Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Loving James, Meeting Prongs
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aussie_princess_94 Chapter One

23rd October 2005:
Great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potter_evans Chapter One

7th March 2005:
i think this was great can't wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kennilworthy_Whisp Chapter One

10th February 2005:
This is a REALLY good story? Why did you stop writing it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angela Chapter One

5th February 2005:
OH MY GOSH LIKE THIS IS TOTALLY THE GREATEST STORY EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is so detailed and imaginative and wonderful. I just loved it. You should read this one fic that I just finished by SydandLiz called "Harry Potter and the Muggle-Born Princess" It's totally great, and it reminded me of yours. Leave a review for it, and I'll check back to the reviews and see what you thought. But I know you'll love it!!!! Love ya, Angela

 Report Review

Review #5, by AppleBz Chapter One

25th January 2005:
OMG! I read this story on death-curse.com!!!! I recodnized it!! YAY! Except you didn't continue adding chapters here. But I'm glad you finished it on the other site! FYI, this is one of my favorite stories. On the D-C im Apple so you can see my reviews there too!! Okay, so ya. . .bye now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by singing Chapter One

22nd December 2004:
Cute. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by melissa Chapter One

17th August 2004:
great job! i cant wait for more!!!! :~)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CUBE Chapter One

28th July 2004:
no ofence but how long can it take to update... plesessess update

 Report Review

Review #9, by funkychikki Chapter One

28th July 2004:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #10, by jen Chapter One

15th July 2004:
i luv it UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peony Chapter One

12th July 2004:
I think that your story is pretty good even though its a tad predictable.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mandj Chapter One

2nd July 2004:
this is a great beginning. tally sounds like a great character, i cant wait to read more about her. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_Girl13 Chapter One

13th June 2004:
I liked this, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cilverblood Chapter One

13th June 2004:
I am in LOVE with ur story!! iT IS SO GOOD! I THINKY UR AN EXCELLENT WRITER!! UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cilverblood Chapter One

13th June 2004:
I am in LOVE with ur story!! iT IS SO GOOD! I THINKY UR AN EXCELLENT WRITER!! UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_Fire Chapter One

12th June 2004:
OOOO!!!!! A new situation. Kudos!!! I love the story and will adamantly support you. Write soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Fire Chapter One

12th June 2004:
OOOO!!!!! A new situation. Kudos!!! I love the story and will adamantly support you. Write soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by princessavg Chapter One

12th June 2004:
That was really good keep updating!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login