Reading Reviews for Loving James, Meeting Prongs
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aussie_princess_94 Chapter One

23rd October 2005:
Great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potter_evans Chapter One

7th March 2005:
i think this was great can't wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kennilworthy_Whisp Chapter One

10th February 2005:
This is a REALLY good story? Why did you stop writing it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angela Chapter One

5th February 2005:
OH MY GOSH LIKE THIS IS TOTALLY THE GREATEST STORY EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is so detailed and imaginative and wonderful. I just loved it. You should read this one fic that I just finished by SydandLiz called "Harry Potter and the Muggle-Born Princess" It's totally great, and it reminded me of yours. Leave a review for it, and I'll check back to the reviews and see what you thought. But I know you'll love it!!!! Love ya, Angela

 Report Review

Review #5, by AppleBz Chapter One

25th January 2005:
OMG! I read this story on death-curse.com!!!! I recodnized it!! YAY! Except you didn't continue adding chapters here. But I'm glad you finished it on the other site! FYI, this is one of my favorite stories. On the D-C im Apple so you can see my reviews there too!! Okay, so ya. . .bye now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by singing Chapter One

22nd December 2004:
Cute. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by melissa Chapter One

17th August 2004:
great job! i cant wait for more!!!! :~)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CUBE Chapter One

28th July 2004:
no ofence but how long can it take to update... plesessess update

 Report Review

Review #9, by funkychikki Chapter One

28th July 2004:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #10, by jen Chapter One

15th July 2004:
i luv it UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peony Chapter One

12th July 2004:
I think that your story is pretty good even though its a tad predictable.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mandj Chapter One

2nd July 2004:
this is a great beginning. tally sounds like a great character, i cant wait to read more about her. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_Girl13 Chapter One

13th June 2004:
I liked this, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cilverblood Chapter One

13th June 2004:
I am in LOVE with ur story!! iT IS SO GOOD! I THINKY UR AN EXCELLENT WRITER!! UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cilverblood Chapter One

13th June 2004:
I am in LOVE with ur story!! iT IS SO GOOD! I THINKY UR AN EXCELLENT WRITER!! UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_Fire Chapter One

12th June 2004:
OOOO!!!!! A new situation. Kudos!!! I love the story and will adamantly support you. Write soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Fire Chapter One

12th June 2004:
OOOO!!!!! A new situation. Kudos!!! I love the story and will adamantly support you. Write soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by princessavg Chapter One

12th June 2004:
That was really good keep updating!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login