Reading Reviews for Family Ties
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterGeek Choosing Sides and Christmas Plans

14th August 2012:
Next chapter! Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 Choosing Sides and Christmas Plans

26th December 2007:
heehee
great chapter
already laughing hysterically at what i anticipate
update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 Colorful Situations

18th October 2007:
so far so good.
really cure too.
harry and ron should loosen up tho

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cheeky Monkey Colorful Situations

9th June 2007:
Kwl chapter =) xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILuvmagyk Halloween

10th April 2007:
OMG! OMG!!! OMG! PLZ UPDATE! I LOVE THIS STORY!



KEEP UP ON THE FANTASTIC WORK!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cheeky Monkey Halloween

20th November 2006:
Kwl so far, update asap please

 Report Review

Review #7, by Demon_Darkheart Halloween

19th August 2006:
awesome!!!!!!!
i luved it and the way you show Sirius's feelings toward harry it is very accurate of what i think he would be feeling!!!
i cant wait for an update i want to find out what they do at the ball it could be very interesting!!!!!
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!
rOcK oN!!!!!!
~Demon~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jane Halloween

26th February 2006:
Plz update soon!!! I love this story Update update update

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lynx Silverhawk Halloween

15th February 2006:
Hey, this is GREAT! when will it be updated?

 Report Review

Review #10, by heavengirl93 Halloween

11th November 2005:
oh my goodness!!! give a girl a break(or in this case AN UPDATE!!) it's been soooooo looooong since you have updated!!! this is an awesome story, i hope that your still gonna keep it goin!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronxdraco Family Traditions and Photo Albums

7th September 2005:
very VERY VeRy CoNfUsInG!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilmizzdynamite Halloween

26th August 2005:
you havnt updated this story on so long!!! i love this story its ace! plz UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionekat Halloween

11th June 2005:
UPDATE!!!! I REALLY< REALLY< LIKE THIS STORY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslyBlackDog Halloween

4th May 2005:
Have I mentioned how much I love this story?! It's so well thought out and written. I love all of your characters. Btw, I think Sirius and Noelle would make a cute little couple. *hint hint nudge nudge*

 Report Review

Review #15, by MargaretLane Potter-mania

18th April 2005:
Oooh, good cliffhanger. Looking forward to finding out what their problem will be. Sirius problem with being compared with Harry reminds me of one of my own stories about Harry's son. I was surprised at your portrayal of Ian. It doesn't look as though he is going to be as horrible as his father. It'd be kind of interesting if you DID make him nice. Totally unexpected. That would be kind of cool. Guess I'll have to wait and see what he is like.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MargaretLane Relationships and the New Teacher

18th April 2005:
I wonder why they would leave the job empty rather than give it to Snape. That is something I've always wondered about. Does it imply that Dumbledore and McGonagall don't entirely trust him? Nico was a bit mean to blame them for being attacked by Peeves. There was very little they could do about that. Great idea to make Harry Defence Against the Dark Arts teacher.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MargaretLane Charlotte, Snape, and Peeves

18th April 2005:
I was wondering whether Snape would dislike Noelle because of her being Harry's- first cousin once removed, I think. Or if he was like her because her family were not fond of Harry. Looks like he either doesn't know or doesn't care about her connection to Harry. I am considering adding this story to my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MargaretLane Adventures on the Hogwarts Express

18th April 2005:
I like your comment about Draco helping them in the end. Makes me wonder how Voldemort was finally defeated and what made Draco side against his family. It also kind of connects Draco with Serverus Snape.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MargaretLane Family Traditions and Photo Albums

18th April 2005:
Thanks (for the A/N I mean.) It is a good idea to have the main character as confused as the reader. There is no way I could remember all 18. I know the 3 her own age and Rebecca, but that is mostly it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MargaretLane Unexpected Visitor

18th April 2005:
This is an absolutely brilliant idea for a story. Never would have thought of making Dudley have a daughter a witch, but of course it does make sense. It was surprising that he didn't raise more of an objection to her going to Hogwarts, but then of course, we never really heard what Dudley thinks about magic. I guess I just assumed he agreed with his parents. It sounds like there are rather a lot of characters to be introduced. That could get a little confusing if too many of the kids are at Hogwarts with Noelle.

 Report Review

Review #21, by zahwiccan13 Halloween

23rd March 2005:
i'm really enjoying this story!!! i've read pretty much all ur fics they're all really good. don't know how you've managed to write so many stories! pls update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs Insane One Halloween

15th March 2005:
Yeah! You added a chapter! Loved the food fight! Very discriptive and gross sounding.. just the way a food fight should be! Can't wait to see how the ball goes! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lyn Use it Well

21st February 2005:
Excellent. I cannot wait for more! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lyn Unspoken Meanings and Threats

21st February 2005:
Great chapter. I loved every bit of it. =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lyn Potter-mania

20th February 2005:
Aww, I feel bad for Sirius now. Excellent chapter, I wouldn't have expected Ian Malfoy's comment about Sirius's good flying, or Chloe being the one who talked to Sirius. But all was well. Great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>