read!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jess Ready For You

12th June 2004:
i loved it... keep writing, i really want to see what happens between them...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login